Reaching her 80th birthday is an exceptional milestone.To build a life of wonderful experiences, and tremendous memories is an achievement that should be celebrated. What a blessing it is to have lived such a full and proud life.Send her the most heartfelt greetings on her special day to show her just how grateful you are for all that she is and all that she does for you.Heartfelt 80th Birthday WishesSpoil your mother with the most wonderful wishes on her 80th birthday to make her smile and fill her heart with all the happiness and love that she deserves.“To the most wonderful and amazing mom, happy 80th birthday! May your smile be even brighter and your heart be even fuller with love and blessing on this special day.““Over the years you have departed your wisdom, your love, and your beautiful spirit to us. Today we celebrate you and the lifetime of sunshine that you have shone on your children, happy 80th birthday Mom!““Congratulations to the most amazing person in my life. It is with great joy that I take this opportunity to wish you all the happiness in the world on your 80th birthday Mom. I am so lucky to call you, my mom.““I am grateful to have the privilege of sharing this journey called life with you. You are truly a remarkable woman. Happy 80th birthday mom!““No one deserves more love and happiness than you do. On this very special day, I wish your health, wealth, and blessings. May your 80th birthday be filled with tons of surprises!““To the one, I call Mom, happy 80th birthday! I wish you a wonderful day filled with joy and lots of surprises.““To a wonderful mother, thank you for believing in my dreams, supporting me, and lifting my spirit. Congratulations on this special moment as we celebrate your 80th birthday.““Mom, you deserve all the happiness in the world. On your 80th birthday, I wish you nothing but good health and joy. May you enjoy this special day, happy 80th birthday Mom!““To the woman who has imparted all her wisdom to us, happy 80th birthday Mom!““May you feel loved and appreciated on your very special day, happy 80th birthday Mom!““Happy 80th birthday Mom! I am so grateful to have you in my life and to spend this day with you. May all your dreams come true, enjoy your day!““No matter the age, thank you for being the best example of love, kindness, and joy to us. Thank you for being the most amazing mother, happy 80th birthday Mom!““You deserve the sun to shine bright on you on this day, as your love has shone on me always. Happy wishes and enjoy your 80th birthday Mom!““You’ve blessed this earth with 80 beautiful years of your life and today we celebrate you, Mom. You are an amazing mother and my best friend. Happy birthday, Mom!““Warmest wishes on your very auspicious day Mom. May your heart always be filled with love and happiness. Happy 80th birthday Mom!““You are the greatest blessing to me and our family Mom. 80 has never looked this good! Happy birthday.““Your birthday isn’t just a special day for you but for us all. Today we get to celebrate a well-lived life, a life filled with laughter, love, and many fond memories. Today we celebrate you, Mom!““The world is a better and brighter place with you in it. Congratulations on meeting such an extraordinary milestone. Happy 80th birthday Mom!““Wisdom is difficult to measure, but the wisdom that you have gained over the years is innumerable. Happy 80th birthday Mom!““Mom, the love you shower us with is our greatest blessing. We truly adore you, have a blessed 80th birthday!““Happy 80th birthday Mom, thank you for being so patient with me over the years. Your love and kindness have been my rock.““Being a mom is one of the hardest jobs in the world, yet you do it so flawlessly. Thank you for being the best mom, happy 80th birthday!““Anyone could have been my mom, but God saw it fit to trust you with me, and I am so glad for that. You are the most amazing mother anyone could ever ask for. Happy 80th birthday Mom!““My hope for you on this special day is that your heart is filled with love and laughter. Happy 80th birthday!““To the one who has the biggest heart, may all the desires of your heart be filled on this very auspicious occasion. Happy 80th birthday Mom!““I know I don’t tell you this enough Mom, but I am so proud to call you, my mother. Your smile is so infectious and can light up any room. Have a blessed 80th birthday!““To my wonderful mother, may your spirit be lifted as you celebrated this special day. I am so grateful to get to share your day with you. Happy 80th birthday!““Mom, you make every moment special for those around you because your heart is so big. I only hope that I can make this day just as special for you. Happy 80th birthday Mom!““You have created a lifetime of precious memories with the affection and love that you spread all around you. No one deserves to be celebrated more than you do, happy birthday Mom!““You have been my biggest supporter and have watched me achieve all my dreams with no regard for your own. You have given me every opportunity to be the best person I can be. All that I am I owe to you Mom, happy 80th birthday!“Funny 80th Birthday Wishes For MomShe deserves all the best things in the world! Why shouldn’t laughter be one of them? Here are some adorable and funny 80th birthday wishes that will make her day that much brighter!“By the time you’re 80 years old you’ve learned everything. You only have to remember it.”- George Burns"Happy 80th birthday Mom, looks like you’ve got to put up with Dad for another year.““Luckily, vintage is in, congratulations for keeping up with the times! Happy 80th birthday Mom!““At 80 you’ve still got it! The trouble is having to remember where you put it! Happy 80th birthday Mom!““Wanna feel young again? Maybe get a tattoo for your 80th. Maybe your name and address.““Turning 80 is just like turning 18 with lots of experience. Happy birthday, Mom!““Turning 80 getting you down? Well, it has been proven that people with birthdays live longer, have a wonderful birthday, Mom!““It is believed that things get better with age, this would mean that you are nearing perfection! Happy 80th birthday Mom.““It’s the oldest you’ve ever been, aren’t you lucky! Congratulations on your 80th birthday!““Congratulations on gaining another year of life. You are still full of zeal! Happy birthday, Mom!““Mom, you inspire us with your wit, charm, and zest for life. We love and appreciate you and all that you have done for us. Happy 80th birthday Mom!““Happy birthday Mom, I hope your birthday is as cool as your hair was in high school.““If you’re feeling bad about getting old, not to worry, 80 is like turning 27 degrees Celsius. Happy 80th birthday!““Don’t get all weird about turning 80, getting older just means that the earth got to enjoy you longer! Happy birthday, Mom.““Turning 80 means that you don’t need to eat healthy food anymore, you need all the preservatives you can get! Happy 80th birthday!“80th Birthday Wishes For GrandmaMake the most special lady in your life feel loved and appreciated on her big day with these affectionate birthday wishes for Grandma!“You are the reason for my smile, my joy, and every happy moment. Wishing you a wonderful day Grandma, happy 80th birthday!““When my smile is dim, you hug me extra tight. When I’m hungry, you make my favorite dish. When I’m tired, you give me a place to rest. I am so grateful for you Grandma. Happy Birthday!““I thank my lucky stars for you every single day Grandma, happy 80th Birthday!““I may not see you every day, but the days I do are my favorite. I may not share a meal with you every day but your food is the tastiest. I may not play with you every day but our playtime is the most fun! I am so lucky to call you Grandma, happy 80th birthday!““If there were a Miss Universe pageant for Grandmas, you would win hands down! Happy 80th birthday to my beautiful grandma.““May all your wishes come true on your wonderful day Grandma. You deserve to feel all the love and happiness in the world. Happy 80th birthday!““You make me so proud to call you, my grandma. Your kindness makes me feel like the luckiest person. Happy 80th birthday Grandma!““Happy birthday Grandma. I know how much you love me and how proud you are, but can you stop sending me Facebook friend requests?““Grandma, there are so many things I love about you; your cookies taste like your hugs, your hugs are even warmer, and your love for me is indescribable but nothing in this world can compare to how much I love you. Happy 80th birthday Grandma!““Happy orbit day Grandma. I hope your trip around the sun wasn’t too exhausting because today we get to celebrate a wonderful life lived!““Grandma, you are truly an inspiration to me. You deserve to have a wonderful day, happy 80th birthday!““May your smile be just a little bit brighter and your heart is that must lighter as we celebrate your life, Grandma. Happy 80th birthday!““Granny! You are awesome and I love you most! Happy birthday!““Grandma, you make every moment fun, I am so grateful to have the best grandma in the world! Happy 80th birthday!““May you be showered with love and blessings on your special day Grandma! We are so grateful for your life. Happy birthday!““To the most energetic woman we know! Cheers to you as we celebrate your good health, and your infectious smile. Happy 80th birthday Grandma!“Birthday Poems For MomLooking for a more creative way to wish Mom a happy 80th birthday? Then look no further and browse through a fantastic list of birthday poems that will leave Mom teary-eyed!“Happy birthday, Mom!I hope everyone can see,What a great mom you’ve always been,And how much you mean to me.I always think about you,In times both good and bad,For the things you taught are with me,In happy times and sad.On your birthday I wish you joy,Just like you pass around.May all your good times multiply,And happiness abounds."– Karl Fuchs"Happy birthday, Mom!May every second, minutehour, day, and year of your lifebe filled with the kind ofcomfort, security, and happinessyou give unfailingly to me.Happy Birthday, Mom!Without you, there would bea gaping hole in my life, an emptinessthat only your love can fill.Thank you, Mom, for all that you do,for the extraordinary person, you are.Happy Birthday, Mom!"– Joanna Fuchs"My mother I love,She came from above.Gentle and kind,A beautiful mind.Today is her day,With a birthday bouquet.Her smile so warm,Our hearts will transform.I wish her the most,With this little toast.Happiness and health,Internal wealth."– Martin Dejnicki"Thoughtful lady, that works so hard,Always been there, my dear lifeguard.Places others before herself,Proud of the pictures on her shelf.When in pain, maintain here smile,Multi-tasking, she’s versatile.With all of this, the time she finds,Her love for us constantly reminds.On her birthday, just want to say,I don’t know how, I will repay?Eternally grateful, I hope she will see,The greatest mother, she will always be."– Martin Dejnicki"The plants are glad to see the Sun.They turn their facesto enjoy the fun!When clouds bring downa refreshing shower,their leaves turn greento embellish the flowers.Sun or showers,Whatever may come,those gorgeous flowerssing ‘Happy Birthday, Mum’!"– Shelagh E Osborn Wright"You are a mother who is very dearWith a heart full of love and so sincereWith special wishes on the wayJust for you on your special dayYou are so thoughtful, kind and sharingAlways warm and oh so caringHappy Birthday Mother”– Diane Hannah"Spring is in the airThe sun is breaking throughThe rays are shining downFor a wonderful day for you.This birthday wish is specialWith all that will come trueIt’s sent with love and wishesFor a birthday just for you.Happy Birthday Mum”– Sandra Carlse"Happy Birthday to youthere is so much to do,lots of surprises to comelots of hours of fun.May this day bring you treats,may your day be so sweethappy birthday to youthere is so much to do."– Wenona Elie

Reaching her 80th birthday is an exceptional milestone.