Kidadl SaysThis article’s goal is to present a variety of Megatron’s quotes. These quotes are something that your kids can learn and use in their daily lives. Your children will undoubtedly enjoy these cool lines from Megatron because they are also entertaining. They will help develop children into respectable leaders.IntroductionMegatron, sometimes known as Galvatron, is a fictional character from The Transformers film series.He is recognized as the ruthless and oppressive head of a group known as Decepticons and serves as the main villain of the television series. These groups are aggressive robotic lifeforms that want to rule the rest of the known universe and their home planet, Cybertron.Megatron’s full name is Megatronus. Hasbro, an American toy corporation, and Takara Tomy, a Japanese toy firm, created The Transformers film series. Megatron, leader of the Decepticons uses a popular catchphrase ‘Decepticons, transform and rise up!’ contrasting Optimus Prime, Autobots faction leader’s catchphrase, ‘Autobots, transform and roll out!’ Megatron uses a fusion cannon as his ultimate weapon.Megatron Quotes About LeadershipBeing a leader is demanding, which is why we have gathered Megatron quotes about leadership that will help your children define their goals and inspire them to achieve greatness. In The Transformers movie franchise, Megatron or Galvatron serves as the leader of the Decepticons. Strength, knowledge, and bravery were among his leadership qualities. Are you eager to learn more about his personality and traits so that you can impart them to your children?Here are some of his best and most inspiring quotes that will inspire them!“You see, leadership is not something I fear losing: it is something I dread you gaining. In the moments when my all-consuming destiny lies ahead of me, you remind me of the need to watch my back. And that is your importance, Starscream.”- ‘Transformers: Spotlight, Megatron’.“Power flows to the one who knows how. Desire alone is not enough.”- ‘Transformers, More Than Meets The Eye.’“You are a fool, Starscream, if you think that anyone would ever follow your orders.”- ‘Transformers’.“I do not wish to fight you. You are stronger than I, just as you are stronger than Optimus Prime. You are stronger than all of the Autobots, and whoever is strongest should lead.”- ‘Transformers.’“Blood of Unicron, how I might fathom the depths of your mystery, become worthy of wielding your astonishing power!”- ‘Transformers : Darkness Rising part 2.’“What?! What possible reason do you have to disobey me?! I am your master! I am your creator!”- ‘Beast Wars’.“Starscream: Ah, my master! Such a brilliant scheme! So, when Sentinel left Cybertron, it was to defect?Megatron: He was meant to rendezvous with me here on earth before fate waylaid us both. The only way to revive him, we needed Prime and his Matrix.”- ‘Transformers: Dark Of The Moon.’“Yes… YES! The Autobots’ most powerful weapon and the key to the core of Cybertron ARE MINE! The universe shall hear my name and TREMBLE!”- ‘Transformers: War For Cybertron.’“I would prefer that you lead our newly returned asset on this mission, so that we may see how the Predacon is adept at hunting bones, as it is at hunting Autobots.”- ‘Transformers Prime.’“I am not concerned with technicalities. Only victory interests me.”-‘Transformers.’“Welcome, Laserbeak! Unlike some of my other warriors, you never fail me.”- ‘Transformers: The Movie.‘Megatron Quotes About WarsBoth Decepticons and Autobots are familiar with and frightened of Megatron. Megatron insists that everyone in his vicinity submit completely. He waged war on anybody, mostly the Autobots who stood in the way of his attempt to rule the entire planet. Here are examples of Megatron’s quotes from battles in both ‘The Transformers’ and ‘Beast Wars’ television series.“I will rip open Ultra Magnus, and every other Autobot, until the Matrix has been destroyed!”- ‘The Transformers: The Movie’.“Puny Autobot! You lack even Prime’s courage!”- ‘Transformers.’“Unicron? Unicron, answer me! See this, the Matrix! I now possess that which you most fear! You’ll do my bidding or taste my wrath!”- ‘Transformers: The Movie.’“Farewell, Optimus Prime. Victory is all yours. Now go look after your men, they need you!”- ‘Transformers Armada, Mortal Combat.’"[holds the head of starscream] The end is near, my old treacherous friend. What a shame you’ll be unable to see it."- ‘Transformers: The Last Knight.’“Optimus Prime: It’s you and me, Megatron…Megatron: No, it’s just ME, Prime!”- ‘Transformers.’“Optimus Prime: At the end of this day, one shall stand, one shall fall!Megatron: You still fight for the weak! That is why you lose!”- ‘Transformers.’“Come out, Autobot! We all must die sometime.”- ‘Transformer Movie, Part 8.’“Grimlock: You Megatron trick us! Make us fight good leader, Optimus Prime! Prime risk own life to save us! Bad Megatron!Megatron: (frantic) Decepticons, retreat! Now, quick, at once! “- ‘War Of The Dinobots.’“You will stand down. If you fight, you die. There is no room anymore for mercy. In the end, you are all expendable. Choose.”- ‘Inflation’.“I don’t want to melt them, Rumble. I want to let them suffer - slowly. Soon they’ll all be nothing but rusted scrap!”- ‘Transformers.’“Excellent. I’ve left Starscream behind to prepare for the next tidal wave. When its force is harvested, we’ll have all the Energon cubes we need to revitalize Cybertron completely.” - ‘Ultimate Doom part 3.’“It seems I have once again been cheated of my victory. But beware the dragon’s wrath!… Vengeance will be mine!”- ‘Beast Wars’[pinning Sam down] “It feels good to grab your flesh! I am going to kill you slowly, painfully, but first, we have some delicate work to do. How could I snap your limbs off!”- ‘Transformers: Revenge Of The Fallen.’“This is Megatron, leader of the Decepticons, and if you are hearing this it means that I have failed…this time! But I know trans-warp technology is being developed, and so I leave this message to any Decepticon descendants who may find“- ‘Beast Wars.’“We must keep fighting at all costs! I will lead us to victory yet!”- ‘Transformers.’“Trying to conquer Cybertron with your Evil Warriors won’t be enough, Skeletor!”- ‘Transformers: The Movie.’“Think about it- right now their priority is to search for and rescue their precious, wounded Senator… if its destroyed, their priority would be hunting us.”- ‘Origin Adaptation Part 1.‘Famous Megatron QuotesChildren are especially fascinated by the transforming robot Megatron. Megatron commands the other Decepticons in the film as they conquer Earth and Cybertron. We have gathered the most well-known Megatron quotes for you. You can get creative and critical thinking advice from these quotations as well as a lot of fascinating knowledge for your kids.“Colonel William Lennox: What are you looking for, Megatron? What do you want?Megatron: What everyone wants: to go home!”- ‘Transformers: The Last Knight.’“Peace through tyranny!”- Megatron, ‘Transformers.’“Megatron: Is the future of our race not worth a single human life?Optimus Prime: You’ll never stop at one. I’LL TAKE YOU ALL ON!”- ‘Revenge Of The Fallen.’“I look back over the last four million years and recognize that there have been only two constants: hate… and you.”- ‘Chaos Theory.’“Starscream: Those traitors should be deconstructed at once, mighty Megatron.Megatron: Leave them to me, Starscream.Starscream: Unfortunately, the operation is successful.Megatron: Your humor escapes me, Starscream.”- ‘Transformers.’“Cross me again Starscream, and I will reduce you to titanium fragments!”- ‘The Ultimate Doom Part 2.’“But for every force in the universe, there is an equal and an opposite. For every matter, an anti-matter.”- ‘Dark Spark’.“My power is everything; defeat is absurd!”- ‘The Transformers’“Lesser creatures are the playthings of my will.”- ‘Transformers: Generation 1.’“Everything is fodder.”- ‘The Transformers.’“You fool Starscream, this is but a small fraction of the energy we need. We must suck this planet Earth dry.”- ‘The Transformers.’“You still fight for the weak! That is why you lose!”- ‘Transformers.’“Perceptor: Hmm. You’ve been infected by a metallic plague, Megatron.Megaton: Impossible! Only organic forms of life can be infected by disease!”- ‘Transformers, Generation 1.’(Have fun with your kids by reciting these Megatron quotes.)Megatron Motivational QuotesIt’s crucial for parents raising children to maintain a positive perspective and look on the bright side of things. But it’s equally essential to face and overcome the challenges of life in order to grow. By understanding these motivational Megatron quotes, parents can ease their children’s lives and develop their self-esteem. In ‘The Transformers’ TV series, Megatron was a renowned leader who was skilled at inspiring his soldiers to engage in combat.These Megatron inspirational quotes will assist your children in developing their critical thinking skills and increase their desire to excel.“Your pathetic concern for humans demonstrates that you’re weak Optimus Prime. That is why I shall destroy you.”- ‘Transformers, Generation 1.’“We Decepticons are but sentient machines, who’ve discovered their destiny in this vast universe.”- ‘Transformers, Generation 1.’“Optimus Prime: Cybertron, our home. For generations, it has been a peaceful world. Until pride and a lust for power divided us. Now we fight enemies who were once our brothers. Our tragic war has ravaged Cybertron.Megatron: It is a necessary war, to return us to glory.”- ‘Transformers: War For Cybertron.’“My victory will mark a brilliant new beginning!”- ‘Transformers: War For Cybertron.’“The Decepticons will bring this world to order!”- ‘Transformers: War For Cybertron.’“Megatron: State your business.Unicron: This is my command: you are to destroy the Autobot Matrix of Leadership. It is the one thing… the only thing… that can stand in my way.”- ‘Transformers: The Movie.’“Megatron: You have nothing to fear. I have already crushed Optimus Prime with my bare hands!Unicron: You exaggerate.Megatron: The point is he’s dead! And the Matrix died with him!Unicorn: And here I thought I would fall by your power, but now the tables have turned.”- ‘Transformers: The Movie.’“You call yourself a PRIME? You were a records clerk when I found you, you will be DUST when I’m through with you!”-‘Transformers: Fall Of Cybertron.’“Your ignorance is matched only by your incompetence! Now cut the static, and bring me the Dark Spark!”- ‘Transformers.’“I will not risk losing a precious commodity to your arrogance! Have the beast return with my prize immediately! You can stay behind, and finish the Autobots!”- ‘Transformers Prime.’“You’ve forgotten something else: I am your prisoner. I’ve been granted conditional bail while we look for the Knights of Cybertron. Where in my bail terms does it say—where precisely does it say—that I have to risk my life to save a handful of strangers? Where does it say that?”- ‘The Transformers: More Than Meets The Eye.’“Look at me, Ravage. I’m old. Old and weak. Their poison makes me brittle, but even at full strength, I’m long past my prime. My spark flickers where once it flared. And this body… oh, this nonsense body. It doesn’t graft to the spark like the others. There’s no purchase. No bite.”- ‘Transformers: The Lost light.’“Power flows to the one who knows how. Desire alone is not enough.”- ‘Transformers: Generation 1.’“Onward to victory! No one can defeat us now!”- The Transformers.‘Other Miscellaneous Megatron QuotesBelow are other Megatron Quotes your kids can play around with.“Jazz: Is that all you got, Megatron?Megatron: Come here, you little cretin!Jazz: You want a piece of me? You want a piece?Megatron: No, I want TWO!”- ‘Transformers.’“Starscream: I live to serve you, Lord Megatron.Megatron: Where is the Cube?Starscream: The humans have taken it.Megatron: You fail me yet again, Starscream. Get them!”- ‘Transformers.’“The strength transfer is a success. I now possess all your powers, in addition to my own.”- ‘The Transformers.’“Megatron: [entering the Nemesis starship] Starscream, I’m home.Starscream: [grovelling] Lord Megatron, I was so relieved to hear of your resurrection…”- ‘Revenge Of The Fallen.’“Megatron: [squeezing Starscream] You left me to die on that pathetic insect planet!Starscream: Only to help spawn our new army! The Fallen decrees it! After all, in your absence, SOMEONE had to take command…"[Megatron slams Starscream against the wall containing protoform sacks]- ‘Revenge Of The Fallen.’“Megatron: So disappointing…“Starscream: [gasping for air] “Hatchlings! Hatchlings! Careful, fragile!“Megatron: Even in death, there is no command but MINE!”- ‘Revenge Of The Fallen.’“The Decepticons will never submit to you, Palpatine.”- ‘Dark Of The Moon.’“Optimus Prime: You destroy everything you touch, Megatron!Megatron: That’s because everything I touch is food for my hunger. My hunger for power!”- ‘The Transformers.’“Megatron: You’re an idiot, Starscream. When we slip by their early warning systems in their shuttle and destroy Autobot City, the Autobots will be vanquished forever.Ironhide: No!Megatron: Such heroic nonsense!"[blasts off Ironhide’s head, killing him]- ‘The Transformers: The Movie.’“Sam Witwicky: You’re not gonna get me! You’re not gonna get me![runs into a building; moments later, Megatron smashes through a window]Megatron: I smell you, boy…!"[senses Sam on the floor above him and bursts through, narrowly missing Sam]- ‘Transformers.’“MAGGOT!”- ‘Transformers.’“Fall back, Decepticons! These Autobots are too hero-programmed to know when to quit!”- ‘Count Down To Extinction.’“Megatron: Constructicons! Merge for the kill!Daniel: Kup, Hot Rod! Look!Kup: Devastator…[The Constructicons merge into Devastator]Devastator: Prepare for extermination!”- ‘The Transformers: The Movie.’“The Fallen: Oh, you have much to learn, my disciple. The Cube was merely a vessel. Its power, its knowledge can never be destroyed. It can only…transform.Megatron: How is that possible…?”- ‘Revenge Of The Fallen.’“Die Autobots!!!!!”- Megatron’s last words in ‘Transformers Media.’“I have already devised a warm reception for our foes if they should be foolish enough to… interfere.”- ‘The Transformers.’“Sacrificing your humanity for power? Intriguing thought."-Megatron To Akuma, ‘The Transformers’.“Despite your humanity, you have proven yourself to be Decepticon worthy."-Megatron To Bass, ‘The Transformers’.“Soundwave: Commander Megatron. They wear your badge. They fight for you. You wield an army, you hold a city, what next?Megatron: Next, Soundwave? Choices… we are spoiled for choice but one. Cybertronian by birth. Decepticon by choice.”- ‘Dawn Of The Decepticons.‘Quotes From Megatron And Optimus Prime ConversationHere are a few quotes from dialogue scenes of Megatron and his ultimate rival, Optimus Prime for your kids to get along and have fun with:“Megatron: [feigning defeat as he reaches for a laser gun] No more, Optimus Prime! Grant me mercy, I beg of you!Optimus Prime: You, who are without mercy, now plead for it? I thought you were made of sterner stuff!”- ‘The Transformers: The Movie.’“Megatron: [surprised] Prime!Optimus Prime: One shall stand, one shall fall.Megatron: Why throw away your life so recklessly?Optimus Prime: That’s a question you should ask yourself, Megatron.”- ‘The Transformers: The Movie.’“Megatron: Oh, so unwise…[With a roar, he pulls out a flail from his arm and smashes the rooftop, sending a screaming Sam plummeting towards the ground…]Optimus Prime : [grabbing Sam] I got you, boy! Hold on to the Cube!"[Prime leaps down, but Megatron grabs him, and all three tumble down into the street]- ‘Transformers’, 2007.“Optimus Prime: [on recording] Now all we need is a little Energon and a lot of luck.Megatron: More than you imagine, Optimus Prime.”- ‘The Transformers: Movie.’

This article’s goal is to present a variety of Megatron’s quotes. These quotes are something that your kids can learn and use in their daily lives. Your children will undoubtedly enjoy these cool lines from Megatron because they are also entertaining. They will help develop children into respectable leaders.