Casey Neistat is an American YouTube personality filmmaker, vlogger, and the co-founder of the multimedia company Beme.Neistat created space for all creators to collaborate and influence each other. The sensation has three children too.Recently the online sensation was in the spotlight. Neistat got overwhelming responses after he shared a post on Twitter sharing his experience when he accidentally scratched a stranger’s car. He promised to pay the amount by leaving a note. However, the stranger requested him to donate to a local food bank instead of sending it to him. The gesture gained attention instantly and caused Neistat to change his attitude towards Los Angeles. This, in turn, inspired him to start a series of reasons why he loves LA. So, here is our curated list of Casey Neistat quotes.If you like this article please check out James Charles quotes and  Bo Burnham quotes too.‍Inspirational Quotes By Casey NeistatDid you know that Casey Neistat never attended school or university? His first job was as a dishwasher in a seafood restaurant. Here are some inspirational Casey Neistat quotes to motivate and inspire you.1.“You never make it. There is no end goal in life so you should enjoy the journey."-Casey Neistat2.“If you’re doing what everyone else is doing, you’re doing it wrong."-Casey Neistat3.“Overthinking the process will kill any career in the creative space. You just have to do, not think."-Casey Neistat4.“Free time is the enemy of progress. Because free time. Sitting around. Is not doing."-Casey Neistat5.“Keep yourself busy. As long as you’re doing something you will find your path."-Casey Neistat6.“Always the stairs. Never the escalator."-Casey Neistat  7.“Inspiration is for amateurs, the rest of us just show up and work."-Casey Neistat  8.“Being nice takes work that’s why I really like people who are nice."-Casey Neistat9.“Do what you can’t”-Casey Neistat  10.“Work hard, be brave."-Casey Neistat  11.“Never get comfortable."-Casey Neistat  12.“Ideas are cheap. Ideas are easy. Ideas are common. Everybody has ideas. Ideas are highly, highly overvalued. Execution is all that matters."-Casey Neistat  13.“Always ask yourself: Am I living the life I want? Constantly evaluate where you are in life to make sure you are heading towards the direction you want."-Casey Neistat    14.“I actively pursue experiences that are unlike any others that I’ve experienced and cultures that I don’t know and unfamiliar places and unfamiliar history and things like that."-Casey Neistat  15.“The only way you can have a job and sleep at work whenever you want is when you own the company."-Casey Neistat  16.“Sometimes we need to let go of the old to make room for the new."-Casey Neistat  17.“It’s the execution that matters, never the idea."-Casey Neistat  18.“Don’t try to fit in you will be unhappy when you try to be something you are not."-Casey Neistat  19.“You either act on ideas or you set them free. You don’t dwell on ideas."-Casey Neistat  20.“The time is always right now."-Casey Neistat  21.“Don’t be a slave to praise."-Casey Neistat  22.“Someday I won’t be able to do this. The time is now."-Casey Neistat23.“You can be the hardest working person in the room and I think the hardest working person will always win."-Casey Neistat  24.“Phone calls, that is actually interrupting someone’s life to have them talk on the phone, should be reserved for emergencies only."-Casey Neistat25.“To sit around and say, I’m not motivated so I can’t do anything, to me is the same thing as be like, I’m so hungry I can’t eat….the only way to fix your motivational problem is to do something."-Casey Neistat    26.“When you’re taught the right way to do something you are forced to forge your own path."-Casey Neistat27.“I washed dishes so I could make movies. It was never a way for me to make money."-Casey Neistat28.“I’m not an exhibitionist; I don’t have a compulsion to share the ins and outs of my daily life with a public audience."-Casey Neistat  29.“I moved to New York City when I was 20 years old, started making movies non-stop. I didn’t have any friends, so I would just sit at home all night editing on my iMac."-Casey Neistat  30.“I don’t know of a more noble, a bigger deal as a filmmaker than to be a youtube filmmaker."-Casey NeistatImportant Casey Neistat Quotes On LifeCasey Neistat has learned a lot from his journey and Casey Neistat quotes show that he has a lot of wisdom to share. Here are some Casey Neistat quotes that impart life lessons to us all.31.“Experience does to the soul, what education does for the mind."-Casey Neistat32.“Be nice to people. It’s not cool when people are unfriendly."-Casey Neistat  33.“It’s a lot easier to be mean. So mean people, on top of being jerks, are also lazy and uninventive."-Casey Neistat34.“It’s not how much time you spend doing what you love, It’s how little time you spend doing what you hate."-Casey Neistat35.“Look back at your life. It’s always the hardest times that made you who you are."-Casey Neistat36.“When you get bullied, success is the best revenge. Always remember the kids who bully you are losers and will remain losers."-Casey Neistat  37.“A shared life is a great life."-Casey Neistat  38.“Go to bed when you have finished work- not earlier."-Casey Neistat  39.“Success is not a destination."-Casey Neistat  40.“The best way to find something you love is by doing something you hate."-Casey Neistat  41.“I have a rule. Ignore praise, embrace criticism. I never seek compliment, it’s generally a dead end."-Casey Neistat42.“Persistence and endurance will make you omnipotent."-Casey Neistat  43.“Retirement is what people do when they wait to die."-Casey Neistat  44.“Challenge everything in life. Never expect the norm."-Casey Neistat45.“More often than not I find myself in situations where I have no idea what I’m doing and I feel no shame in revealing that."-Casey Neistat46.“Just trying to live our lives and figuring out how to turn that into art. It’s tough to say that the art was premeditated. Instead, you just focused on living. How do I live? What do I want to do? Then you figured out how to make that into art.”  -Casey Neistat47.“It’s not that we have a short time to live, but that we waste a lot of it."-Casey Neistat  48.“As a guiding principle life shrinks and expands in direct proportion to your willingness to assume risk."-Casey Neistat  49.“The most dangerous thing you can do in life is play it safe."-Casey Neistat  Best Casey Neistat QuotesCasey Neistat is a YouTube sensation and has spoken at various universities like MIT, Yale, and Harvard. Here are some of the best Casey Neistat quotes from his life and experience.50.“You can get whatever you want, but you can’t want whatever you want."-Casey Neistat51.“As a director, I have the greatest job in the world, but if I don’t push the boundaries, then what’s the point of having it?"-Casey Neistat  52.“I never want money that I didn’t earn."-Casey Neistat  53.“Story is king. Everything else is a slave to the story."-Casey Neistat54.“If it is broken fix it. If you don’t like it change it. And if you want something take it. Don’t complain about it. Do something about it."-Casey Neistat55.“There are good reasons not to do things, but if you really believe that there’s something you have to do, the universe has a way of making it okay."-Casey Neistat  56.“Truth is so much more interesting than the fiction we are used to."-Casey Neistat57.“If you’re fit now, take advantage of it. If you have a free hour, take advantage of it, If you have an idea now, take advantage of it. All those things are fleeting and all those things are temporary."-Casey Neistat  58.“I think I’m like the nerdy dad from middle school who always has a video camera, but in the same respect, I only take out during interesting occasions."-Casey Neistat  59.“As a viewer, I care about people, I care about characters, I care about perspective."-Casey Neistat60.“I think you should dress nicely for airports. You’re surrounded by people coming from all walks of life. You should look your best."-Casey Neistat  61.“I always thought of myself as an amateur stunt man."-Casey Neistat62.“Without a goal, you can’t score."-Casey Neistat63.“The biggest risk is to take no risk at all."-Casey Neistat64.“Every time I took these bigger risks, the opportunity for a bigger payout was always there."-Casey Neistat65.“Without a goal, you can’t score."-Casey Neistat  66.“Nothing makes me less happy than relaxation and sitting around with nothing to do."-Casey Neistat  67.“Sunday is my favorite day."-Casey Neistat68.“I’m too busy for insecurities. It’s just a distraction. If I have any, I have ignored them for so long they have gone away."-Casey Neistat69.“You know those days when you catch yourself smiling and you stop and wonder why am I smiling today? Those are the best days."-Casey Neistat70.“Every major decision I have taken in the last eight years have been prefaced by a run. Where else do you get those uninterrupted hours to do nothing but think?"-Casey Neistat  71.“I run 50-70 miles per week. And lift five or six days. It’s my time."-Casey Neistat72.“It’s both scary and flattering that my vlog-style  has become film making curriculum."-Casey Neistat73.“Don’t worry about pursuing others, worry about getting others to pursue you."-Casey Neistat74.“The technical process which is interesting in its own right but I think the creative process is what is more intriguing."-Casey Neistat75.“The only time I get depressed is when I’m not being productive, it’s when I am not accomplishing or doing or contributing in any way."-Casey NeistatHere at Kidadl, we have carefully created lots of interesting family-friendly quotes for everyone to enjoy!  If you liked our suggestions for Casey Neistat quotes then why not take a look at Brooke Hampton quotes,  or internet quotes.‍

Casey Neistat is an American YouTube personality filmmaker, vlogger, and the co-founder of the multimedia company Beme.