Jeezy’s famous quote is, “I don’t know how to be a rapper, I just know how to be me.“Other names of Jeezy are The Snoman, Young Jeezy, and Lil’ J. He works on music genres like gangsta rap, southern hip-hop, trap, and hip-hop.Jeezy or Jay Wayne Jenkins is a rapper from Columbia, South Carolina. In 2004, he started working with Def Jam Recordings and recorded his big label debut album called ‘Let’s Get It: Thug Motivation 101’. It was released in 2005 and was a huge hit. He eventually rose to the top of his rap game. Jeezy is also credited for helping pioneer trap music with a regular audience. Below, you will find some amazing Jeezy quotes from his interviews and songs about life, friends, family, and work.Jeezy Quotes About MoneyRead these Jeezy quotes about money to know its value.“When money was plentiful, I was the first one who told you to stack it. Live your life with it."“I couldn’t wait to see the day I could change where my Momma stay.” - ‘Hustlaz Ambition’, 2008.“When you a ghetto star, when you a hood star, you gonna take care of your grandmother, your mother. When you on that next level, you gotta take care of the city, the streets."“My dream is to make a million in a day/ My dream is to make a mill by twelve today” - ‘Grind State’, 2015.“Act a fool with the money / G told me keep it low-key” - ‘4 Zones’, 2014.“Let’s say your past is your present and your present is your cash. So I look forward to the future."“Yeah, the bigger the risk, the bigger the prize” - ‘Play It Safe’, 2019.“They had stamps on them things, I broke bread with my team/ Got them birdies in the attic, countin’ currency in the basement” - ‘4 Zones’, 2014.“I’ma continue to make records, continue to make hits, continue to be what I am legendary.““Now that money slowed up, I’ma be the one telling you to save it like they ain’t gon’ make it no more."“I’ve pretty much done records with everybody.” - www.hiphopcanada.com.“You a real one you gotta stay strong/ Gave my house, my cars, my chain, my fame” - ‘4 Zones’, 2014.“I never wanted to be a statistic. I never wanted to be that cat who tried and never made it.““I don’t just do music for the clubs, I do music for the struggle."“I can’t speak for everybody, but sometimes, people get in this showbiz game, and they get the money, but then they forget why they go in the game in the first place.” - November 3, 2016, www.interviewmagazine.com, Carmelo Anthony.“I just think a hustler’s ambition is that I never stop. I start off hustling and said I’ll never stop hustling."“Really no difference between money and the time/ Thin line do it all cause I can’t be broke” - ‘4 Zones’, 2014.“People who work every day are kind of scared of things they don’t understand.“Jeezy Quotes From Songs (These Jeezy quotes from his songs will inspire you every day.)Below is a list of Jeezy quotes from his songs to keep you going.“Might not just be the best, just know I plan to be.” - ‘Hustlaz Ambition’, 2008.“Real recognize real, I suppose” - ‘My Hood’, 2005.“Think you figured it out, but you don’t have a clue/ Think you on top of the world, but the world on top of you” - ‘Holy Ghost’, 2014.“They boxed me in the corner, and I came out fighting.” - ‘I’m Back’, 2006.“Open your eyes, I’m a BLESSING in disguise.” - ‘I Luv It’, 2006.“I say I grind like there’s 10 of me I swear to god there’s just one of me/Look I know I ain’t there yet just know that I’m gonna be” - ‘Hustlaz Ambition’, 2008.“Let ’em talk, let ’em hate, watch the Lincoln navigate.” - ‘Amazin’, 2008.“And maybe I’m just chasing a dream or maybe caught in the hype/ We got faith, then we gon’ be alright” - ‘The Real MVP’, 2019.“Many have tried but they can’t bring me down.” - ‘Da Greatest’, 2010.“The world is yours, and everything in it/It’s out there - get on your grind and get it” - ‘Let’s Get It’, 2005.“If you a real hustler you gon’ get that, he ain’t get it/If you a real hustler you know how to stay committed” - ‘4 Zones’, 2014.“If you’re a real hustler/You gon get out here and get it” - ‘4 Zones’, 2014.“I used to hit the kitchen lights, cockroaches everywhere./Hit the kitchen lights, now it’s marble floors everywhere.” - ‘Thug Motivation 101’, 2005.“You see what I’m up against? Do you see what I’m going through?/A million gazillion pounds/I can’t let it get me down” - ‘Da Greatest’, 2010.“You gotta believe, You gotta believe.” - ‘Thug Motivation 101’, 2005.“Go hard or go home.” - ‘Go Hard’, 2010.Jeezy Motivational QuotesCheck out these motivational Jeezy quotes below.“If I’m gonna put a message out there, I want to make sure I stay consistent. I’m up on my game because I said it. People take your words, and they live by them.” - November 3, 2016, www.interviewmagazine.com, Carmelo Anthony.“My fans are my family because they understand me, and I understand them.““All my music is inspirational. You just gotta listen to the words and get what you can get out of it."“You’ve got to be happy with yourself. You can’t sell yourself if you’re out here and you ain’t good.” - November 3, 2016, www.interviewmagazine.com, Carmelo Anthony.“I think everybody knows my sound because I’m me, you know?““My hustle is non-stop. I never stop hustling."“On the real though, just being so young, then coming out of the hood and making it is just crazy to see.” - November 3, 2016, www.interviewmagazine.com, Carmelo Anthony.“When you’re trying to bring the streets into rap to prove a point, then you already lost.““I could sit right here and have a 15-minute conversation with somebody and change their whole life."“A lot of things come with fame, whether it’s losing friends or losing family. You still gotta stand up and be that guy even when you ain’t having great things. Because you’ve gotta be the spokesperson for your people.” - December 20, 2011, www.avclub.com, Dan Hyman.“Music is all about leadership, and there ain’t really a lot of leaders.““Anybody that I ever dealt with knows that I’m a very focused individual, and when it comes to my work and what I do, you might have to play the back burner to that."“Music is how you feel. But if I can say one word, I’ll say ’necessary’. I felt it was necessary.” - January 22, 2009, www.mtv.com, Shaheem Reid.“Every time I’m out, and somebody tells me they love what I do, that’s what I do it for.” - November 3, 2016, www.interviewmagazine.com, Carmelo Anthony.“Sometimes when people get success they forget about the people that pointed them there or championed them into this position. I pride myself on really understanding. I wouldn’t even call it keeping it real.” - November 3, 2016, www.interviewmagazine.com, Carmelo Anthony.“Anything that looks good makes you feel better."“All my albums always go with the times.” - www.hiphopcanada.com.“When I grew up, my heroes were my hustlers. Now I’m their hero.““You seen my shows; I bring the ‘hood out’.““Honestly, I’m on the road so much that I never really get a chance to go to baseball games.“Famous Jeezy QuotesRead these famous Jeezy quotes and get to know him better.“Every day, all day, I have to be productive. And when I ain’t productive, I get concerned.” - December 20, 2011, www.music.avclub.com, Dan Hyman.“In my heart, I’m 100% real. You can’t pull out nothing in my past that can say I’m not 100% real."“You gotta have life your way. If you ain’t losing your mind, you ain’t partying right.” - March 2, 2010, www.mtv.com, Shaheem Reid.“I’ve got to pay $5 for gas just like everybody else.““I’m trying to restore some of the morals back into the game, as far as the street."“I’m a motivational speaker.” - December 11, 2006, www.pitchfork.com, Tom Breihan.“The only people worthy to be in your life are the ones that help you through the hard times, and laugh with you after the hard times pass.““Anybody that’s got a problem with me is probably envious or wants to be me, and that’s how I’ve always looked at it."“It definitely changed the game. I happen to be in the game around [the time] when the internet kicked in.” - www.hiphopcanada.com.“Politics isn’t only about government. Politics is about the people.““I think I got a lot of life skills; I got a lot of wisdom; I’ve seen a lot of bad things happen to a lot of good people."“There were a lot of songs that I still wanted to put on the album, but it worked out.” - www.hiphopcanada.com.“I don’t think nobody should compare me to anyone, ‘cause, at the end of the day, you’ve got a ‘Pac, you’ve got Snoop, you got Tip, you got Wayne - there’s only one Jeezy, man. Ain’t nobody walked in these shoes but me."“I always try to go back and check my old stuff. It’s like watching the tapes of the game.” - November 3, 2016, www.interviewmagazine.com, Carmelo Anthony.“This rap game is just WWF; everybody wants points off somebody else.““In middle school, I had an ‘87 Regal. That was unheard of."“What did you expect man, I came from nothin.” - ‘And Then What’, 2005.“I love the streets, and the streets love me back."“My music is more like ghetto gospel; there’s a message in my words, so people listen. Sometimes you might hear different things; it depends on how you feel.” - August 23, 2005, www.villagevoice.com, Tom Breihan.“It’s not the average people that come to my show."“With rap, it’s a funny thing. You can say things, and people can take ’em the way they wanna take ’em.” - November 30, 2011, www.mtv.com, Nadeska Alexis.“I never ever paid attention to any election.”

Jeezy’s famous quote is, “I don’t know how to be a rapper, I just know how to be me.”