A handbag in fashion is carried to not only help carry your things but also to match outfits.A bag defines one’s fashion, economic, and social status in life. There’s also a huge fashion industry revolving around bags.The term ‘bagology’ refers to the study of handbags. It is used to study the purpose and the use of bags better and to help customers invest in good quality bags. Different types of bags are created for different groups of people. One of the popular bag quotes is, “A woman’s mind is as complex as the contents of her handbag; even when you get to the bottom of it, there is ALWAYS something at the bottom to surprise you” as said by Billy Connolly. Below are some more bag quotes and sayings for your new handbag caption, and some more that might make you laugh.Funny Bag QuotesThis share of bag quotes are funny. Invest in some of these to make your friends laugh.“I’ve lost bags all over the world and had cases end up in London, Frankfurt, Los Angeles, and Miami.”- Brigitte Nielsen.“Look at your eyes. You’ve got bigger bags than Louis Vuitton.”- Matt Dunn.“In actual life, I am a grumpy old bag.”- Dawn French.“I am going to start selling air in dark orange bags marked: moon-blooms.”- Charles Bukowski.“I spend a lot of time looking into people’s bags and handbags -with their permission, of course.”- Jan Chipchase.“Is that weird, taking my Louis Vuitton bag camping?”- Jessica Simpson.“My idea of a good work-out is two hours spent worrying about the bags under my eyes.”- Maureen Lipman.“I don’t use a wallet. My money is just free-flowing in my bag.”- Christa B. Allen.“I learned what a Birkin bag is from the price tag. You’ll never forget what it is once you’ve paid for one.”- Ashton Kutcher.“Pack your bags, we’re going on a guilt trip!”- Jimmy Buffett.“I’m very organized these days, and I keep my life in my handbag, like most women.”- Britt Ekland.“I ate everything - a lot of pizza, bags of chips, and boxes of cookies. Now I love chicken, that’s all I eat.”- Robert Iler.“If you will be a traveler, have always two bags very full. That is one of patience and another of money.”- John Florio.“What do you have to do? Pack your bags, Go to the station without them, Catch the train, And leave your self behind.”- Wei Wu Wei.“A Birkin bag is a very good rain coat; just put everything else in a plastic bag.”- Jane Birkin.“I don’t like waiting in airports for my bags. Even worse, I don’t like waiting in airports when my bags are lost.”- Steve Waugh.Bag Quotes On Fashion (Some of these handbag quotes will make your day fashionable.)Below is a list of bag quotes and sayings on fashion.“It doesn’t matter what you are wearing - if you have good shoes and a good bag, you’ll look right.”- Tamara Mellon.“A handbag tells a story.““Matching shoes and bags immediately age you by 10 years.”- Ines de La Fressange.“I’ve managed to get some beautiful bags. I have a great collection, and so does my mother. My favourite is a purple one by Gucci, which I take everywhere.”- Becki Newton.“A classic handbag goes with every outfit.““Dress shabbily and they remember the dress; dress impeccably and they remember the woman.”- Coco Chanel.“Money doesn’t buy elegance.”- Carolina Herrera.“I always carry multipurpose products in my handbag.”- Ashley Madekwe.“Your bag stands you out from the audience.““When it comes to fashion, I love skinny jeans, a simple top, and a great handbag.”- Ashley Greene.“Lettin’ the cat outta the bag is a whole lot easier ’n puttin’ it back on.”- Will Rogers.“I used to buy good shoes, now I buy good bags. They make me feel more confident.”- Marc Jacobs.“You can’t wield a handbag from an empty chair.”- Michael Heseltine.“I always spend more on classics, like a good pair of leather trousers, an amazing tailored jacket or a classic handbag. Then you can just mix your everyday tops from the high street.”- Abbey Clancy.“If the handbag could think, it would have a terrific inferiority feeling, because, not having been bought, it would feel useless.”- Erich Fromm.“She cannot see an institution without hitting it with her handbag.”- Julian Critchley.“I have no interest in fashion, shoes, handbags, or sweaty shopping.”- Jo Brand.“Luxury bags make your life more pleasant, make you dream, give you confidence, and show your neighbors you are doing well.”- Karl Lagerfeld.Bag Quotes On HappinessRead these cool bag quotes on happiness.“I love accessories. I’m a girl. I love shoes. I love handbags.”- Petra Stunt.“Gonna travel, gonna travel wild and freeI’m gonna pack my bags because this great big world is calling me.”- ‘Harem Holiday’, Elvis Presley.“A lot of things hold onto have memories attached to them. Bags, shoes, and jewelry that were given to me from photo shoots and fashion shows throughout my career.”- Kimora Lee Simmons.“I’m a big handbag lover and will always have one with me.”- Tamsin Egerton.“When I want to treat myself, I will almost always get myself a new handbag.”- Coco Jones.“I also carry a clear-and-rose-quartz chakra want in my handbag.”- Miranda Kerr.“I’m more of a handbag girl; my guilty pleasure is bags. I don’t even have a clue how many I own.”- Poppy Delevingne.“I’ve been involved with sports my whole life, which made clothes and makeup and handbags not that important as a kid. I just didn’t care.”- Jessica Biel.“Take if you must, this little bag of dreams, Unloose the cord, and they will wrap you round.”- William Butler Yeats.“I want to speak up and tell you that mascara and clothes don’t make you cool, neither do name-brand handbags, but being a leader can.”- Renee Olstead.“I have a few customers who have two or three hundred bags. When you see a lady carrying a little dog bag or a little cat bag or an egg, it makes you happy.”- Maria Sharapova.“All I want to do is secure the bag, Get my bread up and keep my bread up. End of the story.““I do most of my reading on the train ride to and from work. But I always have a book in my handbag so that I can read at any time, anywhere.”- Randa Abdel-Fattah.“I’m halfway around the world with dozens of bags, feeling like all 4 members of Color Me Badd.”- Drake.“Chase your dreams. Of course, while carrying bags.““The brown paper bag is the only thing, civilized man has produced that does not seem out of place in nature.”- Tom Robbins.Tote Bag QuotesCheck out some more tote bag quotes and sayings below.“Whether it’s a canvas tote or Givenchy, a day bag you love is essential. It doesn’t have to be a fashion It bag of the season, either.”- Brad Goreski.“When life gives you lemons, make sure to add them to your tote bag.““I thought I had a handle on my future But the future, it turns out, is not a tote bag.”- Anna Quindlen.“My bag was as light as my happy-go-lucky heart.”- Tove Jansson.“A human being is primarily a bag for putting food into.”- George Orwell.“Just get a bag and drop a dream in it, and you’ll be surprised what happens.”- Charles Reilly.“Let your memory be your travel bag.”- Aleksandr Solzhenitsyn.“I have a bag full of stuff that I give to people when they come to my house.”- Mark Ruffalo.“I carry the Sun in a Golden Cup, the Moon in a Silver Bag.”- W. B. Yeats.“It is hard for an empty bag to stand upright.”- Benjamin Franklin.“If I make a new bag I love, I don’t keep it.”- Judith Leiber.“A bag has so much more to say than to carry.““If I could be reincarnated as a fashion accessory, it would be a shopping bag.”- Karl Lagerfeld.“If you don’t let things develop, it’s like keeping something in a bag and not letting it out to fly.”- Earl Scruggs.“You don’t have to carry a designer bag that costs more than a car to look cool.”- Kesha.“I started out my campaign out of Trader Joe’s bag with a bunch of printed palm cards and an idea.”

A handbag in fashion is carried to not only help carry your things but also to match outfits.