The Book of Relevation - also called the Prophecy of John - is the final book of the Bible.The essence of the Book of Revelation is to make an apocalyptic prophecy addressed to seven Asian churches. If you enjoy reading about the Bible and Jesus, check out Book of Mormon quotes and worship quotes.Best Quotes From The Book of RevelationThe Verses and Book of Revelation quotes is the final book of the Bible, which shows how the end of all times will come about. Read on to know how.1. “Hallelujah! For the Lord our God, the Almighty reigns. Let us rejoice and exult and give him the glory, for the marriage of the Lamb has come, and his Bride has made herself ready."-Book Of Revelation.2. “Do not harm the land or the sea or the trees until we put a seal on the foreheads of the servants of our God.”-Book Of Revelation.3. “To the angel of the church in Ephesus write: These are the words of him who holds the seven stars in his right hand and walks among the seven golden lampstands."-Book Of Revelation.4. “And they cried out in a loud voice: ‘Salvation belongs to our God, who sits on the throne, and to the Lamb.’”-Book Of Revelation.5. “And they have conquered him by the blood of the Lamb and by the word of their testimony, for they loved not their lives even unto death."-Book Of Revelation.6. “They are before the throne of God and serve him day and night in his temple, and he who sits on the throne will shelter them with his presence."-Book Of Revelation.7. “Worthy are You, our Lord and God, to receive glory and honor and power; for You created all things, and because of Your will, they existed and were created."-Book Of Revelation.8. “The woman you saw is the great city that rules over the kings of the earth.”-Book Of Revelation.9. “I know your deeds, your hard work, and your perseverance. I know that you cannot tolerate wicked people, that you have tested those who claim to be apostles but are not, and have found them false."-Book Of Revelation.10. “I saw in heaven another great and marvelous sign: seven angels with the seven last plagues—last because with them God’s wrath is completed.”  -Book Of Revelation.11. “For the Lamb in the midst of the throne will be their shepherd, and he will guide them to springs of living water."-Book Of Revelation.12. “After this, I looked, and I saw in heaven the temple—that is, the tabernacle of the covenant law—and it was opened."-Book Of Revelation.13. “They cast their crowns before the throne, saying, Worthy are you, our Lord and God, to receive glory and honor and power."-Book Of Revelation.14. “And the temple was filled with smoke from the glory of God and from his power, and no one could enter the temple until the seven plagues of the seven angels were completed."-Book Of Revelation.15. “Then the angel I had seen standing on the sea and on the land raised his right hand to heaven.”  -Book Of Revelation.                16. “Then I saw a new heaven and a new earth, for the first heaven and the first earth had passed away, and the sea was no more."-Book Of Revelation.17. “But in the days when the seventh angel is about to sound his trumpet, the mystery of God will be accomplished, just as he announced to his servants the prophets.”-Book Of Revelation.18. “You have persevered and have endured hardships for my name, and have not grown weary."-Book Of Revelation.19. “I took the little scroll from the angel’s hand and ate it. It tasted as sweet as honey in my mouth, but when I had eaten it, my stomach turned sour.”          -Book Of Revelation.20. “And I saw the holy city, new Jerusalem, coming down out of heaven from God, prepared as a bride adorned for her husband."-Book Of Revelation.The Book Of Revelation Quotes On FaithThe core message of the Bible, as well as the Book of Revelation quotes, is that only faith and belief in Jesus and the Christian God can save us from the apocalypse. Chapters such as Revelation 1 and more talk about it, so do read on.21. “Then I was told, ‘You must prophesy again about many peoples, nations, languages, and kings.’”-Book Of Revelation.22. “And he who was seated on the throne said, ‘Behold, I am making all things new.’ Also, he said, ‘Write this down, for these words are trustworthy and true.’”-Book Of Revelation.23. “And I saw an angel coming down out of heaven, having the key to the Abyss and holding in his hand a great chain."-Book Of Revelation.24. “Here is a call for the endurance of the saints, those who keep the commandments of God and their faith in Jesus Christ."-Book Of Revelation.25. “Blessed and holy are those who share in the first resurrection. The second death has no power over them, but they will be priests of God and of Christ and will reign with him for a thousand years."-Book Of Revelation.26. “It opened its mouth to blaspheme God and to slander his name and his dwelling place and those who live in heaven.”                  -Book Of Revelation.27. “Yet I hold this against you: You have forsaken the love you had at first."-Book Of Revelation.28. “Then I saw a great white throne and him who was seated on it. The earth and the heavens fled from his presence, and there was no place for them."-Book Of Revelation.29. “Anyone whose name was not found written in the book of life was thrown into the lake of fire."-Book Of Revelation.30. “This calls for wisdom. Let the person who has insight calculate the number of the beast, for it is the number of a man. That number is 666.”                  -Book Of Revelation.                              31. “I know that you have but little power, and yet you have kept my word and have not denied my name."-Book Of Revelation.32. “Then I saw a second beast, coming out of the earth. It had two horns like a lamb, but it spoke like a dragon."-Book Of Revelation.33. “Consider how far you have fallen! Repent and do the things you did at first. If you do not repent, I will come to you and remove your lampstand from its place."-Book Of Revelation.34. “Fear not, I am the first and the last, and the living one."-Book Of Revelation.35. “But you have this in your favor: You hate the practices of the Nicolaitans, which I also hate."-Book Of Revelation.36. “I died, and behold I am alive forevermore, and I have the keys of Death and Hades."-Book Of Revelation.37. “Whoever has ears, let them hear what the Spirit says to the churches. To the one who is victorious, I will give the right to eat from the tree of life, which is in the paradise of God."-Book Of Revelation.38. “I am the Alpha and the Omega, the beginning and the end."-Book Of Revelation.39. “To the angel of the church in Smyrna write: These are the words of him who is the First and the Last, who died and came to life again."-Book Of Revelation.40. “To the thirsty, I will give from the spring of the water of life without payment."-Book Of Revelation.Book Of Revelation Apocalypse QuotesThe apocalypse is described as inevitable in the Book of Revelations quotes. If you are interested in knowing more about these prophecies and what Jesus and the Bible say about them, then do read these Book of Revelations quotes.41. “I know your afflictions and your poverty—yet you are rich! I know about the slander of those who say they are Jews and are not, but are a synagogue of Satan."-Book Of Revelation.42. “The one who conquers will have this heritage, and I will be his God and he will be my son."-Book Of Revelation.43. “Do not be afraid of what you are about to suffer. I tell you, the devil will put some of you in prison to test you, and you will suffer persecution for ten days."-Book Of Revelation.44. “And all the churches will know that I am he who searches mind and heart, and I will give to each of you according to your works."-Book Of Revelation.45. “Be faithful, even to the point of death, and I will give you life as your victor’s crown."-Book Of Revelation.46. “Those whom I love, I reprove and discipline, so be zealous and repent."-Book Of Revelation.47. “Whoever has ears, let them hear what the Spirit says to the churches. The one who is victorious will not be hurt at all by the second death."-Book Of Revelation.48. “If anyone hears my voice and opens the door, I will come into him and eat with him, and he with me."-Book Of Revelation.49. “To the angel of the church in Pergamum write: These are the words of him who has the sharp, double-edged sword."-Book Of Revelation.50. “They will need no light of lamp or sun, for the Lord God will be their light, and they will reign forever and ever."-Book Of Revelation.51. “I know where you live—where Satan has his throne. Yet you remain true to my name."-Book Of Revelation.52. “The one who is victorious will, like them, be dressed in white. I will never blot out the name of that person from the book of life but will acknowledge that name before my Father and his angels."-Book Of Revelation.53. “I  am coming soon. Hold on to what you have, so that no one will take your crown."-Book Of Revelation.                  54. “Likewise, you also have those who hold to the teaching of the Nicolaitans."-Book Of Revelation.55. “The one who is victorious I will make a pillar in the temple of my God. Never again will they leave it."-Book Of Revelation.56. “Repent therefore! Otherwise, I will soon come to you and will fight against them with the sword of my mouth."-Book Of Revelation.57. “At once I was in the Spirit, and there before me was a throne in heaven with someone sitting on it."-Book Of Revelation.58. “Whoever has ears, let them hear what the Spirit says to the churches. To the one who is victorious, I will give some of the hidden manna."-Book Of Revelation.59. “The living creatures give glory, honor, and thanks to him who sits on the throne and who lives forever and ever."-Book Of Revelation.60. “I will also give that person a white stone with a new name written on it, known only to the one who receives it."-Book Of Revelation.Here at Kidadl, we have carefully created lots of interesting family-friendly quotes for everyone to enjoy! If you liked our suggestions for Book of Revelation quotes then why not take a look at Easter Bible quotes, or Christian quotes about faith.

The Book of Relevation - also called the Prophecy of John - is the final book of the Bible.