Richard Morgan Fliehr is well known as Ric Flair, who is an American professional wrestling manager and a retired professional wrestler.Signed to WWE, he is famously known as ‘Nature Boy’ of wrestling. Flair has been a popular wrestler since the 1970s and is one of the most established names in the wrestling world.Ric Flair had a wrestling career of 40 years. The tactics and antics used by him in the rings were unique. His popularity and success had a lot to do with how well he used his mind and strength together in the ring. He has also secured the ‘Wrestler Of The Year Award’ by PWI six times. Do check out Ric Flair space mountain quotes and other meaningful quotes by him, which are listed below; you’ll simply love them.If you liked ‘Ric Flair’ Nature Boy quotes, do read Stone Cold Steve Austin quotes and wrestling quotes.‍Nature Boy Ric Flair QuotesThis list of quotes by the legendary professional wrestler and professional wrestling manager is significant and tells about his life and wrestling views.1. “I’m Ric Flair! The stylin’, profilin’, limousine riding, jet flying, kiss-stealing, wheelin’ n dealin’ son of a gun."-Ric Flair.2. “I was really good at being a bad guy; I like that role. Not being bad to people— just talking bad."-Ric Flair.3. “Without health, you’ve got nothing on. I thank God for good health every day."-Ric Flair.4. “The guy who could be me, but he knows when to draw the line, is John Cena. John Cena can rock ’n’ roll, let me tell you."-Ric Flair.5. “It’s so hard for me to sit back here in this studio, looking at a guy out here, hollering my name!"-Ric Flair.6. “Last year I spent more money, on spilled liquor, in bars from one side of this world to the other, than you made!"-Ric Flair.7. “Miami was always a town that was kind to me as a wrestler. It’s a great wrestling town, and it’s a great town, period. There’s so much to do in Miami."-Ric Flair.8. “For me, I’ve used the expression about passing the torch, but my daughter just took the torch from me years ago. She is so good but she is just getting going."-Ric Flair.9. “None of this was written to hurt anybody’s feelings."-Ric Flair.10. “Space Mountain may be the oldest ride in the park, but it has the longest line."-Ric Flair, ‘To Be The Man’.Best Ric Flair QuotesThis list of memorable quotes from Ric Flair’s life will tell you how passionate he was about his profession. The quotes below also speak about him as a man.11. “In Japan, I drew right away. But I was a little bit intimidated until I got used to it because like, wrestling Tsuruta who was a 1982 Olympian and a big kid with Greco-roman skills, and all the suplexes and stuff."-Ric Flair.12. “One of the real matches I had to fight back. And Leon was a little bit of a bully, but he didn’t bother me."-Ric Flair.13. “To be the man, you’ve got to beat the man."-Ric Flair.14. “The word competition is great."-Ric Flair.15. “I bleed like nobody else."-Ric Flair.16. “I’m every woman’s dream and every man’s nightmare."-Ric Flair.17. “What happened with me is when I say I hated going home, it’s because I would be gone for three months and get to go home one day."-Ric Flair.18. “I didn’t have any plans to become a wrestler until about a year before I started."-Ric Flair.19. “But the real answer to that is I did it because people liked it. As my athletic skills declined, especially later on in life when I started doing it more, people liked it."-Ric Flair on his famous Flair Flop.20. “This ain’t no garden party, brother, this is wrestling, where only the strongest survive."-Ric Flair.Famous Ric Flair QuotesFor all the fresh faces looking forward to building their career in wrestling, this list of Ric Flair quotes below will fill you with mental strength.21. “If you don’t like it, learn to love it."-Ric Flair.22. “LeBron [James] is the one that gave me the tag that I was the founder of swag."-Ric Flair.23. “I’m almost embarrassed by the response, but when I see this, I know that the twenty-five years that I’ve spent trying to make you happy every night of your life was worth every damn minute of it."-Ric Flair.24. “I had so much fun in towns like Chicago and that. I mean, you know, I’m hanging around DiBiase, Hennig, all these guys."-Ric Flair.25. “The old saying is: Time off is a wrestler’s worst enemy."-Ric Flair.26. “He was so far ahead of his time that I think I would put Dusty [Rhodes], in terms of creativity, right along with Vince [McMahon]."-Ric Flair.27. “I laugh a lot in the ring when I’m having fun."-Ric Flair.28. “I say to them that we are all on a level playing field, some are better than the guy you’re going to be against. Some of you are the same, have the same ability."-Ric Flair.29. “Diamonds are forever, and so is Ric Flair!"-Ric Flair.30. “when you walk through that curtain, they know whether you know who you are because you’re trying to convince them about who you are. But if you don’t know it yourself, it’s hard."-Ric Flair.Ric Flair Wrestling QuotesThese are some quotes which professional wrestlers must remember before entering the ring. These Ric Flair quotes or “Nature Boy” quotes will boost you with strength.31. “I went through a period of time where I lost my self confidence."-Ric Flair.32. “I had my first Survivor Series in 1991, and I was fortunate enough to be an instrumental part of the shows I was on."-Ric Flair.33. “You’re Shawn Michaels! The greatest wrestler of all time!"-Ric Flair.34. “If you ask around today, everybody is great. Everybody is not great. That word is passed around so bad today…There are some good workers out there. But great is a whole different category."-Ric Flair.35. “When I was young, I mean, I watched every match because that’s how we were educated."-Ric Flair.36. “Whether you like it or not, learn to love it, because it’s the best thing going. Wooooo!"-Ric Flair.37. “Richard Fliehr does not make any money."-Ric Flair.38. “My problem is that I think everybody needs to work as hard as I worked when I was in my prime."-Ric Flair.39. “Whenever I hear the crowds going WOOOOO!! It makes me feel very good, it means I’ve worked very hard and earned a lot of respect."-Ric Flair.40. “There was only a handful of guys who were even qualified to work at the WWE."-Ric Flair.41. “If wrestling can be considered an art form, then [Ric Flair] is using oils, and the many others merely watercolors."-Ric Flair.42. “I have had the greatest wrestling career in the history of pro wrestling."-Ric Flair.Inspiring Ric Flair QuotesBelow are some of the memorable quotes from Ric Flair’s wrestling journey. You can say these quotes to the wrestlers to boost their morale.43. “Well, at 70, I’m relevant because of what I did in the ’80s. The cutoff for relevance for me is about the ’80s."-Ric Flair.44. “The first time I won it, I wasn’t ready. We have talked about that. I traveled around and, boy, I was lost."-Ric Flair on winning the NWA World Champion for the first time.45. “People love to tell stories that never happened, on top of the good and bad."-Ric Flair.46. “It’s much more casual than it was, but my clothes and my ring attire - I thought up half of what I brought to the show."-Ric Flair.47. “I spent more money on one robe than guys spend in five years."-Ric Flair.48. “I’ve always been a very good heel!"-Ric Flair.49. “My shoes are worth more…than your house!"-Ric Flair.50. “I hated going home because you can’t get anything resolved when you’ve been gone for three months in one day."-Ric Flair.51. “I don’t think there was one. I can’t name one. Not because I had a lot of great feuds, but it would be hard to say the defining feud."-Ric Flair.52. “I want to see someone else try that. The resistance factor at 18 is brutal. No one goes to 20."-Ric Flair.53. “I tell everyone in the world that I have always been the best father I could be and that I was the worst husband. Wooo!"-Ric Flair.54. “It is the best possible thing going on, and therefore you must learn to adore it in spite of the fact that you might not like it after all."-Ric Flair.55. “If you’re a man, you don’t cry about it; you take life, the ups and downs; if you’re a real man, you never go down, you just stay up!"-Ric Flair.56. “If you have notoriety, you can dress any way you want to dress. That’s the way it is. I just like to get dressed up."-Ric Flair.Here at Kidadl, we have carefully created lots of interesting family-friendly quotes for everyone to enjoy! If you liked our suggestions for Ric flair quotes, then why not take a look at Bray Wyatt quotes, and WWE quotes.

Richard Morgan Fliehr is well known as Ric Flair, who is an American professional wrestling manager and a retired professional wrestler.