The phrase, ‘Never fold’ means that we shouldn’t voluntarily give up when our lives get all crazy.It means to keep pressing on and not lose heart under pressure. Even though life can be so tricky, we should not give up.It may be difficult to not bow down to a problematic situation or moment, but we get strength from our families and friends. With passing time, the whole thing will become just a memory, and we will have emerged stronger.While we should not fold or cave in life, folded hands will take us a long way. With folded hands, we invite everyone into the realms of our own umbrella, pray for peaceful coexistence, and show gratitude.These ‘Never fold Quotes’ shared below are very thought-provoking and intriguing, and some of them are the key to realizing our inner thoughts and complexities.Never Fold Under Pressure QuotesRead some of the most famous never fold quotes to deal with pressure.“Stay consistent and never fold under pressure."-Cedrick Bogan.“I’ve been able to overcome obstacles that would fold most people over."-Frank Mir.“I won’t fold, I can’t fold, is what I say to myself over and over."-Kid Cudi.“I don’t fold and surrender for nobody. That’s just a fact."-Caleb Plant.“I wasn’t raised to fold under pressure. I was taught to apply it.““Get tough: don’t work under pressure; work over pressure."-Brian Celio.“Never break or fold; that’s what it takes to be major."-Kevin Gates.“The only true measure of courage is perseverance under pressure."-Kh Lemoyne.“I hear that word pressure all the time. There is a lot of pressure on me, but I don’t put a lot of pressure on myself. I feel if I play my game, it will take care of itself."-Lebron James.“No matter how much I go through in life, I will never stop being loyal, I will never stop being real, and I will never fold!"-Akil Victor.“And for so long I have wanted to escape into the dream, to fold my country over my head like a blanket. But this has never been an option because the dream rests on our backs, the bedding made from our bodies."-Ta-Nehisi Coates.“I’ve found that music allows years to fold like an accordion over each other, so I guess you don’t feel the passage of time as much."-Amy Grant.Never Fold Quotes For AthletesThere are a lot of interesting quotes on never folding. Read some of them here.“Most of the pressure comes from myself, not from others. I don’t need a manager or a pundit to put pressure on me. I do all that myself before others do it."-Ruud Van Nistelrooy.“Pressure can burst a pipe or pressure can make a diamond."-Robert Horry.“I don’t fold under pressure. Great athletes perform better under pressure… so put pressure on me."-Floyd Mayweather.“Restart. Reset. Refocus. As many times as you need to. But don’t fold.““The want to return to the fold doesn’t mean you can repeat history."-Lindsey Buckingham.“Humans are pretty crafty but will fold quickly in severe cold."-Henry Rollins"Know when to fold. Pay attention to the signs. They’re there."-Molly Bloom"This is normal to have pressure. It’s how you respond. Take the pressure, use the pressure, have fun."-Chan Ho Park.“Without a game plan and without a strong sense of faith in what you’re doing, it’s gonna be real hard to accomplish anything."-Nipsey Hussle.“Great leaders find a way to rise above politics while at the same time keeping their party’s loyalists in the fold."-Mercedes Schlapp.“Jealousy is never satisfied with anything short of an omniscience that would detect the subtlest fold of the heart."-George Eliot.“As long as you don’t fold up and curl up into a ball, you’ll be all right."-Giancarlo Stanton.“I’m really more prolific than most stand-ups. My act changes. I do fold in new experiences, new observations, whatever you want to call it."-Paula Poundstone.“I seem to get motivated a few months at a time, and then something stressful breaks the routine, and I just fold."-Chris Farley.“I’m every woman. I cook, I clean, I wash the clothes, I fold them up. Do the massages. I got the part a woman does."-Da Brat.“You came and you left, and I’m just looking to quick-dry cement it, press and bend it, fold it up and tuck it away for safe keeping. I know that it’s reaching, but I just want to leave your name on a page somewhere and never need to come back to it."-Trista Mateer.Never Fold Quotes For EntrepreneursProvoke your thoughts with some of the most meaningful Never Fold quotes. Read below.“There’s always pressure, a great deal of pressure, when writing, since my first books were so successful."-Nicholas Sparks.“The game is going to test you. Never fold. Keep your ten toes down. It’s not on you, it’s in you, and what’s in you, they can’t take away."-Nipsey Hussle.“And for so long, I have wanted to escape into the dream, to fold my country over my head like a blanket. But this has never been an option because the dream rests on our backs, the bedding made from our bodies."-Ta-Nehisi Coates.“The team that handles the pressure best carries the day."-Imran Khan.“A Chinaman of the T’ang Dynasty-and, by which definition, a philosopher-dreamed he was a butterfly, and from that moment he was never quite sure that he was not a butterfly dreaming it was a Chinese philosopher. Envy him; in his two-fold security."-Tom Stoppard.“Leaders have to act more quickly today. The pressure comes much faster."-Andy Grove.“I think the greatest amount of pressure is the pressure I place on myself. So in a way, I chose to be alone."-Cathy Freeman.“You gotta know when to hold ’em, know when to fold ’em, know when to walk away, know when to run."-Kenny Rogers.“And when the pressure was on us, the team handled it very well. One has to learn to play well under pressure."-Imran Khan.“For me, I think that I don’t like feeling pressure from outside sources. I’d rather put the pressure on myself and push myself to do it as good as I can."-Jay Hernandez.“For Scary Movie 2, we had a due date and had to work fast. And though there’s a lot of pressure, as artists, we just block it out. So really, the pressure comes from us. That’s how the first movie happened. There was no outside pressure: we wanted to hit the audience hard."-Shawn Wayans.“The blues brings you back into the fold. The blues isn’t about the blues, it’s about how we have all had the blues and we are all in this together."-Peter Tork.“Let your challenges mould you, not fold you.““My primary game is to put my chips into the pot only when I’m super-strong. I tend to fold a lot of hands while waiting around for those strong hands to come."-Phil Hellmuth.“What I think I learned from working on ‘Moonlight’ is that you see what happens when you persecute people. They fold into themselves."-Mahershala Ali.“I’m glad that we can add something new to the fold that Metallica’s not going to bring to the table, and they’re going to do what they do."-M. Shadows.Motivational Never Fold QuotesInspire yourself with the best Never Fold quotes right here.“Condemn none: if you can stretch out a helping hand, do so. If you cannot, fold your hands, bless your brothers, and let them go their own way."-Swami Vivekananda.“Anything lost, can be found again, except for time wasted. A vision without action is merely a dream. Action, it’s the grind, it’s the hustle, it’s the persistence."-Kevin Gates.“A lot of people, when they are expected to do great things, they fold, but you have got to find a way to navigate it."-Christian Coleman.“The key is: Never fold."-Dj Khaled.“I could explain a hundred fold more than I ever have of the glories of the kingdoms manifested to me in the vision, were I permitted, and were the people prepared to receive them."-Joseph Smith, Jr.“You gotta stay solid even when everybody else folds on you!““Old systems do not fold willingly, particularly when they control gargantuan amounts of wealth and power. But like empires of old-from the Romans to the Hapsburgs to the colonial British-even the largest do fall."-Marianne Williamson.“British Forces should be in a position to give back in a ten fold measure any attack that the Germans may attempt."-Frederick Banting.“Don’t let corny people make you react corny. Don’t let disloyal people make you disloyal. Don’t let hard times make you soft. Stay in character. Never fold!”

The phrase, ‘Never fold’ means that we shouldn’t voluntarily give up when our lives get all crazy.