Céline Marie Claudette Dion is a singer from Canada.She debuted as a teen celebrity in Canada in the ’80s with a number of French-language records. She was born into a big family in Charlemagne, Quebec.In 1982, she won the Yamaha World Popular Song Festival, and in 1988, she represented Switzerland in the Eurovision Song Contest, when she first attained international acclaim. She earned a contract with the American record label Epic Records after learning to speak English. She is frequently compared to her hero Barbra Streisand for her voice and to Houston and Mariah Carey for her singing style.She became well-known all over the world in the ’90s after releasing several of the best-selling English-language albums in music history, including ‘Falling into You’ and ‘Let’s Talk About Love’, both of which sold over 30 million copies worldwide and were given diamond certification in the US.Pink wrote ‘Recovering’, a song for her that she published on September 9, 2016, following the passing of Dion’s husband René Angélil. For the March 2017 release of the ‘Beauty and the Beast: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack’, she also recorded ‘How Does a Moment Last Forever’. She truly is the voice of our lifetime, said John Meglen, president and co-CEO of Concerts West.Let’s now go through some of her quotes and sayings:Celine Dion Quotes on PassionHere is a list of valuable quotes by Celine Dion on passion that will restore your faith.“Never say that your life is to be a singer. You want to sing because it’s a part of your life. But if you don’t succeed as a singer, it doesn’t mean you don’t have a life and it’s over.““I only record songs that touch me in some way, ones that I can relate to.““In terms of music, I can try anything I want, even something that doesn’t work at all, because I’m not putting my career in jeopardy.““Don’t make your career be your life. Let it be your passion. Let it bring you pleasure. But don’t let it become your identity. You are so much more valuable than that.““I don’t just sing for free. It’s my work. You’re paid for what you do. And I work hard.““I will perform ‘My Heart Will Go On’ for the rest of my life and it will always remain a very emotional experience for me.““When I hear something that comes from me that makes me fall down off my chair, it’s not often.““I love to sing and perform. It is what I do and love. It completes my life.““The first song that I ever recorded was written by my mother.““I don’t know if the camera likes me, but I do like the camera.““When you’re a parent, you sing better. It becomes a pure pleasure, rather than something I have to do.“Best Celine Dion QuotesHere is a list of the best Celine Dion quotes that you’ll remember for a lifetime.“There’s no such thing as aging, but maturing and knowledge. It’s beautiful, I call that beauty.““Everything that I decide to do means something, otherwise, I don’t do them.““The only failure is not knowing how to be happy.““If you follow your dreams, it means you follow your heart. If you do follow your heart, I don’t think you can go wrong.““When you are surrounded by children, the child in you comes back.““It’s the moment you think you can’t, that you can.““Life imposes things on you that you can’t control, but you still have the choice of how you’re going to live through this.““The craziest thing I’ve done is cut my hair blonde and short a couple of years ago. And people reached out to me saying, ‘Celine, you’re one of the most stable things we have in our lives, don’t do that. We want you the way you are’.““I’m not in competition with anybody but myself. My goal is to beat my last performance.““Your heart is pure, your soul is free. Be on your way, don’t wait for me.““At home, we don’t listen to our music-we listen to other people’s music. It keeps you attached to the show business world.““I have shared my whole life. My private and my show business life. It helps me actually to feel my songs and to go on with my dreams.““I often buy myself presents. Sometimes I will spend $100,000 in one day in a posh boutique.““I looked in the audience. There were no strangers. Everybody was singing and cheering and hugging. That was a beautiful picture to look at.““I’ve never been cool - and I don’t care.““I have to say that when you tour the world, obviously, the jetlags and different hours and ways of living and traveling, a lot of hours in the plane, and you wake up in the morning and you’re not quite sure where you are, and it is very tiring.““I’m not going to be Rihanna. No one can be Rihanna except for Rihanna.“Celine Dion Quotes on LoveHere is a list of Celine Dion quotes on love that will speak right to your soul.“Near, far wherever you are… you’re here in my heart.““Love comes to those who believe it, and that’s the way it is.““Love doesn’t ask why, speaks from the heart, and never explains.““Love can touch us one timeAnd last for a life timeAnd never let go tillWe’re gone.“Celine Dion Quotes on FamilyHere is a list of valuable quotes by Celine Dion on family.“I think that life has a secret, and children they hold that secret. Maybe it’s not given to everybody to discover this thing.““My child was not only carried by me, but by the universe.““I’m passionate about my fans and my shows. But my biggest reward in the success that is my life are my husband and kids.““I gave life, and that is beautiful.““I’m so centered in feeling great about me that I can give great things to my son and my husband and my family.““You’ve been my inspiration, through the lies you were the truth. My world is a better place because of you.““I have become a housewife and there is no better job.““I knew it was going to be the most extraordinary thing in my life, but how powerful it is, you can never know until you have a baby.““It’s really all about family, love and the children for me. I work at that every day.““I want to be more successful as a mother than I am in show business.“Celine Dion Quotes on SuccessHere is a list of quotes that will fill you up with inspiration.“The hardest thing to find in life is balance; especially the more success you have, the more you look to the other side of the gate. What do I need to stay grounded, in touch, in love, connected, and emotionally balanced. Look within yourself.““Don’t be so familiar and so much into the details. Keep people dreaming. Close the window, and make them wonder.““I worked really hard, and I surpassed myself… I didn’t have, visually, what it took. I was not pretty, I had teeth problems, and I was very skinny. I didn’t fit the mold.““Golf is a search for perfection, for balance. It’s about meditation and concentration. You have to use your hand and brain.““I’m not looking for career attention, for more success, more money. I’m just singing songs I chose because I love them.““My feet are definitely more grounded than before. And I know that I’m not holding onto a dream. I’m holding onto my life.““Some people can’t stand being alone. I love solitude and silence. But when I come out of it, I’m a regular talking machine. It’s all or nothing for me.““There’s been nothing but discipline, discipline, discipline all my life.““What do you say to taking chances?““I definitely would never go back to my 20s. The best is yet to come.““I’ll be a Quebecker-Canadian. I’m from Quebec, and every time I go to a country, I say that. It’s my roots, my origins, and it’s the most important thing to me.““I started at 5 years old in the kitchen table with my family supporting me. I know where I’m from and I know exactly where I’m going.”

Céline Marie Claudette Dion is a singer from Canada.