Little girls are cute, fierce, and special in every way possible.  Little girls have great potential. They take in all the inspiration and guidance and then rule the world.Little girls cannot be restricted to their cuteness and innocence. They grow up and achieve their dreams overcoming every obstacle. Every parent is proud to have a little girl in their life. There are a number of quotes describing them and their goals and dreams. Little girl quotes about being wonderful are listed below along with quotes on baby girls being made of magic and other amazing things. Baby girl quotes from their fathers are best by far as girls are precious to their fathers. Quotes about little girls dancing can also be inspirational quotes to any little girl. Here is a list of different baby girl quotes which are inspirational quotes too.If you like our content, you might also check out quotes about little boys and granddaughter quotes.‍Cute Quotes About Little GirlsBaby girls deserve cute quotes about them. A lot of celebrities have often spoken about baby girl quotes, about the dreams and passion and their strength. Here is a list of quotes of magical things about your sweet baby girl. Check these baby girl quotes out.1. “Courage, sacrifice, determination, commitment, toughness, heart, talent, guts. That’s what little girls are made of.”- Bethany Hamilton.2. “No one ever told me I was pretty when I was a little girl. All little girls should be told they’re pretty, even if they aren’t.”- Marilyn Monroe.3. “Like star dust glistening on fairies’ wings, Little girls’ dreams are of magical things.”- Sherry Larson.4. “There’s no better feeling than making your little girls laugh.”- Jerry O’Connell.5. “And though she be but little, she is fierce.”- William Shakespeare.6. “For all the things my hands have held the best by far is you.”- Unknown.*7. “Let her sleep, for when she wakes, she will move mountains/shake the world.”- Napolean Bonaparte.8. “Life is tough, my darling, but so are you.”- Stephanie Bennett Henry.9. “I think it’s very hard in this day and age to raise little girls with morals, ethics and values, and them knowing that they are precious creations and that they are important.”- Angie Harmon.10. “I refuse to give energy to the negative. I’ve got a great fella and two great little girls.”- Melissa McCarthy.11. “It feels good to be a role model for little girls who don’t often see natural hair on the red carpet.”-  Teyonah Parris.12. “Ads featuring real women and real beauty are such a necessary component to offset the potentially dangerous programming out there for little girls.”- Rashida Jones.13. “We call little girls bossy. We never really call little boys bossy, because a boy is expected to lead, so it doesn’t surprise or offend.”- Sheryl Sandberg.14. “I really don’t see little girls growing up and thinking, ‘Oh, I’m going to morph myself so I look like Barbie.’”- Jeremy Scott.15. “Little girls are the nicest things that happen to people.”- Alan Beck.Quotes About Daddys And Their Little GirlsThe relationship between a father and daughter is the most beautiful one. Every father makes sure to protect their little girls from everything in the world as their girls are precious to them. Here are a number of quotes by fathers about their sweet baby girl and by some amazing daughters too.16. “As the lily among thorns, so is my love among the daughters.”-  Solomon Ibn Gabirol.17. “A daughter is one of the most beautiful gifts this world has to give.”– Laurel Atherton.18. “To a father growing old nothing is dearer than a daughter.”- Euripides.19. “My daughter is my biggest achievement. She is a little star and my life has changed so much for the better since she came along.”- Denise Van Outen.20. “I have never been a material girl. My father always told me never to love anything that cannot love you back.”- Imelda Marcos.21. “I love my daddy. My daddy’s everything. I hope I can find a man that will treat me as good as my dad.”- Lady Gaga.22. “A daughter is the happy memories of the past, the joyful moments of the present, and the hope and promise of the future.”- Bruce Barton.23. “It was my father who taught me to value myself.”- Dawn French.24. “Certain is it that there is no kind of affection so purely angelic as of a father to a daughter.”- Joseph Addison.25. “To her, the name of father was another name for love.”- Fanny Fern.Baby Girl Quotes On Growing UpLittle girl quotes about growing up are inspirational quotes. Many have spoken about how a baby girl will adapt to things she sees around. So inspirational quotes about growing up shall be told to every baby girl. Here are some quotes about little girls growing up.26. “I think it’s important for little girls growing up, and young women, to have one in every walk of life. So from that point of view, I’m proud to be a role model!”- Sally Ride.27. “Every woman needs a daughter to tell her stories to.”- Karen White.28. “Even though you’re growing up, you should never stop having fun.”- Nina Dobrev.29. “A mother continues to labor long after the baby is born.”- Lisa Jo Baker.30. “Some day you will be old enough to start reading fairy tales again.”- C.S. Lewis.31. “A baby is born with a need to be loved - and never outgrows it.”- Frank A. Clark.32. “One of the greatest gifts I’ve ever gotten is my daughter.”- Ace Frehley.33. “Don’t you ever grow upJust stay this little.”- Taylor Swift.34. “Growing apart doesn’t change the fact that for a long time we grew side by side; our roots will always be tangled. I’m glad for that.”- Ally Condie.35. “My parents would always tell you that I was the crazy princess growing up. I was a drama queen.”- Mallory Jansen.36. “Gonna dance with my daughterSpin her around under the lights.”- Jason Blaine.Girl Sayings And Quotes For Birthdays And Wedding DaysA special day for our baby girl is equally special for us. Listed below you will find quotes about what little girls think of their wedding day. You can also use these quotes on greeting cards for your little girl.37. “Happy birthday, Princess! Put on your best dress, your shiniest shoes, and your glitziest jewelry—you deserve nothing but to be treated like royalty on this day, and every day.”- Unknown.*38. “May god always make you my daughter, my baby girl I wish that I will be your father for all lives. Happy birthday to pocket of happiness, princess!”- Unknown.*39. “Be that strong girl who was never afraid, the independent girl who never needed a man, the girl who never backed down & or gave up her dreams.”- Unknown.*40. “On wedding day you should look like yourself at your most beautiful.”- Bobbi Brown.41. “May the moments of today become fond memories for tomorrow. Happy Birthday”- Rob Jackson.42. “I was never a girl who dreamed about what her wedding day would be like, but I’ve always dreamed about decorating my baby’s nursery.”- Rebecca Romijn.43. “I knew the love of a father runs deepAnd I prayed that she’d find you somedayBut it’s still hard to give her awayI loved her first.”- Heartland, ‘I Loved Her First’.44. “If you can look in your mother’s eyes and she’s proud of you, then you’re a champion.”- George Foreman.45. “Women, be radiant on your wedding day. But make sure your soul matches your dress.”- Jason Evert.46. “Mama, you taught me to do the right thingSo now you have to let your baby fly.”- Carrie Underwood.47. “You have grown up into a beautiful girl. You’ve already made us so proud, I just know you’ll continue to make us even prouder.”- Unknown.*48. “I was her number one, she told me soAnd she still means the world to me, just so you knowSo be careful when you hold my girl.”- Elliott Park, ‘Heartland’.49. “We’re sending you best wishesAnd hope your day goes wellAnd that you’ll find some memoriesWith stories you can tell.”- Janet Horne.50. “Today you are you! That is truer than true! There is no one alive who is you-er than you!”- Dr. Seuss.*Do you know where this quote originated? Please email us to let us know at [email protected]Here at Kidadl, we have carefully created lots of interesting family-friendly quotes for everyone to enjoy! If you liked our suggestions for little girls quotes then why not take a look at family tree quotes, or past, present, and future quotes.‍

Little girls are cute, fierce, and special in every way possible.