‘The Incredibles’ is a superhero trilogy created by Disney Pixar Animation Studios.The films which won several awards are loved by all ages across the world and are perfect for watching with your family and friends. The plot revolves around a family of superheroes trying to fit into the modern world.Dashiell Robert Parr, better known as Dash, is one of the protagonists in ‘The Incredibles’ franchise. Dash has some of the best lines in the movies, which will make you burst with laughter. This article has some of the best Dash quotes that will revive your love for this character.Famous Dash QuotesThese famous quotes by Dash Parr will make you laugh out loud!“No, we got someone, Mom! Somebody great! We wouldn’t do that!” - ‘The Incredibles’, 2004.“Does this mean we have to move again?” - ‘The Incredibles’, 2004"Bob Parr: Is everybody okay back there?Violet Parr: Super-duper, Dad!Dash Parr: Let’s do that again."- ‘The Incredibles’, 2004"Dash Parr: Dad?Helen Parr: Shh. Don’t interrupt.Bob Parr: So caught up in the past that I… You are my greatest adventure. And I almost missed it. I swear, I’m gonna get us out of this safely if I…Violet Parr: Well… I think Dad has made some excellent progress today but I think it’s time we wind down now."- ‘The Incredibles’, 2004.“You always say ‘Do your best’, but you don’t really mean it. Why can’t I do the best that I can do?” - ‘The Incredibles’, 2004.“We’re here to live. We’re here to learn. We’re not here to be perfect. We’re supposed to embrace all our imperfections. And I think if we can imagine and find a bright side in anything, that will become a reality.” - ‘Incredibles 2’, 2018.“I hadn’t escaped the world after all. Instead, the world had infiltrated my ideal.” - ‘Incredibles 2’, 2018.“Elastigirl: You’re in charge until I get back, Violet.Dash: What?Violet: You heard her.”- ‘The Incredibles’, 2004.“Their marriage? So, the bad guys are trying to wreck Mom and Dad’s marriage.” - ‘The Incredibles’, 2004.“Girls, come on! Leave the saving of the world to the men? I don’t think so!” - ‘The Incredibles’, 2004.“(As they enter their new house) “Whoa, I like mom’s new job!” - ‘Incredibles 2’, 2018.“Violet: Dash, remember what mom said…Dash: What?Guard #1 : Hey, stop talking![Violet vanishes] “- ‘The Incredibles’, 2004.“…It was YOUR idea, YOUR idea-!” - ‘The Incredibles’, 2004.“…100 percent, all yours, all the time IDEA!” - ‘The Incredibles’, 2004.“Dash: What do we do?Violet: Run!Dash: Where are we going?Violet: Away from here!”- ‘The Incredibles’, 2004.“She would be eating if we were having Tony loaf.” - ‘Incredibles 2’, 2018.Fascinating Dash Quotes(‘The Incredibles’ is a movie series by Disney Pixar movies.)Read this handpicked list of the most fascinating quotes by Dash from all ‘The Incredibles’ movies. “Dash: Are we there yet?Mr. Incredible: We get there when we get there!”- ‘The Incredibles’, 2004.“We wanna fight bad guys! It defines who I am.” - ‘Incredibles 2’, 2018.“Dash Parr: That was cool when you threw that car!Bob Parr: Not as cool as you running on water.Dash Parr: Hey, Mom! That was sweet when you snagged that bad guy with your arm and whiplashed him into the other guy… (he keeps talking in the background for a bit) …aced those guys that tried to kill us! That was the best vacation ever! I love our family.”- ‘The Incredibles’, 2004.“But Dad always said our powers were nothing to be ashamed of, our powers made us special.” - ‘Incredibles 2’, 2018.“Look, I’m The Dash. The Dash likes. Yeah-hah.” - ‘Incredibles 2’, 2018.“Hey! No force fields!” - ‘Incredibles 2’, 2018.“Already? Isn’t it early to be returning things?’ I really had no sense of how his mind worked.” - ‘Incredibles 2’, 2018.“Dash: Dad, that was so cool when you threw that car!Mr. Incredible: Not as cool as you running on water!”- ‘The Incredibles’, 2004.“Violet Parr (to Bob): You had me erased from Tony’s mind! (Goes to get her supersuit and starts trying to destroy it) I hate superheroes! And I renounce them! I renounce them!Dash Parr: Is she having adolescence?”- ‘The Incredibles’, 2004.“Dash Parr: But Dad always said our powers were nothing to be ashamed of. Our powers made us special.Helen Parr: Everyone’s special, Dash.Dash Parr: Which is another way of saying no one is.”- ‘The Incredibles’, 2004.“You can’t count on anyone, especially your heroes.” - ‘The Incredibles’, 2004.“Oh, ho ho! You sly dog! You got me monologuing!” - ‘The Incredibles’, 2004.Funny Dash QuotesBelow is a compilation of the funniest Dash Parr quotes you will find on the internet. They are sure to tickle your ribs.“We’re dead! We’re dead! We survived but we’re dead!” - ‘Incredibles’, 2004.“I’m sorry. This is my fault. I’ve been a lousy father. Blind to what I have. So obsessed with being undervalued that I undervalued all of you.” - ‘The Incredibles’, 2004.“Dash : [answers door]  Hey, Lucius!Lucius: Hey, Speedo, Helen, Vi, Jack-Jack.Bob: Hey, hey! ICE of you to drop by.Lucius: Ha![unenthusiastically] Lucius: Never heard that one before.”- ‘The Incredibles’, 2004.“Mom, you’re making weird faces again.” - ‘The Incredibles’, 2004.“Someone on TV said it.” - ‘The Incredibles’, 2004.“Where’s my super suit?” - The Incredibles’, 2004.“Did I wrong you somehow? Did I buy you a James Patterson book for Christmas or something?” - ‘The Incredibles’, 2004.“Why would they change math?” - ‘Incredibles 2’, 2018.“Wealth is happiness. It’s how much you laugh and how much the people you love, laugh.” - ‘The Incredibles’, 2004.“Wait, I thought you renounced superheroes.” - ‘The Incredibles’, 2018.“Dash Parr: You always say, “Do your best.” But you don’t really mean it. Why can’t I do the best that I can do?Helen Parr: Right now, honey, the world just wants us to fit in, and to fit in, we just gotta be like everybody else.”- ‘The Incredibles’, 2018.“Trampoline Me.” - ‘Incredibles 2’, 2018.“I think you need to be a bit more flexible.” - ‘Incredibles 2’, 2018.“Dash: You want to go toward the people that tried to kill us?Elastigirl: If it means land, yes.”- ‘The Incredibles’, 2004.More Dash QuotesYou can never get enough of this adorable family of superheroes. Here are some more Dash quotes you will absolutely love.“Huh? Hey, hey Vi, c’mere, look, look it talks! There, that one.” - ‘The Incredibles’, 2004.“Dash Parr: Does this mean we have to move again?Tricycle kid: Oh, man. That was totally wicked!”- ‘The Incredibles’, 2004.“You said, “Something’s up with Mom, we have to find out what!” - ‘The Incredibles’, 2004.“But I promise I’ll slow up. I’ll only be the best by a tiny bit.” - ‘Incredibles 2’, 2018.“You can’t think anything’s ever gonna be given to you other than opportunity.” - ‘Incredibles 2’, 2018.“The thing about only having a million dollars and calling yourself a millionaire is if you buy a bag of potato chips you’re not a millionaire anymore.  I been saying this for decades.” - ‘Incredible 2’, 2018.“Helen: Now it’s perfectly normal…Violet: [interrupting]  Normal? What do you know about normal? What does anyone in this family know about normal?Helen: Now wait a minute, young lady…Violet: We act normal, mom! I want to be normal! The only normal one is Jack-Jack, and he’s not even toilet trained![Jack-Jack blows a raspberry and bursts out laughing] Dash: Lucky…[Violet and Helen look askance at him] Dash: Uh, I meant about being normal.”- ‘The Incredibles’, 2004.“You’re not sticking me with babysitting.” - ‘The Incredibles’, 2004.“Dash: Hey, how about a rocket?Elastigirl: Great. I can’t fly a rocket.Violet: You don’t have to. Use the coordinates from the last launch.Mr. Incredible: Oh, wait. I bet Syndrome’s changed the password by now. How do I get into the computer?”- ‘The Incredibles’, 2004.“No, to uncrush is silly! Why uncrush?” - ‘Incredibles 2’, 2018.

‘The Incredibles’ is a superhero trilogy created by Disney Pixar Animation Studios.