Luke Skywalker plays a critical role in the Rebel alliance’s fight against the Dark side.Luke is one of the main characters in’Star Wars’. He is the son of Darth Vader and brother of the rebellion leader Princess Leia.‘Star Wars’ is a story about how Anakin Skywalker, a Jedi, turns to the Dark side to save his wife, and how he is defeated, in the end, by his son, Luke Skywalker, and daughter, Princess Leia.The best Luke Skywalker quotes collected and listed by us here will make you binge-watch the ‘Star Wars’ movie series again. If you are interested in more quotes, check out Darth Vader quotes and Princess Leia quotes.‍’Star Wars’ Quotes About The ForceAnakin Skywalker, a powerful Jedi, is lured to the Dark side by the Sith Lord. Everyone, including his son, Luke Skywalker, fails to bring him back from the evil side. Some of the Luke Skywalker Dark Side quotes and quotes from ‘Star Wars’ movie characters are listed below.1.“I’ll never turn to the dark side. You’ve failed, your highness. I am a Jedi, like my father before me."-Luke Skywalker.2.“The Force is not a power you have. It’s not about lifting rocks. It’s the energy between all things, a tension, a balance, that binds the universe together."-Luke Skywalker.3.“When you look at the dark side, careful you must be… for the dark side looks back."-Master Yoda.4.“You underestimate the power of the Dark Side. If you will not fight, then you will meet your destiny."-Darth Vader.5.“I want to learn the ways of the Force and become a Jedi like my father."-Luke Skywalker.6.“Remember, a Jedi’s strength flows from the force. But beware: anger, fear, aggression – the dark side, are they."-Master Yoda.7.“The force Is strong in my family."-Luke Skywalker.8.“My mentor taught me everything about the force…even the nature of the Dark Side."-Emperor Palpatine.9.“You must feel the Force flow around you. Here, between you, me, the tree, the rock, yes, even between the land and the ship."-Master Yoda.10.“The ability to destroy a planet is insignificant next to the power of the Force."-Darth Vader.‘Star Wars’ Motivational QuotesYou will find ‘Star Wars’ dialogues very motivating in many ways. The movie shows that good always wins over evil. Below are some ‘Star Wars’ quotes about hope, inspiration, and ‘Star Wars’ Luke Skywalker quotes.11.“You’re overconfidence is your weakness."-Luke Skywalker.12.“Help me, Obi-Wan Kenobi. You’re my only hope."-Princess Leia, ‘A New Hope.‘13.“I won’t fail you. I’m not afraid."-Luke Skywalker.14.“Good people will fight if we lead them. Leia never gave up. And neither have we. We’re going to show them we’re not afraid."-Poe Dameron.15.“That’s how we’re gonna win. Not fighting what we hate, saving what we love."-Rose Tico.16.“Your thoughts betray you, Father. I feel the good in you, the conflict."-Luke Skywalker.17.“What our mothers and fathers fought for, we will not let die. Not today. Today, we make our last stand. For the galaxy. For Leia. For everyone we’ve lost."-Poe Dameron.18.“Do. Or do not. There is no try."-Master Yoda.‘Star Wars’ Episode IV And V Quotes’Star Wars: Episode IV – A New Hope’ was released in 1977. It was the first ‘Star Wars’ movie to be released from the original trilogy. ‘Star Wars: Episode V – The Empire Strikes Back’ was released in 1980 and was the second movie from the ‘Star Wars’ franchise. Some ‘The Empire Strikes Back’ quotes and Luke Skywalker quotes from’A New Hope’ are listed below.19.“It’s not impossible. I used to shoot womprats with my T16 back home. They were no bigger than two meters."-Luke Skywalker.20.“There isn’t enough life on this ice cube to fill a space cruiser."-Han Solo.21.“Alderaan? I’m not going to Alderaan, I’ve gotta get home, it’s late, I’m in for it as it is!"-Luke Skywalker.22.“Some day you’re gonna be wrong, I just hope I’m there to see it."-Princess Leia, ‘The Empire Strikes Back.‘23.“You said you wanted to be around when I made a mistake. Well, this could be it, sweetheart."-Han Solo.24.“Would it help if I got out and pushed?"-Leia Organa.25.“You have failed me for the last time, Admiral. Captain Piett!"-Darth Vader, ‘The Empire Strikes Back.‘26.“If there’s a bright center of the universe, you’re on the planet that it’s farthest from."-Luke Skywalker.‘Star Wars’ Episode VI And VIII Quotes’Star Wars: Episode VI - The Return Of The Jedi’ released in 1983, and it was the third part of the original ‘Star Wars’ trilogy. ‘Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi’ was released in 2017 and is the second part of the ‘Star Wars’ sequel trilogy. Some Luke Skywalker quotes from ‘The Last Jedi’ and Luke Skywalker ‘Return Of The Jedi’ quotes are listed below.27.“Strike me down in anger and I’ll always be with you, just like your father."-Luke Skywalker, ‘The Last Jedi.‘28.“Impressive. Every word in that sentence was wrong."-Luke Skywalker, ‘The Last Jedi.‘29.“Han Solo: All right. I understand. Fine. When he comes back, I won’t get in the way.Princess Leia: Oh, Han, it’s not like that at all. He’s my brother.”-‘The Return Of The Jedi.‘30.“This is not going to go the way you think."-Luke Skywalker.31.“No. You’re coming with me. I’ll not leave you here, I’ve got to save you."-Luke Skywalker.32.“When 900 years old you reach, look as good you will not."-Master Yoda.33.“Soon I’ll be dead, and you with me."-Luke Skywalker.34.“You already…have, Luke. You were right. You were right about me. Tell your sister…you were right."-Darth Vader, ‘Return Of The Jedi.‘35.“You’re a jittery little thing, aren’t you?"-Leia to Ewok.36.“Obi-Wan has taught you well."-Darth Vader, ‘Return Of The Jedi.‘Memorable ‘Star Wars’ QuotesThough initially a farmer, Luke soon trains to become a Jedi, defeats his evil father, Darth Vader, and saves the Empire. Some funny Luke Skywalker quotes, and famous Luke Skywalker quotes have been listed below for your entertainment, along with other remarkable ‘Star Wars’ quotes.37.“I will never train another generation of Jedi. I came to this island to die. It’s time for the Jedi to end."-Luke Skywalker.38.“You don’t need Luke Skywalker. You think what? I’m gonna walk out with a laser sword and face down the whole First Order? What did you think was going to happen here? You think that I came to the most unfindable place in the galaxy for no reason at all? Go away."-Luke Skywalker.39.“It offered something you needed. And you didn’t even try to stop yourself."-Luke Skywalker.40.“Come on. Why don’t you take a look around? You know what’s about to happen, what they’re up against. They could use a good pilot like you. You’re turning your back on them."-Luke Skywalker, ‘A New Hope.‘41.“You can either profit by this, or be destroyed."-Luke Skywalker.42.“I can’t be what she needs me to be."-Luke Skywalker.43.“But I was going into Tosche Station to pick up some power converters!"-Luke Skywalker.44.“Somebody has to save our skins. Into the garbage chute, flyboy."-Leia.45.“Traveling through hyperspace ain’t like dusting crops, farm boy."-Han Solo.46.“Amazing. Every word of what you just said was wrong. The Rebellion is reborn today. The war is just beginning. And I will not be the last Jedi."-Luke Skywalker.47.“I wish I could put my fist through this whole lousy, beautiful town."-Rose Tico.48.“I’m Luke Skywalker, I’m Here To Rescue You."-Luke Skywalker.Here at Kidadl, we have carefully created lots of interesting family-friendly quotes for everyone to enjoy! If you liked our suggestions for Luke Skywalker quotes from the iconic Star Wars character, then why not take a look at Stormtrooper quotes or Anakin Skywalker quotes.

Luke Skywalker plays a critical role in the Rebel alliance’s fight against the Dark side.