Even after it’s finale, the show has left behind a trail of pure, unconditional love and friendship; this show is a gem to watch, treasure and cherish.“My frond to the ond” is a quote by Ilana Wexler from ‘Broad City’ which translates to “My friend to the end”, giving us a sneak-peak into what a promising ride the show is. It brings out the very essence of friendship and makes one realize how beautiful this gift can be.‘Broad City’ is one of the most popular comedy shows. The show is a package of several good aspects, for instance, it skillfully incorporates incredible parody scenes that impact and structures the sitcom, showcasing friendship-comedy and observational satire. Secondly, it presents New York as full of amazing characters to identify with yet jeer upon. Also, ‘Broad City’ exemplifies a sort of easygoing regular feminism that is subtly embodied in the characters and the female companionship it presents.After you have read these funny ‘Broad City’ quotes, do take some time out for our [‘Parks and Rec’ quotes] and [‘Big Bang Theory’ quotes].‍Best ‘Broad City’ QuotesThough the show has sadly bid adieu, fans will continue to quote the phrases and sayings from this fantastic show for years to come. Read on for some of the best ‘Broad City’ quotes that are said by lead characters that are just hilarious.1. “I finally figured out my eyebrows, They’re sisters, not twins.”- Ilana, ‘Broad City’.2. “Four R’s, my friend: Reduce, Reuse, Recycle, Rihanna.”- Ilana, ‘Broad City’.3. “I’m an adult and I’m responsible. Let’s go get some candy.”- Abbi, ‘Broad City’.4. “I would take you on my shoulders – like I’d strap you up and be like, ‘Let’s go through helllll.’”- Abbi, ‘Broad City’.5. “Abbi: We’re technically homeless right now.Ilana: Ben Affleck was homeless for a night for a charity…We’re, like, doing that, just involuntarily.Abbi: Yeah we’re just a regular Matt and Ben.”- ‘Broad City’.6. “Nomo FOMO.”- Ilana Wexler, ‘Broad City’.7. “I was so worried I baked a whole cake. And then I ate a whole cake.”- Lincoln Rice, ‘Broad City’.8. “The most powerful moment in a woman’s life. Your first grey hair.”- Ilana Wexler, ‘Broad City’.9. “In the clurb, we’re all fam.”- Ilana Wexler, ‘Broad City’.10. “Bed, Bath and Beyond coupons never expire!”- Abbi, ‘Broad City’.11. “Abbi-dab, she’s my beautiful kween. she’s my beautiful kween.”- Ilana Wexler, ‘Broad City’.12. “Dude, I qould follow you into hell brother!”- Ilana Wexler, ‘Broad City’.14. “I know you…better than I know your face.”- Ilana Wexler, ‘Broad City’.15. “I respect you respecting me.”- Ilana Wexler, ‘Broad City’.Funny ‘Broad City’ QuotesComing from a time where we talk about female fellowship and how women should come together, finally there was a show that impeccably captured and projected the joys and hilarious struggles of female friendship. ‘Broad City’ has plenty of delightful treats to entertain you, empower you and inspire you. ‘Broad City’ is just the show that effortlessly fits the category of funny. Read on for the best ‘Broad City’ friendship quotes that are just too good.16. “I think she’s got great taste and like a pixie spirit.”- Abbi Abrams, ‘Broad City’.17. “Witches aren’t monsters, they’re just women!”- Ilana Wexler, ‘Broad City’.18. “I’m an adult. I should be buying my own pot.”- Abbi Abrams, ‘Broad City’.19. “My fomo is through the damn roof!”- Ilana Wexler, ‘Broad City’.20. “Abbi: What is your return policy?Cashier: It’s 30 days.Abbi: Great, I’ll see you in 30 days then.”- Abbi Abrams, ‘Broad City’.21. “You know what’s the biggest luxury? pooping when no one is home.”- Abbi Abrams, ‘Broad City’.22. “I can’t inflict upon a dog the crazy life of a dentist.”- Lincoln, ‘Broad City’.23. “I also have business with the bank. I’d like to cash these nickels, and I’ll have them in quarters, please. Thank you so much.”- Ilana Wexler, ‘Broad City’.24. “I just want to get home and watch my shows.”- Abbi Abrams, ‘Broad City’.25.  “I’m gonna be a grown…woman and do my taxes for once.”- Ilana Wexler, ‘Broad City’.26. “I think you deserve, like, an ‘Abbi Bueller’s Day Off.’”- Ilana Wexler, ‘Broad City’.27. “Ilana: Let’s get married!Abbi: What was that?Ilana: What?Abbi: You said something.”- ‘Broad City’.28. “Ilana: You…looks incredible…Abbi: Yeah?Ilana: Your head and body too. But we all know who’s the star of the show here.”- ‘Broad City’.29. “Ilana: You want me to FaceTime from the bathroom?Abbi: Yeah.Ilana: Cool…Just switch to wifi.”- ‘Broad City’.30. “’m an adult and I’m responsible. Let’s go get some candy.”- Abbi, ‘Broad City’.Interesting ‘Broad City’ QuotesIlana Glazer plays Ilana Wexler while Abbi Jacobson quite wonderfully brings out Abbi Abrams. Despite the fact that it is quite impossible to pin-point and single out all of the most-loved and cherished best ‘Broad City’ moments, we have assembled some of the memorable and iconic ‘Broad City’ quotes for you. Which of these ‘Broad City’ quotes is your favorite?31. “We ran into like a pickle…wall. I don’t know what the saying is.”- Ilana, ‘Broad City’.32. “If God didn’t want us to put our fingers in there, then why did she make them perfectly finger-sized?”- Ilana, ‘Broad City’.33. “You must swipe Yas, you cannot swipe Nas?”- Ilana, ‘Broad City’.34. “What I love about comedy is that it’s unquestionably working. There are varying degrees of that, where there’s something that makes you smile and is funny versus something that makes you hysterically laugh.”- Abbi Jacobson, ‘Broad City’.35. “When I was in high school, my mom worked at Bed, Bath and Beyond, so I was always there.”- Abbi Jacobson, ‘Broad City’.36. “If people watch ‘Broad City’ very closely, we just drop lines about people we love, just to say we like them.”- Abbi Jacobson, ‘Broad City’.37. “Everything on ‘Broad City’ that my character has drawn is my stuff from years and years ago.”- Abbi Jacobson, ‘Broad City’.38. “My biggest weakness is that I lose my purse a lot.”- Ilana Glazer, ‘Broad City’.39. “Animated movies are where it’s at.”- Ilana, ‘Broad City’.40. “This…is the happiest day of my liiiiiiiife!”- Ilana, ‘Broad City’.41. “Where isn’t the bathroom?!”- Pam The Realtor, ‘Broad City’.42. “Abbi: I really don’t feel like going into work today.Ilana: T.G.I.F at least.Abbi: It’s Tuesday.”- ‘Broad City’.43. “Ilana: I’m not really that hungry.Lincoln: I never understand when people say that.”- ‘Broad City’.44. “All my senses are heightened, even my ethnic ambiguity. I was catcalled today in what I believe was creole.”- Ilana, ‘Broad City’.45. “I’m going to buy these, because they’re now a part of my body.”- Abbi, ‘Broad City’.Here at Kidadl, we have carefully created lots of interesting family-friendly quotes for everyone to enjoy! If you liked our suggestions for ‘Broad City’ quotes, then why not take a look at Mindy Kaling quotes, or ‘The Office’ Love quotes.

Even after it’s finale, the show has left behind a trail of pure, unconditional love and friendship; this show is a gem to watch, treasure and cherish.