If you’re a fan of pirate movies by Disney, then ‘Treasure Planet’ is a gem you don’t want to miss.‘Treasure Planet’ is an animated science fiction movie by Walt Disney that narrates the story of a young boy, Jim Hawkins, and his quest to find a lost treasure. The movie is adapted from the classic novel ‘Treasure Island’ by Robert Louis Stevenson.The main cast includes Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Martin Short, Brian Murray, Emma Thompson, David Hyde Pierce, and Laurie Metcalf. If you’re on the hunt for ‘Treasure Planet’ Captain Amelia quotes, Jimbo ‘Treasure Planet’ quotes, ‘Treasure Planet’ cyborg quotes, ‘Treasure Planet’ Doctor Doppler quotes, or even ‘Treasure Planet’ Jim and Silver quotes, then you’re in luck because this article is filled to the brim with them! We hope you enjoy traversing through this list of treasure planet quotes!If you found this article enriching, you should check out Turtle quotes and ‘Treasure Island’ quotes.Fantastical Quotes From ‘Treasure Planet’Those looking for Captain Amelia ‘Treasure Planet’ quotes, Morph ‘Treasure Planet’ quotes, ‘Treasure Planet’ cartoon or ‘Treasure Planet’ Delbert can end their search right here because this list has all the fantastical quotes from ‘Treasure Planet’ you will ever need.1. “Sarah Hawkins: Delbert, would you please explain how ridiculous this is?Doctor Doppler: It’s totally preposterous! Traversing the entire galaxy alone!Sarah Hawkins: Now at last we hear some sense!Doctor Doppler: That’s why I’m going with you!”- ‘Treasure Planet.‘2. “Mr. Arrow, I’ve checked this miserable ship from stem to stern and as usual it’s spot on. Can you get nothing wrong?”- Captain Amelia.3. “It’s the suit, isn’t it? I should never have listened to that pushy two-headed saleswoman… this one said it fit, that one said it was my color, I don’t know what to do, I get so flustered.”- Doctor Doppler.4. “Jim Hawkins: Silver, you gave up-?John Silver: Just a lifelong obsession, Jimbo. I’ll get over it.”- ‘Treasure Planet.‘5. “I’m fluent in ‘flatula’, Jim. Took two years of it in high school.”- Doctor Doppler.6. “Dang it, Jim! I’m an astronomer, not a doctor! I mean, I am a doctor, but I’m not that kind of doctor. I have a doctorate, it’s not the same thing. You can’t help people with a doctorate.”- Dr. Doppler.7. “Doctor. To muse and blabber about a treasure map in front of this particular crew, demonstrates a level of ineptitude that borders on the imbecilic. And I mean that in a very caring way.”- Captain Amelia.8. “Billy Bones: He’ll be coming soon. Can’t let them find it.Jim: Who’s coming?Billy Bones: The Cyborg. Beware the Cyborg.”- ‘Treasure Planet.‘9. “I’m starting to see my life pass in front of my eyes! At least, I think it’s my life. Was I ever dancing with an android named Lupe?”- B.E.N.John Silver ‘Treasure Planet’ QuotesDo you love the John Silver Disney adaptation? This list of Long John Silver ‘Treasure Planet’ quotes will surely amuse you.10. “If I could maneuver a skiff like that when I was your age, they’d be bowing in the streets when I walked by today.”- John Silver.11. “Why, Mister Arrow, sir. Bringin’ in such fine and distinguished gents to grace my humble galley. Had I known, I’d have tucked in me shirt.”- John Silver.12. “I was never much good at games. Always hated to lose.”- John Silver.13. “We best be keeping a sharp eye on this one, eh, Morph? Wouldn’t want him strayin’ into things he shouldn’t.”- John Silver.14. “You got the makings of greatness in you, but you gotta take the helm and chart your own course! Stick to it, no matter the squalls! And when the time comes, you’ll get the chance to really test the cut of your sails and show what you’re made of! And.. well, I hope I’m there, catching some of the light coming off you that day.”- John Silver.15. “Look at you! Glowing like a solar fire. You’re something special, Jim. You’re gonna rattle the stars, you are!”- John Silver.Pirate QuotesHere’s a list of pirate quotes for those who love the captain from ‘Treasure Planet’.16. “In an honest service, there is thin commons, low wages, and hard labour.”- Black Bart.17. “Some pirates achieved immortality by great deeds of cruelty or derring-do. Some achieved immortality by amassing great wealth. But the captain had long ago decided that he would, on the whole, prefer to achieve immortality by not dying.”- Terry Pratchett, ‘The Color of Magic’.18. “I’m no longer a child and I still want to be, to live with the pirates. Because I want to live forever in wonder.”- Kathy Acker.19. “Every generation welcomes the pirates from the last.”- Lawrence Lessig, ‘Free Culture: The Nature and Future of Creativity.‘20. “There is no shortage of well-known pirates, including Henry Morgan, Captain Kidd, Blackbeard, Blue Beard, Yellowbeard, and Yellowbeard with Black roots, who surmised that, if blondes have more fun, then blond pirates must have a heck of a lot more fun.”- Cuthbert Soup, ‘Another Whole Nother Story’.21. “I was still seeing pirates in my old way, as almost-imaginary, adventure-story people with parrots on their shoulders, rather than the kind who shoot cannons at parents.”- Jaclyn Moriarty, ‘The Extremely Inconvenient Adventures of Bronte Mettlestone’.22.“What kind of pirate would I be if I can’t handle a little danger?”- Lisa Kessler, ‘Pirate’s Passion’.23. “Not all treasure is silver and gold, mate.”- Captain Jack Sparrow, ‘Pirates of the Caribbean’.24. “There’s more treasure in books than in all the pirate’s loot on Treasure Island.”- Walt Disney.25. “There is nothing so desperately monotonous as the sea, and I no longer wonder at the cruelty of pirates.”- James Russell Lowell.26. “I think pirates, like astronauts, particularly for a boy, are always kind of worth thinking about.”- Daniel Handler.27. “Suddenly you’re a pirate, you’re 65 years old and you’ve got an earring.”- Fred Willard.28. “Pirate ships were built for stealth and invisibility. They filed no manifests with any agency or government. When they went missing or sunk, nobody went looking for them. They simply disappeared into the ether.”- Robert Kurson.29. “I have to take risks because why else would you be alive? Put your pirate patch on and go on an adventure because you only have one life to live.”- Kathleen Hanna.30. “When the king brands us pirates, he doesn’t mean to make us adversaries. He doesn’t mean to make us criminals. He means to make us monsters.”- Captain Flint, ‘Black Sails I’.‘Treasure Planet’ Jim Hawkins QuotesHere are exciting quotes by Jim Hawkins.31. “Sarah Hawkins: Jim, I don’t want to lose you.Jim Hawkins: Mom, you won’t, I’ll make you proud.Sarah Hawkins: Are you saying that because it’s the right thing, or because you really want to go?Jim Hawkins: I really, really, really, really want to go. And it’s the right thing.”- ‘Treasure Planet.‘32. “Without the map we’re dead. If we try to leave we’re dead. If we stay here…”- ‘Treasure Planet.‘33. “I mean, at least you taught me something, ‘Stick to it’, right? Well, that’s just what I’m gonna do! I’m going to make sure that you never see one drubloon of my treasure!”- ‘Treasure Planet.‘34. “Jim Hawkins: Was it worth it?John Silver: I’m hoping it is, Jimbo. I most surely am.”- ‘Treasure Planet.‘35. “Woah! What is all this stuff?”- ‘Treasure Planet.‘36. “Ah, I’ve got some plans…to make people see me a little different.”- ‘Treasure Planet.‘Quotes About Treasure ChestsHere’s quotes about treasure chests and the gems hidden inside.37. “Here is the treasure chest of the world - the public library, or a bookstore.”- Benjamin Carson.38. “Your soul’s desires are with you at birth like a hidden treasure chest of possibilities for you to discover as you grow and evolve into the person you were meant to be.”- Debbie Ford.39. “We are treasure chests with more jewels inside than we can imagine.”- Ifeanyi Enoch Onuoha.40. “Dreams, I thought. They’re the riches of a poor person, stashed in treasure chests buried deeply in the imagination.”- Virginia C. Andrews.Here at Kidadl, we have carefully created lots of interesting family-friendly quotes for everyone to enjoy! If you liked our suggestions for ‘Treasure Planet’ quotes then why not take a look at treasure quotes, or for more Disney film quotes check out Aladdin quotes.

If you’re a fan of pirate movies by Disney, then ‘Treasure Planet’ is a gem you don’t want to miss.