LeBron James plays basketball for Los Angeles Lakers and is often compared to the greats like Michael Jordon.LeBron James has played for the Cleveland Cavaliers, Los Angeles Lakers, and Miami Heat. Lebron James is the only player in the history of the National Basketball Association to have won NBA championships with three franchises.LeBron James became one of the best basketball players despite facing many hardships in his career and childhood. He is a source of true inspiration for everyone who wonders what they should do with their life. LeBron James practiced very hard every day to reach the level he is at now. LeBron James quotes make it very clear that he wants all kids to play sports of their choice, and he tells them to accept failure as it would help them to get better. They must persevere every day if they want to be successful.Listed below are some of the inspirational LeBron James quotes. If you are interested in similar quotes, then you can also check Basketball quotes and Larry Bird quotes.LeBron James Inspirational QuotesThes inspirational LeBron James quotes will uplift your spirit and will help you to excel in life. This section includes some inspirational basketball quotes that will motivate you to achieve success in life.  1.“Warren Buffet told me once and he said always follow your gut. When you have that gut feeling, you have to go with don’t go back on it.”- LeBron James.2.“I hear that word pressure all the time. There is a lot of pressure put on me, but I don’t put a lot of pressure on myself. I feel if I play my game, it will take care of itself.”- LeBron James.3.“You can’t be afraid to fail. It’s the only way you succeed. You’re not gonna succeed all the time and I know that.”- LeBron James.4.“Dream as if you’ll live forever, Live as if you’ll die today!”- LeBron James.LeBron James Motivational QuotesThese quotes are very inspirational and will drive you towards success.5.“Maybe my pain was motivation.”- LeBron James.6.“Sometimes your best effort just isn’t good enough.”- LeBron James.7.“You know, when I have a bad game, it continues to humble me and know that, you know, you still have work to do and you still have a lot of people to impress.”- LeBron James.LeBron James Famous QuotesLeBron James was known for his motivational quotes. Some of his famous quotes are compiled here.8.“Ask me to play. I’ll play. Ask me to shoot. I’ll shoot. Ask me to pass. I’ll pass. Ask me to steal, block out, sacrifice, lead, dominate. Anything. But it’s not what you ask of me. It’s what I ask of myself.”- LeBron James.9.“Nothing is given. Everything is earned.”- LeBron James.10.“Greatness is defined by how much you want to put into what you do.”- LeBron James.11.“I laugh and joke, but I don’t get distracted very easily.”- LeBron James.12.“I hear my friends and my mom tell me I’m special, but honestly, I still don’t get it.”- LeBron James.13.“Every night on the court I give my all, and if I’m not giving 100 percent, I criticize myself.”- LeBron James.14.“Once you become a professional athlete or once you do anything well, then you’re automatically a role model…I have no problem being a role model, I love it. I have kids looking up to me and hopefully, I inspire these kids to do good thing.”- LeBron James.LeBron James Quotes On LifeHe suffered many hardships during his childhood, which taught him important life lessons. These are some of his famous quotes on life.15.“Commitment is a big part of what I am and what I believe. How committed are you to winning? How committed are you to being a good friend? To being trustworthy? To being successful? How committed are you to being a good father, a good teammate, a good role model? There’s that moment every morning when you look in the mirror: Are you committed, or are you not?”- LeBron James.16.“I always say, decisions I make, I live with them. There are always ways you can correct them or ways you can do them better. At the end of the day, I live with them.”- LeBron James.17.“I’m going to use all my tools, my God-given ability, and make the best life I can with it.”- LeBron James.18.“I think the reason why I’m the person who I am today is because I went through those tough times when I was younger.”- LeBron James.19.“Being the only man in the household with my mom definitely helped me grow up fast.”- LeBron James.20.“But sports carried me away from being in a gang or being associated with drugs. Sports was my way out.”- LeBron James.21.“Something just doesn’t pop under your nose; you have to work for it.”- LeBron James.LeBron James Leadership QuotesHe always motivated his teammates. Listed below are some of his famous quotes on team and teammates.22.“I hate letting my teammates down. I know I’m not going to make every shot. Sometimes I try to make the right play, and if it results in a loss, I feel awful. I don’t feel awful because I have to answer questions about it. I feel awful in that locker room because I could have done something more to help my teammates win.”- LeBron James.23.“I think team first. It allows me to succeed, it allows my team to succeed.”- LeBron James.24.“This is a job and we want to have fun. But it’s a job and we should look like we’re going to work.”- LeBron James.25.“There are some teams and logos you see, no matter where you are in the world, and you know exactly who they are and what they mean.”- LeBron James.26.“When you have that respect from your teammates, it makes it a lot more comfortable.”- LeBron James.27.“When you have one of the best players on the court being unselfish, I think that transfers to the other players.”- LeBron James.LeBron James Quotes About HatersHe always believed haters made him stronger. Listed below are some of his quotes on haters and their criticism.28.“I like criticism. It makes you strong.”- LeBron James.29.“I don’t want to be Kobe, I want to be LeBron.”- LeBron James.30.“Your hate makes me stronger.”- LeBron James.31.“I need music. It’s like my heartbeat, so to speak. It keeps me going no matter what’s going on – bad games, press, whatever!”- LeBron James.32.“People will hate you, rate you, shake you, and break you. But how strong you stand is what makes you.”- LeBron James.Basketball Quotes LeBron JamesHere we have listed some famous basketball quotes from LeBron James. It includes basketball is life quotes by LeBron James.33.“I treated it like every day was my last day with a basketball.”- LeBron James.34.“I don’t need too much. Glamour and all that stuff don’t excite me. I am just glad I have the game of basketball in my life.”- LeBron James.35.“I make impact plays. I make game-changing plays.”- LeBron James.36.“I feel my calling here goes above basketball.”- LeBron James.37.“There’s no reason to play in the NBA if you don’t believe you can win it all.”- LeBron James.38.“I’m like a superhero. Call me Basketball Man.”- LeBron James.39.“The first time I stepped on an NBA court I became a businessman.”- LeBron James.40.“My game is really played above time. I don’t say that like I’m saying I’m ahead of my time.”- LeBron James.Here at Kidadl, we have carefully created lots of interesting family-friendly quotes for everyone to enjoy! If you liked our suggestions for LeBron James Quotes then why not take a look at Champion quotes, or Kayaking quotes.

LeBron James plays basketball for Los Angeles Lakers and is often compared to the greats like Michael Jordon.