“Yo, I’m Goku” is one of the most famous Dragon Ball Z quotes.Goku is not only a fierce super Saiyan but also a funny lad. That’s why we have laid down the best Goku quotes of all time!But who exactly is Goku? Son Goku is not just a fictional character but also the main protagonist of the ‘Dragon Ball’ manga series. Many believe that the character Goku is inspired by Su Wukong from ‘Journey To The West.’ Goku is introduced in the series as a super Saiyan who is eccentric, monkey-tailed boy who practices martial arts and possesses superhuman strength. Goku is also revered to be the ‘God of the Dragons’ as the ‘First Omni-King, and his most powerful move is Ultra Instinct transformation. He is a potent threat for the enemies including Vegeta.“Yo, I’m so hungry, I can’t even move” relatable; isn’t it? So, make sure to check out more Goku quotes that we have listed down below.If you like this article, make sure you also check our articles on [‘Dragon Ball Z’ quotes] and [anime inspirational quotes] as you finish with this one. Famous Goku QuotesAs we all know that “Yo, I’m Goku” is one of the most famous quotes from Goku and is loved by the fans. Here are some of the most inspirational Goku quotes from DBZ that you can enjoy and like more than anything else.1. “Power comes in response to a need, not a desire.”- Goku, ‘Dragon Ball Z’.2. “I am the hope of the universe…I am the answer to all living things that cry out for peace…I am the protector of the innocent…I am the light in the darkness…I am truth. Ally to good…Nightmare to you!”- Goku, ‘Dragon Ball Z’.3. “I am looking at things from a much higher perspective than you. I observe this world, this universe, the truth of all things. And I have realized that humans must be destroyed…Out of all which the gods have made, mortals are their sole failure. In order to make this world, this universe, into a beautiful utopia, I must remove humanity, in place of the gods who refuse to admit their mistake.”- Goku, ‘Dragon Ball Z’.4. “I don’t understand why you call Saiyans by such mindless names. The only thing it does is reveal your own fear and ignorance. I guess name calling is your only attack, because you’re too weak to challenge me any other way.”- Goku, ‘Dragon Ball Z’.5. “Nappa: I’m the second strongest Saiyan from the Planet Vegeta!Goku: Well, if your friend is stronger than you, I guess you’re the third strongest Saiyan now.”- ‘Dragon Ball Z’.6. “Goku: It’s done!Frieza: What do you mean? You said it’s done, what do you mean?Goku: Your energy level is decreasing with every blow. In fact, you’re not even a challenge to me anymore. It wouldn’t be fair for me to keep fighting you. I’m satisfied now. Your pride has been torn to shreds. You’ve challenged and lost to a fighter who is superior to you, and to make it worse… he’s just a monkey…right?”- ‘Dragon Ball Z’.7. “It looks like they only want me, and that’s exactly who they’ll get.”- Goku, ‘Dragon Ball Z’.8. “Don’t get ahead of yourself, you haven’t beaten us yet.”- Goku, ‘Dragon Ball Z’.9. “Show them what a Saiyan is made of!”- Goku, ‘Dragon Ball Z’.10. “I could go one step farther If I wanted to.”- Goku, ‘Dragon Ball Z’.11. “Your new form is burning through more power than your body can supply. You should have waited until you were used to this form and knew how to regulate it before you started picking fights.”- Goku, ‘Dragon Ball Z’.12. “With my new found power, I can beat anyone!”- Goku, ‘Dragon Ball Z’.13. “Kaio-ken holds no limits to the amount of power that can be stored.”- Goku, ‘Dragon Ball Z’.14. “I am going to be a lot stronger than I ever was!”- Goku, ‘Dragon Ball Z’.15. “You must be Frieza, the one responsible for the horrible chain of events that have taken place on this planet. Whatever problems you have with Vegeta, you can take them up with me now.”- Goku, ‘Dragon Ball Z’.Funny Quotes by GokuGoku’s IQ is 76, even though you might think his IQ could be even lower sometimes, he often proves he can do some smart things, too. There are many such quotes about Goku that are loved by the fans. Here are some of the best ‘Dragon Ball Z’ quotes that you will surely like.16. “I’ve spent months preparing for the day I’d face you in your final form. I’ve come a long way, Cell.”- Goku, ‘Dragon Ball Z’.17. “Look, Cell’s kind of worn out right now. It just wouldn’t be fair if Gohan beats him when he isn’t at his best, you know.”- Goku, ‘Dragon Ball Z’.18. “You see, when you take life, you live deep in fear that your life will be taken away as well. When you harm others, you’re only just harming yourself.”- Goku, ‘Dragon Ball Z’.19. “Maybe you’ll come back someday as…as a better person, I hope. I’d like that. Perhaps we’ll have a little one on one.”- Goku, ‘Dragon Ball Z’.20. “I am the answer to all living things that cry out for peace. I am the protector of the innocent. I am the light in the darkness. I am the truth. Ally to good! Nightmare to you.”- Goku, ‘Dragon Ball Z’.21. “Sometimes life is too uncertain to have regrets.”- Goku, ‘Dragon Ball Z’.22. “Show me what you can do.”- Goku, ‘Dragon Ball Z’.23. “I would rather be a brainless monkey than a heartless monster.”- Goku, ‘Dragon Ball Z’.24. “An angel? So Whis is an angel? But he’s got no wings, and his butt’s not hanging out.”- Goku, ‘Dragon Ball Z’.25. “The ocean is so salty because everyone pees in it.”- Goku, ‘Dragon Ball Z’.26. “I have a family of my own I need to tend to. Two boys and a wife. An extremely angry wife who probably wants to kill me right now.”- Goku, ‘Dragon Ball Z’.27. “Maybe you’ll come back someday as…as a better person, I hope. I’d like that. Perhaps we’ll have a little one on one.”- Goku, ‘Dragon Ball Z’.28. “I think I know how to get that smirk off your ugly mug. I’m going to renovate your face.”- Goku, ‘Dragon Ball Z’.29. “That’s what you think, Captain Cocky!”- Goku, ‘Dragon Ball Z’.Fascinating Dragon Ball Z Quotes’Dragon Ball Z’ quotes are enjoyed by fans all over the world. Being a primary character, Goku’s ‘Dragon Ball Z’ quotes enjoy equal popularity. Here are some of the most interesting ‘Dragon Ball Z’ quotes that you will surely enjoy, plus Goku quotes from the super Saiyan.  30. “Vegeta: This doesn’t concern you! This is between me and your circus clown of a father!Goku: Circus clown. That’s a new one.”- Goku, ‘Dragon Ball Z’.31. “It would be meaningless to fight with you now. You’re too scared and ashamed. Live with the shock. Keep it bottled up inside you. Silently.”- Goku, ‘Dragon Ball Z’.32. “Vegeta: Kakarot! Stop poking me in the eye you idiot!Goku: It’s not my fault, you keep poking me in the mouth!Vegeta: Shut up Kakarot! [Attempting to de-fuse]”- ‘Dragon Ball Z’.33. “Sorry, I saw an opening that just screamed ‘attack!’ so I did, ha!”- Goku, ‘Dragon Ball Z’.34. “Even a low-class warrior can surpass an elite. With enough hard work.”- Goku, ‘Dragon Ball Z’.35. “I’m so hungry, I can’t even move.”- Goku, ‘Dragon Ball Z’.36. “How can androids have babies?”- Goku, ‘Dragon Ball Z’.37. “Show ’me what a Saiyan’s made of.”- Goku, ‘Dragon Ball Z’.38. “It looks like they only want me, and that’s exactly who they’ll get.”- Goku, ‘Dragon Ball Z’.39. “With my new found power, I can beat anyone!”- Goku, ‘Dragon Ball Z’.40. “Well, if your friend is stronger than you, I guess you’re the third strongest Saiyan now.”- Goku, ‘Dragon Ball Z’.Here at Kidadl, we have carefully created lots of interesting family-friendly quotes for everyone to enjoy! If you liked our suggestions for best Goku quotes, then why not take a look at anime love quotes or anime quotes about life.

“Yo, I’m Goku” is one of the most famous Dragon Ball Z quotes.