Scarlett Ingrid Johansson is a versatile and talented American actress.Everyone knows the name Scarlett Johansson. She was the highest-paid actress in the world in 2018 and 2019.These Scarlett Johansson quotes will tell you a lot about the actress. Her net worth is assumed to be around $165 million. She has also received many awards, such as a Tony award and a Bafta award. Scarlett Johansson made her film debut with ‘Manny and Lo’ in 1996 when she was 12 years old. Her film debut led to her getting cast in more adult roles. So, it’s safe to say her first film debut was a success. She gained early recognition for her roles in movies. Since then, she has acted in countless movies and given life to immortal characters that we all loved. She’s one of the most well-known women in Hollywood. Many believe that she and Ryan Reynolds have not been on speaking terms since their divorce. The main guy in the actor ’s life is her husband Colin Jost, an SNL cast member.If you’re looking for funny Scarlett Johansson quotes or Scarlett Johansson ‘We Bought a Zoo’ quotes, then you’re in the right place. These famous Scarlett Johansson quotes and the best quotes from Scarlett Johansson will make you fall in love with her even more.If you loved these Scarlett Johansson quotes, check out similar articles that you will also love: Ryan Reynolds quotes and ‘The Avengers’ quotes.‍Inspirational Quotes By Scarlett JohanssonScarlett Johansson is a private person. She doesn’t like social media and keeps her friend circle small. She chooses roles that are meaningful to her and often gives very inspirational performances in those roles. These inspirational Scarlett Johansson quotes will make you want to be a better person. If you’re looking for Scarlett Johansson quotes that will uplift your spirit, or Scarlett Johansson quotes to send to a friend, this list is perfect!1. “It is important to remind young people that peace is the only victory.”- Scarlett Johansson.2. “I’ve always been very competitive, and a part of that is pushing your boundaries - taking a risk and being able to live with the loss that comes with taking a risk.”- Scarlett Johansson.3. “I would way rather not have middle ground. I would way rather fail in someone’s eyes than be that sort of tepid … that’s the worst.”- Scarlett Johansson.4. “Child hunger in America is a real and often overlooked problem, but one that together, we can fix.”- Scarlett Johansson.5. “Diversity is important in Hollywood, and I would never want to feel like I was playing a character that was offensive.”- Scarlett Johansson.6. “When we live our lives every day, we’re met by opportunities, and most of us don’t even recognize them.”- Scarlett Johansson.7. “I always feel like I have to prove myself as an actor, otherwise you get lazy if you’re not slightly terrified that you’re going to fail all the time.”- Scarlett Johansson.8. “I’m not a statistician, but it doesn’t take a genius to work out that 100 million children being denied an education is ridiculous.”- Scarlett Johansson.9. “I would never knowingly go into a film that I wouldn’t pay to see, or something that didn’t challenge me.”- Scarlett Johansson.10. “Well, you put a little piece of yourself into every character that you do. Even if you’re playing some psychotic person, which of course I’m not, some part of you is in that character and it’s hopefully believable.”- Scarlett Johansson.11.“I always come back to the fact that my own instinct is better than something I build in my mind.”- Scarlett Johansson.12. “I believe that luck is opportunity meeting preparation.”- Scarlett Johansson.Best Scarlett Johansson QuotesScarlett Johansson has a very unique view of the world and love. She believes in love and soulmates. But she also believes in individuality and learning to love yourself. These amazing Scarlett Johansson quotes will make you hope for a better tomorrow. If you’re on the hunt for ’the best Scarlett Johansson quotes’, or  ‘famous Scarlett Johansson quotes’, then these quotes will suffice.13.“If you feel glamorous, you definitely look glamorous.”- Scarlett Johansson.14. “I believe in finding a soulmate.”- Scarlett Johansson.15. “I went through this realization that acting, at its heart, is the ability to manipulate your own emotions.”- Scarlett Johansson.16. “It’s important not to lose who you are in a relationship just because it’s nice to cuddle with somebody.”- Scarlett Johansson.17. “I find beauty in unusual things, like hanging your head out the window or sitting on a fire escape.”- Scarlett Johansson.18. “I don’t feel the obligation to be a specific weight. I don’t feel like I have to fit into a body that’s not my body.”- Scarlett Johansson.19. “I think the idea of marriage is very romantic; it’s a beautiful idea, and the practice of it can be a very beautiful thing.”- Scarlett Johansson.20. “I’d rather be really good at something or not do it at all.”- Scarlett Johansson.21. “I love road trips, I love driving, I love finding little towns. I just think it’s the best way to travel.”- Scarlett Johansson.22. “You’re married, and suddenly you have your own family. There’s a nice comfort in that.”- Scarlett Johansson.23. “I’m happiest when I have something to focus my energy on.”- Scarlett Johansson.24. “I hope I never lose enthusiasm for things like road trips and Cheerios.”- Scarlett Johansson.Scarlett Johansson Movie QuotesScarlett Johansson is known for her portrayal of strong women with depth in her movies. She’s well known for her roles. These Scarlett Johansson quotes will make you want to watch the other adult roles that the actress has taken upon herself. If you love her adult roles in movies like ‘The Avengers’, ‘Samantha’, and ‘Her’, you will love these Scarlett Johansson quotes from those movies.25. “Ignorance brings chaos, not knowledge.”- Lucy, ‘Lucy’.26. “Not everyone’s lucky enough to look stupid. I, for one, am cursed to look incredibly attractive.”- Rosie, ‘Jojo Rabbit’.27. “…Alan says none of us are the same as we were a moment ago, and we shouldn’t try to be.”- Samantha, ‘Her’.28. “You’re probably just having a mid-life crisis. Did you buy a Porsche yet?”- Charlotte, ‘Lost in Translation’.29. “Love is for children. I owe him a debt.”- Natasha Romanoff, ‘The Avengers’.30. “I used to have nothing. And then I got this. This job. This family. And I was… I was better because of it.”- Natasha Romanoff, ‘Avengers: Endgame’.31. “The past is just a story we tell ourselves.”- Samantha, ‘Her’.32. “Time gives legitimacy to its existence. Time is the only true unit of measure.”- Lucy, ‘Lucy’.33. “I don’t judge people on their worst mistakes.”- Natasha Romanoff, ‘Avengers: Endgame’.34. “I just feel so alone, even when I’m surrounded by other people.”- Charlotte, ‘Lost in Translation’.35. “Humans consider themselves unique so they’ve rooted their whole theory of existence on their uniqueness.”- Lucy, ‘Lucy’.Here at Kidadl, we have carefully created lots of interesting family-friendly quotes for everyone to enjoy! If you liked our suggestions for Scarlett Johansson quotes then why not take a look at Robert Downey Jr. quotes, or  Jennifer Lawrence quotes.

Scarlett Ingrid Johansson is a versatile and talented American actress.