Minnie Mouse is the girlfriend of Mickey Mouse.Minnie Mouse is a high-spirited, affectionate, and loving mouse. She is famous for her bow, polka dot dresses, and pearl necklace, which she wears sometimes.Disneyland has been built based on many Disney characters, including Mickey and Minnie Mouse. No one ever leaves empty-hearted from here. Disneyland is enjoyed by people of all age groups, especially children who feel at home in Disneyland.The Minnie mouse quotes listed by us here will surely help you relive your childhood. If you are interested in similar quotes, check out Mickey Mouse quotes and Disney love quotes.‍Famous Minnie Mouse QuotesMinnie often uses the “Yoo-Hoo” and “Tee-hee” phrases in her sentences. She was also seen in the ‘Mickey Mouse Clubhouse’ series. Some of her sayings listed below will fill your heart with fun.1. “If wearing mouse ears is wrong, I don’t want to be right."-Minnie Mouse.2.” Tee-hee! That’s great! Go dress yourself head to toe in polka dots, then come back and see me! Oh, I just know you’ll look like an absolute dream!"-Minnie Mouse.3. “What’s your favorite outfit? Everyone here has his or her own tastes when it comes to fashion. Wear someone’s favorite outfit and they’ll shower you with compliments!"-Minnie Mouse.4. “Life is too short to wear boring clothes."-Minnie Mouse.5. “If I lived here, I’d be home already.”- Minnie Mouse.6. “Do you know what I just did? I was just picking flowers from the flower garden. You should pick some, too! “-Minnie Mouse.7. “Now what do I do? I told Mickey I’d make him some homemade candy, and I thought I had everything I needed for the recipe. But it turns out I don’t have enough of one of the ingredients. And Mickey was really looking forward to them, too."-Minnie Mouse.8. “All you need is faith, trust, and pixie dust… plus a pair of Minnie ears."-Minnie Mouse.9.” ‘Too much glitter,’ said no one ever."-Minnie Mouse.10.” Happy New Year! I hope this year is your best one yet! Here’s to another year as friends, [Player]!"-Minnie Mouse.11.” I didn’t choose the ear life The ear life chose me."-Minnie Mouse.12.” If it’s got a bow on it, I’m sold!”- Minnie Mouse.13.” Well Daisy it’s like I always say, there’s no business like bow business."-Minnie Mouse.14." Some people were just born with Disney in their veins. “- Minnie Mouse.15.” Wow! You look gorgeous! Even better than I expected! Why, I just couldn’t be happier to see you like this. Thank you so much! Oops - I almost forgot! Let’s take a picture together! We need to commemorate our friendship becoming even closer than it was before!"-Minnie Mouse.16." I know you can do it! Have you decided on the café menu yet? Don’t forget to put some sweets on there for me, okay? Tee-hee!"-Minnie Mouse.17." Yoo-hoo! I came Daisy’s Boutique looking for some new clothes. She has so many nice things - how will I ever choose?"-Minnie Mouse.18." Life needs a few more polka dots."- Minnie Mouse.19." I’m simply ear-esistible."-Minnie Mouse.20." Some days, you just want to wear a bow in your hair."-Minnie Mouse.21." Hi! You know, I just love clothes with polka-dot patterns. I bet they would look so beautiful on you, too! Say, how about you put some on and model them for me? C’mon, you know I have an eye for fashion! What do you say?"-Minnie Mouse.22." You’re never too old to wish upon a star and wear a pair of mouse ears."- Minnie Mouse.23." The problem is, he’s Pinocchio’s conscience, not yours."-Minnie Mouse.Mickey And Minnie Mouse QuotesMinnie Mouse played one of the leading parts in particular episodes of ‘Mickey Mouse Clubhouse’ television series like ‘Minnie’s Bow-Tique’ and ‘Minnie’s Winter Bow Show.’ The quotes listed here will surely make you Mickey and Minnie’s fans.24." I’ll know he’s the one when he makes me laugh."- Minnie Mouse.25." Hmm, maybe. Oh, Mickey Mouse! You forgot, didn’t you?"-Minnie Mouse.26." Ah…Mickey and Minnie Mouse Oh! Look Daisy! Mickey and I have the same last name."- Minnie Mouse,’ Mickey, Donald, Goofy: The Three Musketeers.‘27." Remember, you’re the one who can fill the world with sunshine."-Minnie Mouse.28." Mickey Mouse: Oh a case…for my harmonica.Minnie Mouse: Oh My! A chain for my…watch. Oh Mickey, it’s beautiful. But I traded my watch to get you that case.Mickey Mouse: And I traded my harmonica to get you chain for your watch.Minnie Mouse: Oh Mickey! I can’t believe you traded what means the most to you, for me.Mickey Mouse: Oh Minnie, you’re all the music I’ll ever need.“Minnie Mouse Love Quotes29.” Oh, Mickey! When I hear you play that harmonica, my heart sings! “-Minnie Mouse.30.” Just imagine… He’ll stride into the room; a light will glow from him. I’ll hear music, he’ll bring me flowers and he’ll sweep me off my feet! “-Minnie Mouse.This quote will surely fill your heart with love.31.” Oh thank you! You’ve brought me the last ingredient I needed for those candies! Yes, that’s it, all right. Thank you so much! I’d better get right down to work then. Tee-hee! I can just picture Mickey’s face once he takes that first bite!"-Minnie Mouse.32." I can’t pick someone I’m not in love with."-Minnie Mouse.33." I know, that’s because nobody want’s to see Pete day."-Minnie Mouse.Classic Disney QuotesMany people go and enjoy Disneyland every year, which was built under the supervision of Disney. We have listed few memorable Walt Disney sayings here for your enjoyment and entertainment purposes.34." I love Mickey Mouse more than any woman I have ever known."– Walt Disney.35." All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them."-Walt Disney.36." Mickey Mouse is, to me, a symbol of independence. He was a means to an end."– Walt Disney.Here at Kidadl, we have carefully created lots of interesting family-friendly quotes for everyone to enjoy! If you liked our suggestions for Minnie Mouse quotes, then why not take a look at Donald Duck quotes or Goofy quotes.‍

Minnie Mouse is the girlfriend of Mickey Mouse.