‘Justified’ is an American TV series all about a crime that premiered on 16 March 2010 and lasted until its sixth season.Boyd Crowder is a character played by Walton Goggins in the series. He is a career criminal and a beloved character of the show.Someone who loves the show ‘Justified’ will love these Boyd Crowder character quotes. So share these amazing quotes with your friends and relive the show together.If you wish to see more articles like this, check out these [Walter White quotes] and ‘True Detective’ quotes too.‍’Justified’ Boyd Crowder QuotesHere are some Boyd Crowder quotes from the famous show, ‘Justified’.1. “I’ll give you fifteen reasons in the mag, and one in the chamber."-Boyd Crowder.2. “You can come after me if you want but it will be the last thing you ever do, I promise you that."-Boyd Crowder.3. “I hope you’ve enjoyed your stay and you never forget who packed your bags."-Boyd Crowder.4. “I’ve been accused of being a lot of things. ‘Inarticulate’ ain’t one of them."-Boyd Crowder.5. “A man who speaks out of both sides of his mouth deserves to have it permanently shut."-Boyd Crowder.6. “Now, you want to put me out of my misery? How ‘bout you stop running your mouth and do whatever it is you got to do?"-Boyd Crowder.Famous Boyd Crowder QuotesThese Boyd Crowder quotes became famous with the show character and will bring out the sassy side of you.7. “For I am born again in the eyes of the Lord.”-Boyd Crowder.8. “Death will not be the end of your suffering.”-Boyd Crowder.9. “You are a violent man, my friend."-Boyd Crowder.10. “A small town never forgets.”-Boyd Crowder.11. “Boyd: What brings you to my house?Raylan: Oh, this is your house now?Boyd: Why, yes, prison is my home.”-‘Justified’.12. “You fix her as if your life depended on it, because it surely does.”-Boyd Crowder.13. “I asked him to shut down his poison factory and merely made an observation about its combustibility."-Boyd Crowder.14. “I guess that depends on your definition of friend. He’s a nice enough fella, but I wouldn’t ask to borrow his corduroy jacket.”-Boyd Crowder.15. “Truth always sounds like lies to a sinner.”-Boyd Crowder.16. “Boyd: Well what do they say?Raylan: One bad apple spoils the barrel.”-‘Justified’.17. “I’m fairly certain he’s not here.”-Boyd Crowder.18. “You figured you’d drive south anyway, rip off the simple people? Well we ain’t that simple.”-Boyd Crowder.19. “Boyd: Could you ask your friends to be a little more gentle with our belongings?Raylan: Well, I could, but they’re looking for a witness to murder, so I don’t think they’ll listen.”-‘Justified’.20. “I believe you dictate the river of fate through your own actions.”-Boyd Crowder.21. “Raylan, we’re getting precipitously close to the moment I ask to have my lawyer present.”-Boyd Crowder.22. “Boyd: What do you plan on doing with Ellen May once she serves her purpose?Nick: We’re gonna take her to Six Flags.”-‘Justified’.23. “Cartel Man: Do you have any idea what you just did?Boyd: I just sparred your lives.”-‘Justified’.24. “Nothing brings you peace but the triumph of principles.”-Boyd Crowder.25. “Boyd: What happened to Arlo?Raylan: He took a bullet.”-‘Justified’.26. “Well cousin Johnny, Ava and I have been trying to put together a puzzle and it seems you have some of the missing pieces. Why don’t you start from the beginning?”-Boyd Crowder.27. “Raylan: You didn’t happen to bring your rocket launcher, did you?Boyd: I didn’t think to pack one.”-‘Justified’.28. “I am the outlaw, and this is my world, and my world has a high cost of living.”-Boyd Crowder.29. “Raylan: Are you trying to be funny?Boyd: A little.”-‘Justified’.30. “Whole world’s a tree Raylan.”-Boyd Crowder.31. “No Raylan, I’m going to bet my life on you being the only friend I have left in this world.”-Boyd Crowder.32. “Next time I reach out to you, I don’t care if it’s a smiley face, you text me back.”-Boyd Crowder.33. “Boyd: I wouldn’t call it an execution. More like retribution, she killed my daddy.Raylan: That’s what you wanted to do.”-‘Justified’.34. “Cassie: I’m not afraid of you.Boyd: Well in that case ma’am, I think we’ve misjudged each other.”-‘Justified’.35. “Boyd: Well you can trust me.Wynn: But I don’t even trust the way you just now said I could trust you.”-‘Justified’.36. “Step out of the hole to find Raylan Givens waiting for me. For a second I thought I was 19 again.”-Boyd Crowder.37. “People in Harlan County still party on Friday and Saturday night, and get saved on Sunday morning.”-Boyd Crowder.38. “Without me pointing a gun at you, you wouldn’t be alive today.”-Boyd Crowder.39. “Boyd: Are you sure you’re alright with this?Ava: $3.2 million. I might find a way to get right.”-‘Justified’.40. “My name is Boyd Crowder.”-Boyd Crowder.Here at Kidadl, we have carefully created lots of interesting family-friendly quotes for everyone to enjoy! If you liked our suggestions for Boyd Crowder quotes, then why not take a look at these ‘Sopranos’ quotes or Bonnie and Clyde quotes too?

‘Justified’ is an American TV series all about a crime that premiered on 16 March 2010 and lasted until its sixth season.