Thomas Stanley Holland, best known as Tom Holland, was born in London, England, on June 1, 1996.Holland entered the Marvel Universe in 2016 by playing the role of Spider-Man in ‘Captain America: Civil War’. Subsequently, he played the same role in the character’s solo outings, as well as other ensemble projects.He also had impressive roles in ‘Cherry’, ‘The Devil All The Time’, and ‘In The Heart Of The Sea’. Here is a collection of Holland’s best quotes for you to enjoy!Famous Tom Holland QuotesThis section contains some of Tom Holland’s most famous quotes that everyone should read.“It was amazing for me to play a character opposite Benedict Cumberbatch – he’s someone who I’ve looked up to for years – and the idea that I would work with him and then become friends with him was an amazing experience.““The harder you try, the better the impression you set on the people around you.““My biggest flaw is probably my attention span or lack thereof. And while it might seem contradictory, my biggest strength is my work ethic.““There’s too much we don’t know about the ocean to make me feel comfortable around it.““I love the process of making a movie so much as an actor that I can only imagine I would love the process of being the director.““On stage, you need to emphasize every emotion. But on screen, you need to tone everything down and make it believable.““I’m studying theater and media. I don’t really know why I took media, because I’m so useless with technology, though it’s fun. But, I do love theater and am having a great time learning about all the practitioners and getting to perform with my friends.““If I can bring happiness to people all around the world, then I will try my best to do so.““Fame is a beast that you can’t control or be prepared for.“Funny Tom Holland Quotes(Here, at Kidadl, read the best quotes from the renowned British actor Tom Holland.)It is a well-known fact that Tom Holland is a hilarious guy, whether in real life or on the big screen. Here are some of his funniest quotes.“My goal was to try and kind of be our generation’s Marty McFly. That was what my all-time goal was."“That thing does not obey the laws of physics at all.” - Spider-Man, ‘Captain America: Civil War’, 2016.“Peter Parker: I’m Peter, by the way.Doctor Strange: Doctor Strange.Peter Parker: Oh. We’re using our made-up names. Then I am Spider-Man.”- ‘Infinity War’, 2018.“You Have A Metal Arm? That’s Awesome, Dude!” - ‘Captain America: Civil War’, 2016.“So cast a new spell. But make everyone forget who Peter Parker is. Make everyone forget me.” - Spider-Man: No Way Home’.“Wait a minute… You guys aren’t the real Avengers. I can tell, Hulk gives it away.” - ‘Spider-Man: Homecoming’.“I don’t like spiders at all, but I love heights.” - July 06, 2017, www.people.com, Maureen Lee Lenker,“You can’t be a friendly neighborhood Spider-Man if there’s no neighborhood… Okay, that didn’t really make sense. But you get what I’m trying to say.” - ‘Avengers: Infinity War’.Motivational Tom Holland QuotesOver the years, Tom Holland has often been seen giving motivational speeches. Here, you will get some of his most famous quotes that might inspire you.“As an actor, I love a challenge.““When I’m on set, I don’t really think about what an audience is going to think about a scene. I’m just thinking about how I can make it best. And how I can enjoy myself most.““I remember watching ‘Avengers 1’ for the first time and thinking, ‘God, one day I want to be in one of those movies.’ I just want to be in the movie.““I personally think if something’s not a challenge, there’s no point doing it, because you’re not gonna learn much.““I feel like if you put something out into the universe, then you increase your chances of it happening”“I’ve been me my whole life, and I’ve had these powers for six months. I read books, I build computers … and yeah, I would love to play football, but then I couldn’t then, so I shouldn’t now.” - Spider-Man, ‘Captain America: Civil War’, 2016.“I was an ordinary student at school and, at the same time, an actor. But I was not the popular kid, which helped me to play Peter Parker better.““The most important thing, in anything you do, is always trying your hardest because even if you try your hardest and it’s not as good as you’d hoped, you still have that sense of not letting yourself down.““There was times when I was bullied about dancing and stuff. But you couldn’t hit me hard enough to stop me from doing it."“There’s not much I can do except try my best, which I will always do.”Tom Holland Quotes About LifeThis section contains some of the best and most relatable Tom Holland quotes about life.“One of the reasons why Spider-Man is my favorite superhero is because we both undergo big changes in our lives.““I think, for me, I’ve realized the responsibility of being a role model for young kids everywhere.““I am definitely the same person I was when I finished ‘The Impossible.’ That’s one of the things I really strive to keep.““I think, from every actor I’ve ever spoken to, they say the biggest thing they regret from life is not finishing school."“Look, when you can do the things that I can, but you don’t, and then the bad things happen, they happen because of you.” - ‘Captain America: Civil War’.“It’s very easy to relate to a kid who is having trouble in high school… less so to relate to a billionaire whose Lamborghini broke down.““My big thing was when you see a superhero movie where their powers ain’t consistent – like, they lift a truck but then struggle to fight just a regular human being – it makes it harder to believe."“A lot about this industry is about who you know. If you set a really good example for yourself, and someone likes that, then they might recommend you to someone else. It doesn’t matter what job you’re in, any profession, it’s always the same.”

Thomas Stanley Holland, best known as Tom Holland, was born in London, England, on June 1, 1996.