Lucy Heartfilia is a Japanese fictional character in the ‘Fairy Tail’ Manga series.Lucy is the best friend of Natsu, the Mage of the Fairy Tail guild (hence there are lots of Lucy Heartfilia quotes to Natsu). She joined the Fairy Tail guild to be a successful mage.Lucy has magical powers. She has magic keys of silver and gold that help to recall spirits based on the astrological signs, so there are plenty of Lucy Heartfilia quotes about magic too!Here are some ‘Fairy Tail’ quotes from Lucy Heartfilia herself, as well as some ‘Fairy Tail’ quotes from other characters in ‘Fairy Tail’. Quotes Lucy Heartfilia has said include Lucy Heartfilia funny quotes and more serious ‘Fairy Tail’ quotes. For more anime quotes, check out these inspirational anime quotes and ‘Your Name’ quotes too.‍The Best ‘Fairy Tail’ Lucy QuotesHere are some famous Lucy Heartfilia quotes for anime fans!1.“What I want isn’t money or pretty dresses, but a place that recognizes me as who I am. Fairy Tail is my other family, and it is a far more warming family than here!"-Lucy Heartfilia.2.“Don’t judge me unless you have looked through my eyes, experienced what I went through, and cried as many tears as me. Until then back-off, cause you have no idea."-Lucy Heartfilia.3.“Forget what hurt you in the past, but never forget what it taught you."-Lucy Heartfilia.4.“There’s nothing happy about having your fate decided for you! You have to grab your own happiness!"-Lucy Heartfilia.5.“Someone who could shed tears for their friends… could never be rejected from Fairy Tail!"-Lucy Heartfilia.6.“That’s what makes Fairy Tail what it is. I really joined the best guild ever."-Lucy Heartfilia.7.“Feelings are connection. They surpass time, and find their way back to the people you love."-Lucy Heartfilia.8.“You don’t need a reason to cry. All you need is to feel the warmth that dwells in your chest."-Lucy Heartfilia.9.“It’s not a crime! Caring about your friends is not a crime!"-Lucy Heartfilia.10.“If you disappear, then Aries, myself, and everyone here will be filled with sadness! You won’t be repenting your sin that way!"-Lucy Heartfilia.11.“What’s the point of magic to begin with… if I can’t use it to protect my friends?"-Lucy Heartfilia.12.“You guys are complete idiots! I feel so sorry for you, I think I’m tearing up… What a joke; I’m not afraid of you at all!"-Lucy Heartfilia.Lucy Heartfilia Heartbroken QuotesLucy is a happy character but sometimes, her emotions pull her down. These Lucy Heartfilia quotes are emotional, they show her heartbreak in ‘Fairy Tail’.13.“Why is it?… I’m so sad and so lonely. But the tears just won’t come."-Lucy Heartfilia.14.“The worst kind of pain is when you’re smiling just to stop the tears from falling."-Lucy Heartfilia.15.“I am going to see many more sunsets… and shed countless more tears of joy and happiness."-Lucy Heartfilia.16.“Remember that everyone you meet is afraid of something, love something, and has lost something."-Lucy Heartfilia.17.“Feelings can be controlled, but tears never lie."-Erza Scarlet.Lucy Heartfilia Victory QuotesLucy treats ‘Fairy Tail’ as her family and feels proud to be in the guild. She is a never-give-up kind of girl. She doesn’t step back to achieve her goal. Here are the best Lucy Heartfilia quotes that amplify her attitude towards victory. Some of these are also funny Lucy Heartfilia quotes!18.“I won’t give up, I will fight till the bitter end, cause there’s no way I will back down after what you did to my friends. They are what made me the person I am today, that’s why I’ll keep fighting… For my friends!"-Lucy Heartfilia.19.“If someone here were hurt or lost their life because of me, I think I would also be in pain much like Loke. But, it’ll be all right. If everyone works together and unites in power, we can overcome any pinch ahead, right?"-Lucy Heartfilia.20.“You have three choices, you can give up, give in, or give it your all."-Lucy Heartfilia.21.“Then why don’t you try killing me? If you do that, you’ll be in bigger trouble than this! Fairy Tail will never forgive you!… You’ll be shivering under the shadow of the world’s scariest guild every day for the rest of your life!"-Lucy Heartfilia.More Quotes From ‘Fairy Tail’‘Fairy Tail’ is a Japanese cartoon series. The series portraits the adventures of Natsu Dragneel, Lucy Heartfilia, Gray, and Erza. Here are some famous quotes from other characters in ‘Fairy Tail’.22.“The minute you think of giving up, think of the reason why you held on so long."-Natsu Dragneel.23.“The fact that I’m standing here means that I’m resolved to fight for my guild. I do not need your sympathy. “-Wendy Marvell.24.“It is love that can make us strong, but it is also love that can make us weak."-Makarov Dreyar.25.“If you realize you made a mistake with the way you’ve been living your life, you just have to take the next moment and start over."-Erza Scarlet.26.“You must live life as long as you are still strong. Never look at your life as something insignificant."-Natsu Dragneel.27.“I am not alone. I can hear them… I can hear everyone’s voices… I can sense everyone’s feelings… I am not alone… everyone’ feelings… they support me… they are what give me the will to stand and fight!"-Natsu Dragneel.28.“If you are a guild, take care of your friends. That is all I have to say."-Hiro Mashima.29.“Care too little, you lose them. Care too much, you get hurt."-Gajeel Redfox.30.“It’s not the goodbyes that hurt, it’s the flashbacks that follow."-Gray Fullbuster.Here at Kidadl, we have carefully created lots of interesting family-friendly quotes for everyone to enjoy! If you liked our suggestions for 25+ Lucy Heartfilia quotes, then why not take a look at these Tokyo Ghoul quotes or anime love quotes too?‍

Lucy Heartfilia is a Japanese fictional character in the ‘Fairy Tail’ Manga series.