‘Juno’ is a film based on a pregnant teenager’s story, starring Elliot Page, and was released in 2007.The underlying theme of the film was pro-adulthood and pro-choice as Juno’s character was quoted to be ‘refreshing’ as she allowed new possibilities of what young women can be. Juno Macguff is honest,  original and unlike most stereotypes of a classy woman character in films.The film is based on Juno Macguff, presenting a teenager’s journey of unplanned pregnancy with Paulie Bleeker, deciding to deliver a baby and give it up for adoption to a couple. In this whole process, the protagonist gets exceptionally close to the prospective family of the child and the film portrays different themes of confusion, adoption, pro-life, pro-choice, and most importantly themes about love. As Juno’s father Mac Macguff quotes in the film that no matter if a person is in a good mood, bad mood, ugly, pretty it is important to find a person who loves you.Find this and more such inspirational ‘Juno’ movie quotes in the list below that you’ll like to share with people around you. For more movie quotes check [‘Indiana Jones’] and [‘The Matrix’].‍Best Juno Love Quotes That You Will Want To Share With The Right PersonFinding the right kind of person who loves you exactly for you and who you would spend your life with is a tricky thing. These quotes from Juno can help you feel motivated with choosing.1. “Will you still think I’m cute if I’m huge?”- Juno MacGuff.2. “Paulie Bleeker is totally boss. He is the cheese to my macaroni.”- Juno MacGuff.3. “Look in my opinion, the best thing you can do is find a person who loves you for exactly what you are. Good mood, bad mood, ugly, pretty, handsome, what have you, the right person is still going to think the sun shines out your ass. That’s the kind of person that’s worth sticking with.”- Mac MacGuff.4. “I think it’s ‘cause my heart starts pounding every time I see you.”- Juno MacGuff.5. “Juno MacGuff: I think I am in love with you.Paulie Bleeker: You mean as friends?Juno MacGuff: No… I mean, like, for real. Cause you’re, like, the coolest person I’ve ever met, and you don’t even have to try, you know.Paulie Bleeker: I try really hard, actually.”- ‘Juno’.6. “Juno MacGuff: I just need to know that it’s possible that two people can stay happy together forever.Mac MacGuff: You mean like couples?Juno MacGuff: Yeah, like people in love.”- ‘Juno’.Popular ‘Juno’ Quotes From The Movie To RememberOne of the other characters always has a quote that gets everyone’s attention. Below are a few such popular quotes from ‘Juno’ that you can always remember.7. “Why does everyone think yellow is gender-neutral? I never knew a guy with a yellow room.”- Mark Loring.8. “Mac MacGuff: I thought you were the kind of girl who knew when to say when.Juno MacGuff: I don’t know what kind of girl I am.”- ‘Juno’.9. “All babies want to get born! All babies want to get born!”- Su Chin.10. “I never realize how much I like being home unless I’ve been somewhere really different for a while.”- Juno MacGuff.Funny ‘Juno’ Quotes To Make Life Bearable And FunWant to know the secret of a stress-free life? These fun quotes from the movie ‘Juno’ can help you out with a little laugh. There are also some inspirational quotes here, too.11. “You seem to be getting pregnanter these days.”- Paulie Bleeker.12. “That ain’t no Etch-a-Sketch. This is one doodle that can’t be un-did, home skillet.”- Rollo.13. “Juno MacGuff: You could totally go out with Katrina De Voort.Paulie Bleeker: No, I don’t like Katrina.”- ‘Juno’.14. “They were Mark and Vanessa Loring. And they were beautiful even in black and white.”- Juno MacGuff.15. “Mac Macguff: I didn’t know he had it in him.Leah: I know right!”- ‘Juno’.16. “Juno MacGuff:  Why can’t they just give it to me now?Bren MacGuff: Well, honey, doctors are sadists who like to play God and watch lesser people scream.”- ‘Juno’.17. “Vanessa Loring: Your parents are probably wondering where you are.Juno MacGuff: I’m already pregnant, so what other kinds of shenanigans could I get into?”- ‘Juno’.18. “Your baby probably has fingernails!”- Su-Chin.19. “Bren: What is your job title exactly?Ultrasound Technician: I’m an ultrasound technician, ma’am.”- ‘Juno’.20. “Juno MacGuff: Bren, when do I get that spinal tap thing?!Bren MacGuff: It’s called a spinal block.”- ‘Juno’.21. “Gerta Rauss: So Juno, how far along are you?Juno MacGuff: I’m a Junior.Gerta Rauss: I mean in your pregnancy.”- ‘Juno’.Here at Kidadl, we have carefully created lots of interesting family-friendly quotes for everyone to enjoy! If you liked our suggestions for ‘Juno’ quotes] then why not take a look at ‘When Harry Met Sally’ quotes, or ‘The Truman Show’ quotes.‍

‘Juno’ is a film based on a pregnant teenager’s story, starring Elliot Page, and was released in 2007.