Jessica Rabbit is a female character from the novel ‘Who Censored Roger Rabbit’ by Gary K. Wolf, who has been made popular because of her animated feature in the film adaptation of the novel ‘Who Framed Roger Rabbit’.She is portrayed as a beautiful club singer, at The Ink And Paint Club, and is the wife of a comic cartoon character named Roger Rabbit, and is one of the main suspects in the case of framing Roger, her husband, for murder. Voiced by several talented voice actors like Kathleen Turner, Tress MacNeille, Marnie Mosiman,  Felicia Day, and others.In the film, she is deeply in love with her husband and calls him her “honey-bunny”, and states that she would pay any price to save Roger after he protects her from Judge Doom. Designed by Richard Williams, Jeffrey Price, and Peter Seaman in the cartoon version, she has to this day remained one of the most famed and alluring female cartoon characters in the cartoon industry who popularized the phrase, “drawn that way.“Here is a list of some of the most iconic movie quotes and book quotes by Jessica Rabbit that will make you fall in love with her all over again.If you like our content, you can check out other amazing articles like [Roger Rabbit quotes] and [Cartoon quotes].‍’Who Framed Roger Rabbit’ Quotes By Jessica RabbitIf you are looking for some of the greatest quotes by Jessica Rabbit, here is a list of some exemplary ones.1. “Jessica Rabbit: You don’t know how hard it is being a woman looking the way I do.Eddie Valiant: You don’t know how hard it is being a man looking at a woman looking the way you do.Jessica Rabbit: I’m not bad. I’m just drawn that way.”-‘Who Framed Roger Rabbit’, 1988.2. “Eddie Valiant: Seriously, what do you see in that guy?Jessica Rabbit: He makes me laugh.”-‘Who Framed Roger Rabbit’, 1988.3. “Judge Doom: Can you guess what this is?Jessica Rabbit: Oh my God, it’s dip!Judge Doom: That’s right, my dear! Enough to dip Toontown off the face of the earth!”-‘Who Framed Roger Rabbit’, 1988.4. “Jessica Rabbit: Well, we’re not going anywhere in my car. Let’s take yours.Eddie Valiant: I have a feeling someone already did.Jessica Rabbit: From the looks of it I’d say it was Roger. My honey bunny was never very good behind the wheel.”-‘Who Framed Roger Rabbit’, 1988.5. “He’s lost his mind.”-‘Who Framed Roger Rabbit’, 1988.6. “Judge Doom: Rummaging around in a lady’s dressing room? Tsk, tsk, tsk. What were you looking for, Mr. Valiant?Jessica Rabbit: Last week, someone wanted one of my nylons as a souvenir.”-‘Who Framed Roger Rabbit’, 1988.7. “Maroon wanted to blackmail Acme. I didn’t want to have anything to do with it, but he said that if I didn’t pose for those pattycake pictures, Roger would never work in this town again. I couldn’t let that happen. I’d do anything for my husband, Mr. Valiant. Anything.”-‘Who Framed Roger Rabbit’, 1988.Iconic Jessica Rabbit quotesHere is a list of some unforgettable Jessica Rabbit and Roger Rabbit Quotes that belong to the fantasy of all lovers of this character.8. “I hope you’re proud of yourself, and those pictures you took.”-‘Who Framed Roger Rabbit’, 1988.9. “You didn’t catch me, Mr. Valiant. You were set up to take those pictures.”-‘Who Framed Roger Rabbit’, 1988.10. “Eddie Valiant: Drop it, lady!Jessica Rabbit: I just saved your life, and you still don’t trust me?Eddie Valiant: I don’t trust anybody or anything!Jessica Rabbit: Not even your own eyes?”-‘Who Framed Roger Rabbit’, 1988.11. “C’mon Roger, let’s go home. I’ll bake you a carrot cake.”-‘Who Framed Roger Rabbit’, 1988.12. “Jessica Rabbit: Oh, Roger. You were magnificent.Roger Rabbit: Was I really?Jessica Rabbit: Better than Goofy.”-‘Who Framed Roger Rabbit’, 1988.13. “Oh, Roger! You were a pillar of strength.”-‘Who Framed Roger Rabbit’, 1988.14. “Before poor Marvin was killed, he confided in me that Judge Doom wanted to get his hands on Toontown, and he wouldn’t stop at anything.”-‘Who Framed Roger Rabbit’, 1988.15. “I hit him over the head with a frying pan and stuck him in the trunk. So he wouldn’t get hurt.”-‘Who Framed Roger Rabbit’, 1988.Here at Kidadl, we have carefully created lots of interesting family-friendly quotes for everyone to enjoy! If you liked our suggestions for Jessica Rabbit quotes then why not take a look at Donald Duck quotes, or Bugs Bunny quotes.

Jessica Rabbit is a female character from the novel ‘Who Censored Roger Rabbit’ by Gary K. Wolf, who has been made popular because of her animated feature in the film adaptation of the novel ‘Who Framed Roger Rabbit’.