A safe place is where you find your comfort zone.It could be a person, an environment, a location, or even within yourself. It is a safe place where you don’t feel judged and where you can be yourself.Spend some time reading through the outstanding collection of safe place quotes.Inspirational Safe Place QuotesQuotes are frequently used to motivate people to live their best lives. Check out the best inspirational safe place quotes that will help you define your safe place.“Besides, I like libraries. It makes me feel comfortable and secure to have walls of words, beautiful and wise, all around me. I always feel better when I can see that there is something to hold back the shadows. “- ‘Nine Princes In Amber’, Roger Zelazny.“The thing I love about Myspace is it’s a safe place where I can talk to fans every day.”- Art Alexakis.“Your imagination is your safe space, an escape pod to another dimension where you’re free to be.”- ‘Ziggy, Stardust And Me’, James Brandon.“Every place is safe to him who lives with justice.”- Epictetus.“No one is depressed when they’re asleep, which is why being in bed is such a safe place if you’re really down.”- Michael Redhill.“Vulnerability is beautiful and honest, they said. It’s being strong, some said. I am, a walking open wound, my ego said. I am…, my soul said. I’ll keep you safe, the divine said.”- ‘The Unfolding: A Journey Of Involution’, J.S. Wolfe.“There is one safe and happy place, and that is in the will of God.”- David Livingstone.“We can’t be brave in the big world without at least one small safe space to work through our fears and falls.”- ‘Rising Strong’, Brene Brown.“The world can only seem a safe place when we feel safe inside.”- Agapi Stassinopoulos"It is in our DNA to create space, to open up safe places, and to change the atmosphere where we live.”- Graham Cooke.“Shallow water feels so much safer. We can both see and touch the bottom.”- ‘Reposition Yourself’, T. D. Jakes.“We need to kind of refresh our fear in order to refresh our understanding of how a safe place works.”- Andrew Pyper.“A lot of people from my generation of music are so focused on playing things correctly or to perfection that they’re stuck in that safe place.”- Dave Grohl.“My mind was in my heart, anchored like a bright kite in a safe place.”- Elizabeth Berg.“I found for me that my safe place was work. I could control my environment. I became very fastidious and detailed, and wanted things a certain way.”- Marie Osmond.“I want to sleep. To find a safe place somewhere, and close my eyes, and rest, like an animal”.- Unknown.“That is what I am. An animal. Living from moment to moment, day to day, trying to make sense of the world in which I find myself.”- S.J. Watson.“Outside our small safe place flies mystery.”- A. S. Byatt"This world is nothing but a trap. The only place where a man is safe and gets comfort is the secluded place of God.”- Mirza Ghulam Ahmad.“Find a secret place and be unreachable! And then, in the silence of solitude, the things you cannot reach in the crowds will meet you there!”- Mehmet Murat ildan.“How else can the individual welcome change over security, adventure over staying in safe places?”- Robert Noyce.“Maybe I don’t want to be defined by what I do. Maybe I’d like to be defined by what I am.”- ‘Safe Haven’, Nicholas Sparks.“We are all searching for some form of family or foundation - for a place we can feel safe and secure.”- Jena Malone.“When someone wants to hide…the night gives them shelter.”- ‘Two Brothers’, Fabio Moon.“In God’s secret place, there are enough rooms”- ‘Great Reflections On Success’, Ikechukwu Izuakor.“Safety and security don’t just happen, they are the result of collective consensus and public investment. “- Nelson Mandela.“The life of inner peace, being harmonious and without stress, is the easiest type of existence.”- Norman Vincent Peale.“For me, any time I’m on the football field, that’s my comfort zone.”- Christian McCaffrey.“Heaven on Earth is a choice you must make, not a place you must find.”- Wayne Dyer.“Sometimes you can find peace of mind by transferring yourself to different situations. They’re just reminders to stay … calm.”- Yves Behar.“We owe our children, the most vulnerable citizens in our society, a life free of violence and fear.”- Nelson Mandela.“I’m the type person, my safe place to be emotional is the booth.”- Nipsey Hussle.“In my youth, daydreaming nurtured me, provided a safe haven. I’d sleep for twelve hours and even when awake escape to the safe place in my mind.”- Sandra Cisneros.“They do not attempt to mask the ugliness of their sins or their failures. Obsessed people don’t put it on for God; He is their safe place, where they can be at peace.”- Francis Chan.“Anything is possible when you have the right people there to support you.”- Misty Copeland"True and sincere one always remembers how to make you happy by doing little things.”- Ghazala Muhammad Ali.“The man who has made God his dwelling place will always have a safe habitation.”- Aiden Wilson Tozer.“The safe place lies in obedience to God’s Word, singleness of heart and holy vigilance.”- A. B. Simpson.“We’re not just a band playing songs, we’re a safe place to go forget your troubles.”- Jaime Preciado.“Theatre is the safe place to do the unsafe things that need to be done.”- John Patrick Shanley.“Acting probably saved my life. It gave me a home and a safe place to let out all of my emotions and have it be ok.”- Vanessa Marcil.Romantic Safe Place QuotesIdentify and understand that one person in your life who will be with you and make your life a better place. Here are some romantic safe place quote list to inspire you.(The romantic safe place quote list will make you feel even more loved.)“I’d do almost anything for love, within safe boundaries. I’ve flown to places to surprise people, even if it was just for a day.”- Brittany Murphy.“To the world you may be just one person, but to one person you may be the world.”- Dr. Seuss.” I think it’s so important to keep the romance alive and make sure the fun and spontaneity are there."- Brittany Murphy.“Here it’s safe, here it’s warm. Here the daisies guard you from every harm. Here your dreams are sweet and tomorrow brings them true. Here is the place where I love you.”- ‘The Hunger Games’, Suzanne Collins.“Love is sanctuary,a safe haven and place to rest. “- Theodore Volgoff.“your voice is a place i want to take shelter in, a place that makes me feel safe and soft.”- ‘The Sky Is Purple’, Zaeema J. Hussain.“There are two basic motivating forces: fear and love. When we are afraid, we pull back from life. “- John Lennon.“When we are in love, we open to all that life has to offer with passion, excitement and acceptance.”- John Lennon.“A soulmate relationship is supposed to be a nurturing, safe space. Never settle for anything less.”- Anthon St. Maarten.“When someone loves you, the way they say your name is different. You know that your name is safe in their mouth.”- ‘The Intern’, Jess C. Scott.“Long-term relationships, the ones that matter, are all about weathering the peaks and the valleys."‘Safe Haven’, Nicholas Sparks.“When I look into your eyes, I know I have found the mirror of my soul”.- Joey W. Hill.“I promise to keep you happy, safe, and in love - for as long as my heart wakes; and as much as you soul takes.”- ‘The Eyes That Drowned Uyuni’, Prashant Chopra.“I love you, he whispered. I was never meant to love anyone else. No matter what. Ellie Watt, you own me. And I’ll keep you safe.”- ‘Bold Tricks’, Karina Halle.“One word frees us of all the weight and pain of life: That word is love.”- Sophocles.“You’ve always been my safe place, my escape when life gets crazy. You’re my calm through every storm.”- ‘Behind The Strings’, Courtney Giardina.“When you’ve trusted someone to care for it, keep it safe. When you’re in love.”- L.M. Turner.“Must I say it, ser? You call me love, yet you refuse me, when I have most desperate need of you. Is it so wrong of me to want a knight to keep me safe?”- Arianne, ‘A Feast For Crows’, George R.R. Martin.“I lean back down and press my lips against his, you’re going to be safe. i swear. i’ll keep you safe.”- ‘Captivate’, Carrie Jones.“My real nature, my real self, wanted that person to believe in me, to see the good, ignore the bad, and make me feel like I had a future.”- ‘Bold Tricks’, Karina Halle.“If you fell, I’d hold you. If you were afraid, I’d wrap my arms around you and take away your fears. “‘Conquer Your Love’, J.C. Reed.“I’d die to keep you safe but more than anything I’d do whatever it takes to keep you by my side. For you I’d conquer anything, everything, anytime."‘Conquer Your Love’, J.C. Reed.“You have to trust someone to see you when you’re weak. And you have to trust yourself to leave if they break you.”- ‘Beyond: Volume One’, Kit Rocha.Safe Place Quotes about FriendshipRead these safe place quotes about friendship, They will inspire you to treasure your friendship.“Friendship is a sheltering tree.”- Samuel Taylor Coleridge.“My definition of a friend is somebody who adores you even though they know the things you’re most ashamed of.”- Jodie Foster.“In my friend, I find a second self.”- Isabel Norton.“A single rose can be my garden… a single friend, my world.”- Leo Buscaglia.“Friendship is not about whom you know the longest. It is about who came and never left.”- Paulo Coelho.“Friendship is the inexpressible comfort of feeling safe with a person, having neither to weigh thoughts nor measure words.”- George Eliot.“I would rather walk with a friend in the dark, than alone in the light.”- Helen Keller.“Friendship is the wine of life.”- Edward Young.“A friend is someone with whom you dare to be yourself.”- Frank Crane.“A friend is someone who gives you total freedom to be yourself – and especially to feel, or not feel. Whatever you happen to be feeling at any moment is fine with them.”- Jim Morrison.“A friend is someone who makes it easy to believe in yourself.”- Heidi Wills.“A real friend is one who walks in when the rest of the world walks out.”- Walter Winchell.“An acquaintance merely enjoys your company, a fair-weather companion flatters when all is well, a true friend has your best interests at heart and the pluck to tell you what you need to hear.”- ‘Brushstrokes Of A Gadfly, E.A. Bucchianeri.“Friends are medicine for a wounded heart and vitamins for a hopeful soul”.- Steve Maraboli.“True friendship comes when the silence between two people is comfortable.”- David Tyson.“I am glad you are here with me. Here at the end of all things, Sam."‘The Return of the King’, J.R.R. Tolkien.“When someone loves you, the way they talk about you is different. You feel safe and comfortable.”- ‘The Intern’, Jess C. Scott.“There’s nothing like a really loyal, dependable, good friend. Nothing.”- Jennifer Aniston.“Friendship is all about trusting each other, helping each other, loving each other and being crazy together.”- ‘Heart of the West’, O. Henry.“Friendship. Like a comforting coffee and a sweet snack.”- Mona Lott.“Some people go to priests. Others to poetry. I to my friends.”- Virginia Woolfe.“Anybody can sympathize with the sufferings of a friend, but it requires a very fine nature to sympathize with a friend’s success.”- Oscar Wilde.Safe Place Quotes about HomeThe below safe place quotes about a home can help you find your home as a place where you would be free of bias, judgments, or conflicts.“I believe that all of our lives we’re looking for home and if we’re really lucky, we find it in someone’s loving arms. I think that’s what life is: coming home.”- Anita Krizzan.“Home is, I suppose just a child’s idea. A house at night, and a lamp in the house. A place to feel safe.”- V.S. Naipaul.“Where we love is home - home that our feet may leave, but not our hearts.”- Oliver Wendell Holmes Sr.“Home is where we should feel secure and comfortable.”- Catherine Pulsifer.“The ache for home lives in all of us, the safe place where we can go as we are and not be questioned.”- Maya Angelou.“I didn’t grow up in the typical happy American home, but music was always a safe and wonderful place for me to go.”- Chris Isaak.“Home is not where you live, but where they understand you.”- Christian Morganstern.“Family: a safe place to commit crimes.”- Kathleen Yearwood.“Home is a shelter from storms-all sorts of storms.”- William J. Bennett.“Home, the spot of earth supremely blest, A dearer, sweeter spot than all the rest.”- Robert Montgomery.“Coming home to my family afterward makes the work richer, easier and more fun.”- Edie Falco.“A comfortable house is a great source of happiness. It ranks immediately after health and a good conscience.”- Sydney Smith.“They are dragon-tamers, dream-catchers, fact-finders, and safe places. They are full of infinite possibilities and tales worth taking home.”- Jen Campbell.“It’s a funny thing coming home. Nothing changes. Everything looks the same, feels the same, even smells the same. You realized what’s changed is you.”- F. Scott Fitzgerald.“Maybe that’s the best part of going away for a vacation– coming home again.”- Madeleine L’Engle.“I write to prove that we lived. I write both to remember and to let go. I write because I can’t stop, not until this horrible story of ours is over and we’re safe at home.”- Courtney M. Privett.“Families feeling safe and finding your safe place.”- Noma Dumezweni.“There is a magic in that little world, home; it is a mystic circle that surrounds comforts and virtues never known beyond its hallowed limits.”- Robert Southey.“The strength of a nation derives from the integrity of the home.”- Confucius.“Home sweet home. This is the place to find happiness. If one doesn’t find it here, one doesn’t find it anywhere.”- M.K. Soni.“Home is where the heart can laugh without shyness. Home is where the heart’s tears can dry at their own pace.”- Vernon Baker.“We should just know that we can all create this special, safe place within ourselves that we can feel comfortable in and that doesn’t necessarily have to be with other people.”- Alessia Cara.“Home is wherever you leave everything you love and never question that it will be there when you return.”- Leo Christopher.“Home is the place we love best and grumble the most.”- Billy Sunday.“There is nothing more important than a good, safe, secure home.”- Rosalynn Carter.

A safe place is where you find your comfort zone.