Disney has given us some of the most unforgettable characters that have become a part of our everyday lives.Be it soft toys or accessories when we were growing up, home décor to little trinkets that we still like to carry even in adulthood. In spreading joy and laughter, Disney movies have imparted some of the best life lessons.Some of the Disney series or movie characters, old and new, have become our friends and guides, who have given us refuge in times of difficulty. Some stories have made us laugh; some have inspired us to be better human beings. The voice actors have given these cartoon characters different characteristics and almost humanized them. And characters like Tom and Jerry and Goofy, who didn’t have a voice, made a place in our hearts and made us laugh with their superb expression, given to them by their creators in all frames. These are some of the funniest characters in Disney and their funniest quotes.If you like this article of funny Disney quotes, check out these Disney love quotes and Aladdin quotes.‍Incredible Funny Disney Quotes For AllGenie from the ‘Aladdin’ franchise was another fantastic character. Voiced by the great Robin Williams in the first movie, he gave Genie a very distinct flavor and character with some of the funniest Disney quotes in life. Read on for all such funny Disney quotes that light up all the funny Disney moments.1. “You know how men are. They think ‘No’ means ‘Yes’ and ‘Get lost’ means ‘Take me, I’m yours.’”- Meg, ‘Hercules.’2. “Beast: I want to do something for her… but what?Cogsworth: Well, there’s the usual things: flowers, chocolates, promises you don’t intend to keep…”- ‘Beauty And The Beast’.3.  “Woody: You are a toy! You aren’t the real Buzz Lightyear! You’re – you’re an action figure! You are a child’s play thing!Buzz: You are a sad, strange little man, and you have my pity.”- ‘Toy Story’.4. “What do you want me to do, dress in drag and do the hula?”- Timon, ‘The Lion King.’5. “Jessie: Buzz! We’re your friends!”- ‘Toy Story’.6. “Buzz Lightyear: Spare me your lies, temptress! Your emperor’s defeated, and I’m immune to your bewitching good looks.Ah the burgeoning romance of an astronaut whose lost his mind and a cowgirl. It melts the heart. Who’d have thought that Buzz had such a great vocabulary: temptress, bewitching, do they make word of the day toilet paper for toys? Don’t answer that I’ve been switched to Spanish.”- ‘Toy Story 3’.7. “Aw, poor guy. I understand. It’s not easy being banished. Take my buddy Bigfoot. When he was banished, he fashioned an enormous diaper out of poison ivy. Wore it on his head like a tiara. Called himself ‘King Itchy.’”- Yeti, ‘Monsters Inc.’8. “Sergeant Calhoun: ‘Fear’ is a four-letter word, ladies! You wanna go peepee in your big-boy slacks, keep it to yourself!Jane Lynch using her trademark delivery that strike terror into glee clubs and idiot singing teachers with perfect hair. If I was going to battle aliens, she would be my pick for commanding officer. In saying that I’d probably go peepee in my big boy slacks if she disapproved of my hair.”- Wreck-It Ralph.9. “Flynn/Eugene: I know what the big question is: did Rapunzel and I ever get married? Well, I’m pleased to tell you that after years and years of asking and asking and asking… I finally said yes.Rapunzel: Eugene…Flynn/Eugene: Alright, I asked her.”- ‘Tangled’.10. “Cruella De Vil: Anita, darling!Anita: How are you?Cruella De Vil: Miserable, darling, as usual, perfectly wretched.”- ‘101 Dalmatians’.11. “I can’t believe it; I’m losing to a rug.”- Genie, ‘Aladdin.’12. “You’re all way past the beauty sleep thing, trust me.”- Mushu, ‘Mulan.’13. “My bark is worse than my bite.”- Grandmother Willow, ‘Pocahontas.’14. “Aw, you guys made me ink.”- Pearl, ‘Finding Nemo.’15. “Booyah!”- Kuzco, ‘The Emperor’s New Groove.’16. “Would you like to stay…forever?”- Grandmother Fa, ‘Mulan.’17. “He touched the butt.”- Tad, ‘Finding Nemo.’18. “Well I feel sheepish.”- Genie, ‘Aladdin.’19. “Grandmother Fa: Great. She brings home a sword. If you ask me, she should’ve brought home a man.Shang : Excuse me. Does Fa Mulan live here?[Grandmother and Mother dumbly point to the garden]Shang : Thank you.Grandmother Fa : Whoo! Sign me up for the next war.”-  ‘Mulan’.20. “Motto? Nothing, what’s a motto with you?”- Timon, ‘The Lion King.’21. “Grandmother Willow : Now then, there’s something I want to show you. Look.[dips her vine in the water in which glowing ripples begin to form]Pocahontas : The ripples.John Smith : What about them?Grandmother Willow : So small at first, then look how they grow. But someone has to start them.John Smith : They’re not gonna listen to us.Grandmother Willow : Young man, sometimes the right path is not the easiest one. Don’t you see? Only when the fighting stops, can you be together.[Pocahontas smiles]John Smith : Alright, let’s go talk to your father.”- Grandmother Willow, ‘Pocahontas.’22. “You’re mad. Bonkers. Off your head…But I’ll tell you a secret…some of the best people are.”- Alice, ‘Alice In Wonderland.’23. “Some people are worth melting for.”- Olaf, ‘Frozen.’24. “Mary Poppins: ‘I never explain anything’Mary Poppins: I never explain anything.”- ‘Mary Poppins’ (1964).25. “It serves me right for wishing on stars.”- Tiana, ‘The Princess And The Frog.’Funny Disney One Liners For AllAnother hilarious character is Dory, a fish in the undersea movie ‘Finding Nemo’. We also had a sequel to the movie called ‘Finding Dory’. The premise of her short-term memory loss is depicted in a cute and funny way in the movie. Here are some more funny quotes from Disney movies along with amazingly funny Disney lines for your next funny joke.26. “Laughter is timeless, imagination has no age, dreams are forever.”- Walt Disney.27. “Girls bored me – they still do. I love Mickey Mouse more than any woman I’ve ever known.”- Walt Disney.28. “What’s the matter with his ears? I don’t see nothin’ wrong with ’em. I think they’re cute.”- Timothy Q. Mouse, ‘Dumbo.’29. “If you don’t know where you want to go, then it doesn’t matter which path you take.”- The Cheshire Cat, ‘Alice In Wonderland.’30. “You’re in Paris now, baby. My town.”- Remy, ‘Ratatouille.’31. “Just because it’s what’s done, doesn’t mean it’s what should be done.”- ‘Cinderella’.32. “I’m a damsel, I’m in distress, I can handle this. Have a nice day.”- ‘Hercules’.33. “A queen is never late. Everyone else is simply early.”- ‘The Princess Diaries’.34. “I shall call him Squishy and he shall be mine and he shall be my Squishy.”- ‘Finding Nemo’.35. “Teenagers. They think they know everything. You give them an inch; they swim all over you.”- ‘The Little Mermaid’.36. “But that’s just the trouble with me. I give myself very good advice, but I very seldom follow it.”- Alice, ‘Alice in Wonderland’ (1951).37. “Peter Pan: to die will be an awfully big adventure.Peter Pan: To die will be an awfully big adventure.”- ‘Peter Pan’ (2003).38. “Shenzi: Whoa! Whoa! Wait, Wait Wait! I know you, you’re Mufasa’s little stooge.”- ‘The Lion King’ (1994).39. “Timon: What’s going on here?!!Timon: What’s going on here?”- ‘The Lion King’ (1994).40. “Hook Hand Thug: Go, live your dream.Flynn Rider: I will.Hook Hand Thug: (Referring to Rapunzel) Your dream stinks. I was talking to her.Hook Hand Thug: Your dream stinks. I was talking to her..”- ‘Tangled’.41. “Here’s the thing about wishes. The more you have, the more you want.”- Genie, ‘Aladdin.’42. “Ladies don’t start fights, but they can finish them!”- Marie, ‘The Aristocrats.’43. “Holly Short: How do I know I can trust you?Artemis Fowl: My father used to say, A friend’s eye is a good mirror.”- ‘Artemis Fowl’.44. “She warned him not to be deceived by appearances, for beauty is found within.”- ‘Beauty And The Beast’.45. “Beast: You think you could be happy here?Belle: Can anybody be happy if they aren’t free?”- ‘Beauty And The Beast’.46. “Max Medici: Why me? A face only a mother could love.Miss Atlantis: Sir, many of us find you handsome.Max Medici: I was talking about the elephant!”- ‘Dumbo’.47. “Forget ever after. Just live happily.”- Eleanor, ‘Godmothered.’48. “Don’t spend your time looking around for something you want that can’t be found.”- Baloo, ‘The Jungle Book.’49. “Baloo: [singing] Forget about your worries and your strife.Mowgli: What’s that?Baloo: That’s a song about the good life.”- ‘The Jungle Book’.50. “Ariel, listen to me. The human world is a mess.”- Sebastian, ‘The Little Mermaid.’Funny Quotes From Disney MoviesBy the way, there is no dearth of funny quotes in Disney movies. The jokes can be about things as well as beings. One can not deny the things that Disney movies made funny for everyone. Here are some of the best funny Disney quotes from Disney movies that many people enjoy on their way.51. “Like so many things, it is not what’s outside, but what is inside that counts.”— Merchant, ‘Aladdin’.52. “Life’s not a spectator sport. If watchin’ is all you’re gonna do, then you’re gonna watch your life go by without ya.”- Laverne, ‘The Hunchback Of Notre Dame.’53. “The things that make me different are the things that make me.”- Piglet, ‘Winnie, The Pooh.’54. “Your identity is your most valuable possession. Protect it.”- Elastigirl, ‘The Incredibles.’55. “The past can hurt. But the way I see it, you can either run from it, or learn from it.”― Walt Disney.56. “Happiness is the richest thing we will ever own.”- Donald Duck.57. “If you can’t say something nice, don’t say nothing at all.”- Thumper, ‘Bambi.’58. “Always let your conscience be your guide.”– Jiminy Cricket.59. “If you can’t learn to run with the pack, one of these days, you’ll be someone’s dinner.”- Bagheera, ‘The Jungle Book.’60. “Life’s not a spectator sport. If watchin’ is all you’re gonna do, then you’re gonna watch your life go by without ya.”- Gargoyle, ‘The Hunchback Of Notre Dame.’61. “I’m not like a regular mom, I’m a cool mom!”- Mrs. George, ‘Mean Girls.’62. “Bella Swan: Vampires play baseball?Edward Cullen: It’s the national pastime.”- ‘Twilight’.63. “You know, I’ve always wanted a child. And now I think I’ll have one on toast!”- Winifred Sanderson, ‘Hocus Pocus.’64. “Venture outside your comfort zone. The rewards are worth it."— Rapunzel, ‘Tangled’.65. “Fairy Godmother : Well, hop in my, dear. We can’t waste time.Cinderella: But, uh…Fairy Godmother: Uh, uh, now, now, now, don’t-don’t try to thank me.Cinderella : Oh, I wasn’t… I mean, I do, but-but don’t you think my dress…Fairy Godmother : Yes, it’s lovely, dear, lov…[realizing]Fairy Godmother : Good Heavens, child! You can’t go in that.”- ‘Cinderella’ (1950).66. “Liar! Try me again, and I promise you that you and I are gonna have a Middle Passage experience, a fight for survival, and I will win. Have I made myself clear? Clear?”- Iyanla Vanzant, ‘Girls Trip.’67. “Guys, I’m eating junk and watching rubbish!”- Kevin McCallister, ‘Home Alone.’68. “You’re nervous? An 11-year-old is cutting my hair!”- Annie James, ‘The Parent Trap.’69. “Well, a guy who dresses up like a bat clearly has issues.”- Bruce Wayne, ‘Batman Begins.’70. “Donkey, You Have the Right to Remain Silent. What You Lack Is the Capacity.”- Shrek, ‘Shrek 2.’71. “Stitch is troubled.  He needs desserts!”- Lilo, ‘Lilo And Stitch.’72. “I do not like the cone of shame.”- Dug, ‘UP.’73. “Snow White: Once there was a Princess….Snow White: Once there was a Princess…Doc: Was the princess, you?Snow White: And she fell in love.Sneezy: Was it hard to do?Snow White: It was very easy! Anyone could see that the Prince was charming. The only one for me.”- ‘Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs’ (1937).74. “Will: You Cheated!Jack: Pirate!”- ‘Pirates Of The Caribbean: The Curse Of The Black Pearl’.75. “I wish I could speak whale.”- Dory, ‘Finding Nemo’.More Hilarious Disney Quotes For ParentsWhether it be Winnie the Pooh, Peter Pan, Lion King, Blue Fairy, Jack Sparrow, or Christopher Robin, there is no shortage of funny Disney quotes. You loved when Grandmother Willow got sassy and sent this zinger over to John Smith. Many other hilarious Disney movie quotes are mentioned below to add that pep your step in life. You can either run with these jokes or be left behind all by yourself.76. “Boy!  You’re in a heap o’ Trouble!”- Sarge, ‘Cars’.77. “Oh my pet…they’re a disgrace to the forces of evil…”- Maleficent, ‘Sleeping Beauty’.78. “The very things that hold you down are going to lift you up."— Timothy Mouse, ‘Dumbo’.79. “Fly Away Stanley! Be Free!”- Fillmore, ‘Cars’.80. “Pudge controls the weather.”- Lilo, ‘Lilo And Stitch’.81. “Barely even friends, then somebody bends, unexpectedly.”- ‘Tale As Old As Time’, ‘Beauty And The Beast’.82. “I thought the Earth wasn’t supposed to move until the honeymoon.”- Genie, ‘Aladdin’.83. “Foot size doesn’t matter.”- Anna, ‘Frozen’.84. “Her quote ‘engagement’ is a flex arrangement.”- Fixer Upper, ‘Frozen’.85. “You married Elastigirl?… Oh! And got biz-zay!”- Syndrome, ‘The Incredibles’.86. “When Andy plays with you, it’s like, even though you’re not moving, you feel like you’re alive.”- Woody, ‘Toy Story 2’.87. “Put that thing back where it came from, or so help me…”- Mike, ‘Monsters, Inc’.88. “Darling it’s better down where it’s wetter.”- “Under The Sea, ‘The Little Mermaid’.89. “Hey, no one takes my wife’s mouth except me.”- Mr. Potato Head, ‘Toy Story 3’.90. “I’ve never felt so good before. This empty place inside of me is filling up. I simply cannot get enough.”- ‘What’s This?’ ‘The Nightmare Before Christmas’.91. “I’m gonna hit you so hard, it’ll make your ancestors dizzy.”- Yao, ‘Mulan’.92. “Folks around here are not firing on all cylinders, if you know what I mean.”- Lightning McQueen, ‘Cars’.93. “Go ahead, make a fool of yourself. Then, maybe you’ll listen to your conscience. ”- Jiminey Cricket, ‘Pinocchio’.94. “Then, I was like whoaaaa, then you were like whoaaa!”- Crush, ‘Finding Nemo’.95. “It ain’t nobody’s fault you got dem big ears.”- Timothy Q. Mouse, ‘Dumbo’.96. “Our fate lives in us. You only have to be brave enough to see it.”- Merida, ‘Brave’.97. “Well, That Was Unanimous–But I Will Look It Up When We Get Home.”- Olaf, ‘Frozen’.98. “It’s Like A Little Baby Unicorn.”- Olaf, ‘Frozen’.99. “Who’s the Funky-Looking Donkey Over There?”- Olaf, ‘Frozen’.100. “There are those who say fate is something beyond our command. That destiny is not our own, but I know better. Our fate lives within us, you only have to be brave enough to see it.”- Merida, ‘Brave’.Here at Kidadl, we have carefully created lots of interesting family-friendly quotes for everyone to enjoy! If you liked our suggestions for funny Disney quotes, then why not take a look at ‘The Little Mermaid’ quotes or ‘Beauty And The Beast’ quotes.‍

Disney has given us some of the most unforgettable characters that have become a part of our everyday lives.