Created by Mike Judge, ‘King Of The Hill’ is an animated comedy sitcom.Cotton Hill is one of the many fictional characters present in the show. The series aired from  January 1997 to May 2010 on FOX.‘King Of The Hill’ ran for thirteen seasons, with a total of 259 episodes. With an amazing plot, humble and subtle comedy, and impeccable characters, this series was loved by all. Given below is a list of some of the famous Cotton Hill quotes for you to read and have a good laugh.These quotes include ‘King Of The Hill’ Cotton quotes and Cotton ‘King Of The Hill’ quotes. For more relatable content, check out [‘King Of The Hill’ quotes] and [Hank Hill quotes].‍Best Quotes From Cotton Hill’King Of The Hill’ is a one-of-a-kind sitcom that took all kinds of problems that we face day to day like family issues, educational obstacles, and community problems into their spectrum and presented them to the audience. The following is a list of some of your favorite quotes from ‘King Of The Hill’.1.“Bobby: One vertebra at a time, one vertebra at a time…Hank: What is wrong with you, boy?”- ‘King Of The Hill’.2. “In my day, the principal was the meanest…God ever put on one leg. He’d lean on a desk with both hands, and swing his leg at ya! Then, when you were standing there shocked that a one-legged man had kicked ya… he’d bite ya!”- Cotton Hill, ‘King Of The Hill’.3. “Cotton Hill: Tilly! Did you make this Stuffin’? Cause it tastes like garbage.Hank Hill: Uh, Dad?Cotton Hill: Did I ever tell you about the time she tried to poison me with a baked Chicken?Tilly Hill: It was Chicken Almondine.Cotton Hill: It was cyanide, woman.”- ‘King Of The Hill’.4. “I don’t take no anesthetic. Did Lincoln ask for any girlie gas when they blowed his head off?"-Cotton Hill, ‘King of the Hill'5. “I’m all jacked up on America right now! Anyone want to hear me recite the Constitution?”— Dale Gribble, ‘King Of The Hill’.Famous Cotton Hill QuotesWith upright honesty and subtle humor, this series has managed to capture the attention of the audience profusely and in a good manner. Here’s a list of some of the most famous quotes from the sitcom for you to love.6. “I got my shins blown off in Japan. Don’t tell me about your problems.”- Cotton Hill, ‘King Of The Hill’.7. “Your heart is telling you?! Who’s the boss, you or your heart? You are! Your heart is your employee! So get your heart off its butt and back to work!”- Hank Hill, ‘King Of The Hill’.8. “So, are you Chinese or Japanese?”- Hank Hill, ‘King Of The Hill.‘9.” That’s enough Hank’s wife, if you’ve got more feelings to express get in the kitchen and put em in a bunt cake.”- Cotton Hill, ‘King Of The Hill’.10. “Bobby, I’m proud of what you did at school today.”- Cotton Hill, ‘King Of The Hill.‘11. “So I rushed ’em, but it was a trap. They opened fire and blew my shins off. Last thing I remember, I beat ’em all to death with a big piece of Fatty. I woke up in a field hospital, and they were sewing my feet to my knees.”- Cotton Hill, ‘King Of The Hill.‘12. “Cotton: All that money I inherited from Topsy’s estate got me to thinking… Topsy’s dead. I outlived my last friend. Dang, it makes a man feel invincible!Dale: Congratulations on once again outrunning the reaper, sir!”- Cotton Hill, ‘King Of The Hill’.13. “Hank Hill: Well, yeah. It’s a combat bowl. Bobby made one too.Cotton Hill: Combat bowl? The only bowl he’s supposed to make is from a hollowed-out skull!”- ‘King Of The Hill’.14. “I’m Cotton Hill, I killed Fitty men!”- Cotton Hill, ‘King Of The Hill’.Funny Cotton Hill Quote’King Of The Hill’, is possibly one of the most underrated shows to have existed. This sitcom did not receive the number of views that it deserved. With some good characters and war references, it is said to be a funny sitcom. The following is a list of some of the funniest Cotton Hill quotes.15. “Hank: Well, she’s got a point, but he’s a war hero. She’s my wife, but he’s got no shins.Customer: Uh, I’m just trying to get some propane here.”- ‘King Of The Hill.‘16.“That’s enough!”- Cotton Hill, ‘King Of The Hill’.17. “Bethany: I heard after Hank’s mother left Cotton, he married his 16-year-old nurse.Peggy: Didi is 39, thank you very much. Although parts of her are much younger.Cotton: Hey, Hank’s wife.”- ‘King Of The Hill.‘18. “Tell your woman to give him back his gun.”- ‘King Of The Hill.‘19. “Peggy Hill: Shakespeare actors are not sissies, Hank. Look at Mel Gibson. He gave Hamlet the passion of Mad Max, with the vulnerability of ‘What Women Want’.Hank: It’s different in high school, Peggy. Bullies react to Shakespeare like…well, like propane-emulsifier reacts to carbon deposits. I can’t put it any plainer than that.”- ‘King Of The Hill’.Here at Kidadl, we have carefully created lots of interesting family-friendly quotes for everyone to enjoy! If you liked our suggestions for Cotton Hill quotes, then why not take a look at Homer Simpson quotes or [Peter Griffin quotes].

Created by Mike Judge, ‘King Of The Hill’ is an animated comedy sitcom.