Brooke Hampton is the author of ‘Bleeding Ink and Enchanted Cedar: The Journey Home’ and is also the mother of three “wild” children as described by her.Brooke Hampton lives on a small farm in Texas with her lover, animal and plant friends. She also owns the Enchanted Cedar, a local Chaga house and bookstore in Lorena, Texas; she wants to re-write parenting rules and general rules about life.Brooke Hamptons enjoys thought-provoking conversation, good books, raw chocolate, hot tea, sustainable living, holy flow parenting, Waldorf education, bare feet walking, building a community and many such things which bring her closer to her soul. Brooke Hampton quotes are something that her fans simply can not live without, they absolutely love them. She is a business owner, writer and mother who also runs an online community to teach about essential oils, the ‘Rhythm of Abundance’ course, and many such holistic programs under ‘The Enchanted Cedar Oil Tribe’. Here are some of the best Brooke Hampton quotes to add some magic to your life.Along with Brooke Hamptons quotes, you can also read Rachel Hollis quotes and Wild woman quotes here.Inspirational Brooke Hampton QuotesBrooke Hampton’s books are an inspiration for all new mothers, because of her different approach to parenting and bringing up children in a natural environment with close bond like approach. Here are Brooke Hampton love quotes, Brook Hampton wild quotes, along with various other inspirational Brooke Hampton quotes. Which of these quotes do you love the most?1. “When they ask you about me. Tell them I felt all the things that weren’t being said and wrote about them.”- Brooke Hampton.2. “I’m sorry, I will not change what I am or pretend to be something else just so that you will like me. Why? Because I don’t want to wake up one day and realize that everyone likes me…except me!”- Brooke Hampton.3. “Before I correct my kids, I have to ask myself if what they said is only bothering me because it’s the truth. A lot of times, I realize the only reason I want to correct them is because I don’t think kids should correct adults.”- Brooke Hampton.4. “Education is the lighting of a fire not the filling of a bucket.”- Brooke Hampton.5. “I’m not waiting for a hero. I saved myself long ago. I don’t need someone to complete me. I am whole alone. I just want a weirdo to go on adventures with. Someone who will dance with me, kiss me when I least expect it and make me laugh.”- Brooke Hampton.Famous Quotes By Brooke HamptonBrooke Hampton used to contribute to Huffington Post as a blogger. She has contributed some profound writings about motherhood, love, holy flow parenting and nature Gods. Brooke Hampton quotes are definitely worth reading, everyone has one they love. Here are some of the best Brooke Hamptons quotes, along with Brooke Hampton heart quotes to inspire your heart to live to the fullest at any given point in time, full of wild love for yourself, love for your kids, love for your surroundings and love for life!6. “I hope there are days when your coffee tastes like magic, your playlist makes you dance, strangers make you smile, and the night sky touches your soul. I hope there are days when you fall in love with being alive.”- Brooke Hampton.7. “I am pieces of all the places I have been, and all the people I have loved. I’ve been stitched together by song lyrics, book quotes, adventures, late night conversations, moonlight, and the smell of coffee.”- Brooke Hampton.8. “Some people are empowered by travel and some are inspired by the warmth of home. Some thrive in the spotlight and some feel called to support those who are on stage. Some people are comfortable half-dressed and cussing like sailors and others prefer modesty and gentleness. The thing is: we are all empowered and inspired in different ways, and it’s not our job to decide what that looks like for anyone else.”- Brooke Hampton.9. “I like old bookstores, the smell of coffee brewing, rainy days naps, farmhouse porches, and sunsets. I like the sweet, simple things that remind me that life doesn’t have to be complicated to be beautiful.”- Brooke Hampton.10. “Don’t let this silly world trick you into starving your soul for material things. Cause someday you’re gonna be sitting out under the sun and realize how little you actually need to be truly happy.”- Brooke Hampton.Here at Kidadl, we have carefully created lots of interesting family-friendly quotes for everyone to enjoy! If you liked our suggestions for Brooke Hampton quotes, then why not take a look at Strong Mom quotes, or Mark Manson quotes.

Brooke Hampton is the author of ‘Bleeding Ink and Enchanted Cedar: The Journey Home’ and is also the mother of three “wild” children as described by her.